Reading Reviews for The Wicked Sixth Year
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Illyich Meeting Milicent

16th October 2005:
Better opening than many fanfics. Be careful of formatting (especially in Chapter 2), as each new speaker needs a separate paragraph. Other than that, I think it would help the story flow if you cut out things like Author's Notes mid-chapter, though you might need to lose the bib gag for that one. Great start though, I'll definitely be checking back.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jj Meeting Milicent

3rd September 2005:
oooooooooh keep it up sounds awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kitty17 Meeting Milicent

27th March 2005:
This is great, keep up the good writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by InnerJoy Meeting Milicent

6th December 2004:
great story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by ImaAlien Meeting Milicent

15th August 2004:
You know why the rating keeps going up? Well you'll get a 10 if you write the fourth chapter. I can't wait. and once again, Good Work

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews. We are currently finishing chapter four, but I'm not sure when I will get time to work on it b/c I'm starting school on Wed.:(I'll try and have it up by the end of the weekend, but I'm not promising anything!~Jill

 Report Review

Review #6, by ImaAlien Letters

15th August 2004:
LIke I said before Good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ImaAlien Sunday Morning at the Dursleys'

15th August 2004:
Cool, story. It's always funny to see teh Dursly's acting stupid. Good Work. (to both of you)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LILY Meeting Milicent

8th August 2004:
HURRY, HURRY HURRY

Author's Response: hi lily,thank you for the short and sweet review. keep checking for updates.

Author's Response: Hi, sorry to keep you waiting but I'm having a bit of writer's block writing part of chapter 4. We've got about half of it done, but keep checking for updates!~Jill

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rubeeta Gill Letters

31st July 2004:
Hey, Jill !! I got to know about yours and Cath's story from Catherine herself. Yup, we were friends....actually, we are friends, but now i'm in Canada ( I migrated )....anywayz, to get back to the story, it's excellent!!! You and Catherine make an great team. ( uh....ever thought of co-authoring a story with Cath and publishing it? ) I know Catherine herself wouldn't tell you this, but she really has a penchant for writing!!! We were in the same class, you see. She always wrote the best essays!! Keep up the good work, Jill....wish you the bestest best luck!! Love, Rubeeta.

Author's Response: Hi Rubeeta, thank you. I know, Cath is a fantastic writer, and I'm sure she could get anything published. I'm not sure if I could publish anything, least of all a HP story, b/c then I would get sued! Don't want that. lol. Thanks for your encouraging words, though.~Jill

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rubeeta Gill Sunday Morning at the Dursleys'

31st July 2004:
Hey Cath, that's great work!!! Of course, it's not like i didn't know you would do an excellent job!! Oh, this reminds me....whatever happened to the story you were supposed to show me? When i come back to Malaysia, you be sure i want to see all your stories!!! Keep up the great work, kay? The very best luck for PMR too. An 'A' is definately guarenteed in the english paper (and all others, of course).... Adios, Rubeeta (your friend far, far away...) ps.( one could almost believe this was written by J.K.Rowling herself!!!) Cheers, Rubeeta.

Author's Response: hi rubeeta, thank you soooo much. i look forward to hearing from you before PMR,and I MISS YOU so so much.jill and i had such fun writing this fan fiction,and speaking about penchants for writing (ahem) look who's talking. (jill,rubeeta is an EXCELLENT writer.of course,she's so modest she wouldn't ever say it,but she really is.trust me) oh yeah rubeeta,before i forget ( if you do read this,please please download MSN Messenger, and give me ur canadian address so i can send u the school mag. when it comes )....ok,i probably shouldnt be saying all this in a review column!lol. well,friends forever,rubeeta!! ~cath~

 Report Review

Review #11, by STARGIRL Meeting Milicent

29th July 2004:
great chappie! i hate cliffies! plz update! plz? puh-leez? pweaty pwease?

Author's Response: hiiii stargirl....thanks a ton for the reviews!!jill and i are loving every minute of writing the fan fiction, and we're so pleased you're loving every minute of reading it to!!hmmm....well...the couples?well, keep checking to find out!!!

