Reading Reviews for Hold Your Breath
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unwrittenangle This Is Me - Hermione

9th January 2011:
I realy realy like this story! Please keep writing!! I know it's abandoned, but will you ever change you mind? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoMalfoyLover This Is Me - Hermione

14th December 2010:
I think Draco lightened up to her a bit too quickly. Same with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blue_Jean_Baby This Is Me - Hermione

14th August 2009:
Hey, we lurrve the idea, but you might want to patch up on your grammar a little bit. *Do you speak another language at home or something? Because, no offence, but your english isn't very clear.*

LOVE THE IDEA FOR THE STORY! GOOD LUCK IN WRITING THE REST!
xox Zavala xox

 Report Review

Review #4, by emma This Is Me - Hermione

15th December 2006:
good stuff. xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by sarah This Is Me - Hermione

26th January 2006:
hey why ddidn't you go on?please do it sometime it's good. thx

 Report Review

Review #6, by blacklover14 This Is Me - Hermione

17th October 2005:
omg i love it keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_rules This Is Me - Hermione

8th October 2005:
hey, this is quite an interesting plot...hehe....its really interesting!! hope you're not gonna leave it there coz i wanna know what happens..hehehe

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_rules Some Advice

8th October 2005:
hehe..ur sumary drew me into reading and i must say it really is a fab first chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Riddle This Is Me - Hermione

5th September 2005:
hey this is a really good story i really like it i want to read more about the naughty hermione

 Report Review

Review #10, by uric_the_honestreviewer This Is Me - Hermione

1st September 2005:
(Warning: Complete Honesty) I can't stand stories like this (because, no, this is not an original idea--I've seen it before and I'll see it again). I could see Hermione (maybe) getting fed up with her good-girl rep and (MAYBE) doing something drastic, but she would never, ever do it like this. She would take more time to think it through, definately. She would also feel more awkward and exposed in a mini skirt (mini skirt?! Hermione?! i ask you...). Or she would at least have SOME apprehension about SOMETHING! No bookworm changes overnight like that, it's not realistic...or at least, as a reader, you didn't convince me that it was realistic. I've found that you can pull off anything if you're a good enough author, but you definately didn't pull this off. Your writing is hurried and average. You didn't develop Hermione at all, you just stuck her into something she is most definately not. If she MUST turn into a slut, at least make it convincing! Take some time on it, savor your writing, and for God's sake rewrite this! It's so hormone-driven right now, like your rushing through to get to the "naughty" part or something. I know you've gotten plenty of good reviews to counter mine, but at least listen to what I'm saying, if only for a moment. You could be a great writer, it's not like you're horrible or anything, but as of now, this is a complete characterization disaster and nothing more. So good luck, keep writing, kee trying, and I hope you take at least a little of this to heart! Sorry for the huge review...I can't help it... Oh, and just one last thing: Ron is a bit dim, a bit sheepish, and unendingly funny. He is NOT a idiotic, unpleasant, hormonal dickhead.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alex This Is Me - Hermione

11th August 2005:
I absolutly love your story, so hurry up and update as soon as possible! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Guardianofthemoon This Is Me - Hermione

22nd July 2005:
OMG i so lke it Bad girl hermione works!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KitKat This Is Me - Hermione

17th June 2005:
HAHA....funny stufff!!!!!! That's friggin AWSOME!!! YOU SHOW 'EM HERMIONE!!!!! HAHAHAHA!!!.....anywho, when's the next one coming out?....*prays* please let it be soon, please let it be soon....

 Report Review

Review #14, by KitKat Some Advice

17th June 2005:
...equiptment...yes...thats what she needs.......equiptment ......great story!!! I can't wait to see what she does!!! I HOPE SHE MAKES RON AND HARRY EAT THEIR WORDS!!!! ...yup force feeding them their words'll be SUPER FUN!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sarah This Is Me - Hermione

30th April 2005:
i really like it write somemore soon PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah Some Advice

30th April 2005:
i think that it is really good i am not too sure what you could add like maybe longer letters or something like that. anyways i think that it is great just a little short. Great job so far though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hotness_69 Some Advice

3rd January 2005:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DON'T YOU DARE AND STOP THERE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mandy This Is Me - Hermione

1st January 2005:
write more!!!!!!!!! plz!!!!!!!! i luv ur story so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LuV!N_Th!sStOrY This Is Me - Hermione

8th October 2004:
Hey, good story! I really like it so far, keep up the good work and update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lotrqueen451 This Is Me - Hermione

8th August 2004:
you just stop there? how mean! i want to see what hermione has up her sleeve asap. she is so awesome. its about time that she stopped being such a bookworm and lived a little. besides, draco seems to be interested in her!

 Report Review

Review #21, by purple_violet This Is Me - Hermione

7th August 2004:
I don't have anything bad to say, ust keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #22, by u rawk This Is Me - Hermione

6th August 2004:
can u write more? it's a little short... yeah it's nice... hermione changedfor the better...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kaitlyn L This Is Me - Hermione

3rd August 2004:
Love the story...update soon...i like the new Hermione..lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by AnneLeigh86 This Is Me - Hermione

20th July 2004:
hahaha, good stuff, i look forward to the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CuteNK2 This Is Me - Hermione

19th July 2004:
naughty Mione....hmmmm...interesting..please go on..good luck

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>