Reading Reviews for A Battle between Good and Evil
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hiphopdancerkelli New Friends in the End

6th September 2006:
wow...........it's mean, but cute and sweet :) lol.......very good job on writing this

~Kelli~

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the review. I also appreciate that you thought I did good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessie New Friends in the End

22nd February 2006:
Pretty good ending. All in all your story was pretty good. Keep writing we be needing another good wizard book someday!

Author's Response: Really? Aww...thank you for that. I really appreciate that you thought it was pretty good overall.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessie Truth Revealed

22nd February 2006:
Pretty good, except Voldy wouldn't be at Hogwarts, that out in the open. Your getting there. I'm interested!

Author's Response: I know it would never happen but I couldn't figure out any way at that point to get Harry to understand her secret. I'm glad it interested you though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessie Here without you.

22nd February 2006:
It was bad, getting more interesting!

Author's Response: This review confused me. I can't see how it is getting more interesting if it were bad however I appreciate your honesty.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessie Other Light

22nd February 2006:
ok, tad bit on the boring side though, to me anyway.

Author's Response: Sorry. Transitional chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessie Conversations getting harder

22nd February 2006:
It was ok, I'm starting to want to her secret!

Author's Response: So you are saying there is a bit of a anticipation? I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessie The night he said something more

22nd February 2006:
better than first chapter, can't believe you left her in the forest!

Author's Response: I know.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessie The night he said something more

22nd February 2006:
It was better than the first chapter, although I can't believe you left her in the forest by heself. That's not believable.

Author's Response: Yeah I know. However she is from another school she doesn't necessarily realize the dangers of the forest.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessie Hogwarts meeting

22nd February 2006:
It was ok, not exciting, ok for a start!

Author's Response: Thank you. This was one of my earliest writes I like to believe it gets better.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherinatheart Truth Revealed

28th December 2005:
but, if they were in hogwarts then he couldn't have disapparented......

Author's Response: He couldn't. I don't know what I was thinking at that point. Thanks for pointing it out I'll go back and fix it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by thefunnynamedperson2134 New Friends in the End

10th December 2005:
Cool!!! But what's with the son lyrics?

Author's Response: I usually just write the chapter and find a song that goes with it. (At least somewhat.)

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous New Friends in the End

4th December 2005:
i thought it was really good but i thought the bit wer voldemort appeared was a bit sudden well done though i enjoyed it!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by 2tonez New Friends in the End

2nd December 2005:
i loved this story

Author's Response: Thank you. That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siera Hogwarts meeting

1st November 2005:
I love this but it could ahve more you had me hanging at my end but overall it was good.

Author's Response: Thank you. I know I could've done more but I wanted to tie it up so that I wouldn't get people angry if I stop updating regularly again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blulover Here without you.

17th September 2005:
u have to continue writing!

Author's Response: I have finished it now. XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by blulover Here without you.

7th September 2005:
you left a cliffhager! Anyway I love your story. Do you know when the next part is coming out?

Author's Response: Don't I love the cliffhangers. :-) I'm not sure but I have started work on it it's just I've got writers block at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #17, by heh Here without you.

25th August 2005:
NOOOOOOO!!!!whats going to happen!!tell meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!*sob*um ok i gusee that was a little too much but still is this story completed?Im going to check if it is there should be a sequal right?????RIGHT!!!!!!!Right!

Author's Response: *pats* don't freak out on me yet. :p No the story is not completed I just haven't finished writing the next chapter yet. I am having yet another battle with writers block since school started back.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chirelle Here without you.

28th July 2005:
Can u plz plz finish this a.s.a.p i really want to read the ending plz it's really good great i mean here's a lil constructive critisum add a lil more dialogue plz? thanks hurry up and finish it already :-)

Author's Response: Okay already lol. I have been working on the next chapter but it's just not coming out right. I am really terrible with action and it's almost a purely action scene so it is taking a while. I am still working on it and I have not left like before. Thanks for the review. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by IceAngel13 Hogwarts meeting

29th June 2005:
wait a minute, you did continus it, nevermind. Wow, don't I feel stupid now.

Author's Response: well now I won't continue cause it's finished. :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IceAngel13 Hogwarts meeting

29th June 2005:
Great chapter. Are you going to continue it? I hope you do. I really loved the song choice. I'm curious to why she felt a shock when she shook harry's hand. Is it because she has a little crush? Or does she have special powers (well other then being a witch)? Or is it perhaps it has something to do with the fact that she is in Slytherin and has a vast knowledge of te Dark Arts?

Author's Response: I know! At the time that was my favorite song and I just had to write a songfic to go with it. Not sure if I give a straightforward answer to why she felt the shock in the future chapters. I believe it should be obvious she had a small crush on him. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristinaS Here without you.

24th June 2005:
WOW a Cliffy eh? Interesting very interesting in deed! He He! --------- P.S. I feel sorry for Harry wondering why Rose is acting like that! ........Well, I think that sometimes people put on acts to cover up how they really feel just to avoid people from seeing their own hurt feelings! good job here too!

Author's Response: All of my regular readers know I just love cliffys. lol I'm trying to update but since we just moved it's difficult to find time to do anything. Good job in guessing her motives. You'll see later why exactly she has to cover up her hurt feelings. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChristinaS Other Light

24th June 2005:
Awwwwwwww how sad for Harry! He almost cried! So heart- breaking! Leaving someone is always hard-to-do under those circumstances I think! good job here tooo!

Author's Response: Yes I know. I like to make him softer.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChristinaS Conversations getting harder

24th June 2005:
I liked this chappy tooo! great job! :)

Author's Response: Wow I'm really flattered you have liked all of them so far.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChristinaS The night he said something more

24th June 2005:
Interesting song fic! I enjoyed that!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChristinaS Hogwarts meeting

24th June 2005:
WOW I really like this chappter! Great job! *****What an awsome banner!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've gotten many comments on that banner. I wish I could remember who made it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>