Author's Response: Hi, I know cliffies are so difficult to wait on, but in the end the usually are worth it. I agree with Cath, you're just gonna have to keep reading to find out who the couples are in the end.:)~Jill

 Report Review

Review #12, by STARGIRL Letters

29th July 2004:
cute chappie! umm... is this gonna end out a ginny/harry or a cho/harry? cuz i really wanna know. luv it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by STARGIRL Sunday Morning at the Dursleys'

29th July 2004:
yeah i don't blame harry 4 wanting 2 crack up! heh heh! LOL! great chappie! luv it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by katie Meeting Milicent

29th July 2004:
another good chapter!! Leaving a cliff hanger, your killing me LOL update soon

Author's Response: Sorry for the cliffhanger, but sometimes its for the best, I know, they are terrible. lol. Keep checking for updates~Jill

Author's Response: hiiiii.....thank you for liking our joint fan fiction so much,and so sorry for the cliffie,we'll update ASAP.....*cath*

 Report Review

Review #15, by PoTtErSgRrL7 Meeting Milicent

28th July 2004:
NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! Not a cliffie!!!! You must up-date soon! I think Harry Likes Dudley's date hehe lol.But please up-date soon! And this story is going on my favs list just so u guys know! ~Paige~

Author's Response: Sometimes cliffie's are a must, even though they are so dreadful! lol. You never know if Harry likes Milicent or not, you'll just have to keep reading to find out. Thanks for letting us know that our story is on your favs, it keeps our spirits up when we are having writers block (like i am currently having, lol)~Jill

Author's Response: hi paige,i know cliffies are killing,but they're fun to write,i think!! adds a bit more drama and suspense to the story!! *cath*

 Report Review

Review #16, by PoTtErSgRrL7 Letters

28th July 2004:
I think that this story is going really great no matter what style it is.I can't wait for you to up-date! Ok i am gonna go read chapter three now.Bye ~Paige~

Author's Response: Thanks, we'll try to update as soon as we can.~Jill

Author's Response: hi paige....you're one of our most faithful reviewers!!thank you!! *cath*

 Report Review

Review #17, by spaz witch Letters

28th July 2004:
OOOOOOOOH! What happens? It got my hooked. can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: You'll just have to read to find out...hehe. Thanks for the review, we'll try and post soon~Jill

Author's Response: hi, thanks again for your review,im really gld you liked it so much!!! i'll say it again...you guys rock!!! *cath*

 Report Review

Review #18, by katie Letters

28th July 2004:
oh that girl is going to want harry not Dudley!!!! Wouldn't you LOL!! So far so good please update soon!!

Author's Response: Hi, yeah I totally agree with you, I would choose Harry over Dudley any day! PS-I'm more of a Ron type of girl, lol.~Jill

Author's Response: hi.....who here is willing to choose dudley over harry,you have my fondest respect!!! T_T but really!!

Author's Response: hi.....who here is willing to choose dudley over harry,you have my fondest respect!!! T_T but really!! *cath*

 Report Review

Review #19, by hplover7 Letters

26th July 2004:
update, update! i want to know wat happens to harry!! props to both of yall.

Author's Response: Thanks, we will try to get chapter three up soon.~Jill

Author's Response: thank you so much...you guys are the greatest, all you reviewers!!you make writing this fn fiction worthwhile for both jill and i ... *cath*

 Report Review

Review #20, by LunaLovegood09 Sunday Morning at the Dursleys'

26th July 2004:
Wow, that was very good I must say...Dudley's arrogance kinda makes you want to punch him though haha, but I often have the urge to jump through the books and give a good whack. Anyways, great job to the both of you and I'll be awaiting the next chappy. ^.^

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the review. I know what you mean! He is so stuck up, lol. ~Jill~

Author's Response: hi, cath now,i want to fly into the books and give him a good whack too!!! glad you liked it...

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriusisnotdead Sunday Morning at the Dursleys'

23rd July 2004:
Good Continue!

Author's Response: thanks , jill and i are having a lovely time writing this fan fiction, and we're very pleased to know you had a nice time reading it too.

 Report Review

Review #22, by PoTtErSgRrL7 Sunday Morning at the Dursleys'

19th July 2004:
Awesome so fare! I liked the first chapter,it was soo funny! Haha i bet that grrl won't even look at him twice! Lol.Please Up-date soon! I must know what happens next! ~Paige~

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. we'll try and post chapter two soon, i'm just adjusting a few things on it.

Author's Response: hi paige, thanks for your encouraging review ! the next chapter will be posted up very soon, but in the meantime, keep on checking .

 Report Review

Review #23, by hubbabubba12 Sunday Morning at the Dursleys'

19th July 2004:
Pretty good! Keep writing ill be checking up.;-)

Author's Response: thanks. keep checking, chapter two should be up by monday.

Author's Response: thank you, i'm very pleased to know you enjoyed reading it! we'll keep you posted.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login