Reading Reviews for Title edited by staff
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ev the phoenix Chapter 7: The Vote

17th April 2005:
I think this story is brilliant! I like it how you've got into the action straight away. There are a ew character problems - but that happens in all fan fics, because only jkrowling knows what a character in Harry Potter stories would do or say. You're a great writer - so please add another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by asdf Chapter 7: The Vote

16th January 2005:
keep on writing asap. i need to know what's going on, now, really, i wan't to find out what's w/ mrs weasley. please hurry and repost

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charlieweasley4DADA Chapter 3: OWLs

31st July 2004:
Good so far

 Report Review

Review #4, by charlieweasley4DADA Chapter 2: Headquarters

31st July 2004:
great story so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by heir2gryffindor The Unexpected call

31st July 2004:
good start. Story seems to be pretty true to things we know are going to happen in 6th book

 Report Review

Review #6, by heir2gryffindor Chapter 6: The Interrogation

31st July 2004:
Very good storyline.. Fast paced and not really too indepth but good so far. I do hope Mrs.Weasly is alright

 Report Review

Review #7, by heir2gryffindor Chapter 7: The Vote

31st July 2004:
Very good so far. fast moving storyline.. I think that the H/G was too fast especially since in book five she had just started going with Dean Thomas, and was supposedly over Harry, but anyhow very interesting so far cant wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks Chapter 4: The Surprise

23rd July 2004:
all this fluff is driving me crazy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks Chapter 3: OWLs

23rd July 2004:
you story is to fluffy! Come on morty back is can't be all happiness!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks Chapter 2: Headquarters

23rd July 2004:
nice chappy but you story is missing the depth!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks The Unexpected call

23rd July 2004:
Good first chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rupert Chapter 5: The Wizard Duel

16th July 2004:
I like this chapter very much. I think the wizard duel is great. Your ideas are also fantastic. It would be great if you could carry on writing until 20 chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks alot. Hopefully I will be able to keep the ideas coming for 20 chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login