Reading Reviews for A Season of Revelations
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by araya Not As It Seems

26th April 2005:
eek!!! you have to keep writing this story, you have to!!!! *breaks down in hysterical sobs* sorry, i was reading the thing you wrote at the bottom of the page saying you might not finish this story. it would make me sad. but keyword - might - so there may be hope yet. well i think that its a great story so far and i deffinately think that all inspiration should stay or come back to you or whatever so you can keep writing!!! i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rowena Ravenclaw A Midnight Visitor

9th March 2005:
Mione's an otter, not a squirrel. Patronus forms and Animagus forms are the same, don't you know?

Author's Response: Um, this is my fanfic so I can write her animagus as a squirrel if I want. How do you figure that's the rule anyway? James Potter wasn't an animagus at all. Who knows if Sirius Black produced a dog patronus.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lord Vandemort Not As It Seems

31st October 2004:
Another wonderful chapter! The scene with Harry caught holding Hermione's underwear was priceless. I can just picture Mrs. Weasley's response in my mind. Can't wait to see what happens next.. Maybe now Harry will read his mail more frequently.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mohit Not As It Seems

28th October 2004:
excellent.keep going...

 Report Review

Review #5, by SarahLupin Waking Visions

16th August 2004:
Oooh, another great one! I laughed out loud at the dental retainer part - that's just too funny (and oh so believable). Keep up the good work and update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lord Vandemort Waking Visions

14th August 2004:
Another excellent chapter! You have done a great job with making the characters believable. Damn you for the cliffhanger though. I'll just have to bug you every day to post the next one so we can find out what happens.

Author's Response: Okay, LV - I'm going to hold you to it (the bugging me to keep on writing)! Glad that you find the characters believable. Thanks ~M

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draconess Waking Visions

14th August 2004:
Hey, desperately wanting to know what happens. hehe, hmm, well there's nothing to criticize really, just lots to praise really. Another very nice chapter. =)

Author's Response: D - Your feedback is incredibly helpful, so thank you! I like to hear that I'm doing something right and my writing keeps your interest. Admittedly, this last chapter was good but not all I hoped it would be. I'll be back in full swing by my next one!! Thanks so much & I hope you stay tuned. ~M

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draconess Pureblood is the Sweetest

14th August 2004:
Brilliant. there's no other word for it. hehe =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draconess Whispering in the Dark

14th August 2004:
I absolutely love your story, the language that you use makes it so easy to read. Two thumbs up! For an intresting plot and very good use of grammar! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draconess Boys on the Side

14th August 2004:
The scene with Draco was very cool also I think your use of language is terrific. =) Loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draconess A Midnight Visitor

14th August 2004:
Mwahaha, hermione a squirrel? hehe, your story looks very promising, the first chapter was really really really good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SarahLupin Pureblood is the Sweetest

3rd August 2004:
I lurve chapter 4!! lol. The part about the bat cave was SCARY! Great story, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MadameSnape Pureblood is the Sweetest

2nd August 2004:
Ooo, Go Snape! I'll bet he scared the pee out of Draco!

Author's Response: Haven't you always wanted him to, after years of bugging Harry? Snape's going to have a few more layers up his sleeve by the time my story's done. Thanks MS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MadameSnape Whispering in the Dark

2nd August 2004:
Uhoh, I think Narcissa must be up to something! Still enjoying this, I think you've done a terrific job with the dialogue.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MadameSnape A Midnight Visitor

2nd August 2004:
Excellent beginning, I was giggling so hard when the sqiurrel ran inside Harry's shirt.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lord Vandemort Pureblood is the Sweetest

1st August 2004:
Another excellent chapter. I really like your take on the Snape/Malfoy interactions, and absolutely loved Tonks' new hairstyle! I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lord Vandemort Whispering in the Dark

31st July 2004:
I love where your story is going. You have a nice, descriptive writing style. I can picture Ron & Harry's conversation, as well as Narcissa & Snape's. Great job!

Author's Response: LvdM: Can I offer you a tall frothy mug of "Thanks a Jillion"? A shower of cookies to you. ;) ~M

 Report Review

Review #18, by SarahLupin Whispering in the Dark

26th July 2004:
Oh, this is getting to be such a good story! And you do a great job with Narcissa. Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thanks again SL for the positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Black Duality Boys on the Side

25th July 2004:
Great story please add another chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!! I added chapter 3 but it hasn't posted yet for some reason. Check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Black Duality A Midnight Visitor

25th July 2004:
I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lord Vandemort A Midnight Visitor

19th July 2004:
I meant grammar (not grammer). So much for my perfect spelling!

Author's Response: *laughing* Ah, but your perfect wit is excellent. ~M

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lord Vandemort Boys on the Side

19th July 2004:
I love Hermione cross-dressing! Very realistic scene with Draco, his mom and the aurors. You have a nice writing style and the story flows well from chapter to chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks LV! I really really appreciate your comments - so thoughtful.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lord Vandemort A Midnight Visitor

19th July 2004:
Finally, an original fanfic story with proper spelling and grammer! Very compelling storyline. I can't wait to see where you take it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SarahLupin Boys on the Side

18th July 2004:
Oh wow, that was an awesome scene with Draco at the end! I really like what you're doing with this story so far, keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks a jillion, SL! Coming from a pro, this means a lot. I will keep it up, so stay tuned. ~M

 Report Review

Review #25, by SarahLupin A Midnight Visitor

18th July 2004:
GREAT first chapter! Hermione as a squirrel is so believable too, I love it! Can't wait to read the next one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>