Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Unknown And Unwanted Relations
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly 14: Healing, Reuniting, and New Friends

27th August 2005:
great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HeatherLikeAFeather An Unexpected Rescuer

10th May 2005:
your story is just so awesome! i have been glued to it ever since the first chapter. i hope you'll continue writting it because it's great! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dudeman Leaving The Dursley's House

17th March 2005:
It has snatches of intricate writing, but is still a long way away from living up to Rowling standards.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jaq <3 An Unexpected Rescuer

17th March 2005:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by **freya** An Unexpected Rescuer

17th March 2005:
i absolutely lllooovvvee your fanfics!!! its sooo ahhh i dunno how to explain it !! its just amazing.and believe me when i say it! lol gtg bbye ,cant wait for the nxt chapter to be posted! **freya**

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lyra A Fresh New Start

9th March 2005:
You spelt a few words wrong but other than that theres nothing wrong with this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clutchy An Unexpected Rescuer

25th January 2005:
uhm... it's a really nice story! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by TooGoodtobeTrue An Unexpected Rescuer

24th December 2004:
Hey, what happened? You haven't updated in like five million years! I love both your stories, they're awesome! PLEASE update soon!! Pretty please?? I promise to continue to review if you do, and that's saying something because I'm not a very dilligant reveiwer. PLEASE?

 Report Review

Review #9, by xshaterddreams4x An Unexpected Rescuer

19th October 2004:
hey whats up i love ur quizzes keep up the good work and i cant wait tell the next story to come out so yea laters

 Report Review

Review #10, by Adhara Black An Unexpected Rescuer

27th August 2004:
Aaawww...you brought tears to my eyes with the last part! Another Great Job!! Please update soon!!!!!!! 10/10~!!!! ~Adhara~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Adhara Black Revealing Memories

27th August 2004:
OMG this was such a great chapter!!! I absolutely loved it!!! I have to keep reading...I'll review the next chapter when I'm done!! Definitely a 10/10 ~Adhara~

 Report Review

Review #12, by cool An Unexpected Rescuer

25th August 2004:
cool story

 Report Review

Review #13, by WizardGirlie An Unexpected Rescuer

23rd August 2004:
I think this story was so good its brilliant! and momma was kinda funny lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Moon An Unexpected Rescuer

22nd August 2004:
Don't worry. Luv the story. (10 stars)

 Report Review

Review #15, by carlie An Unexpected Rescuer

22nd August 2004:
I loved the story, but it left me hanging!!!!! You HAVE to finish it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slayer O An Unexpected Rescuer

21st August 2004:
hehe, "Please Review you guys. I need to know if you like this story or not. " erm... would we be this far in or review if we didnt like it? Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Slayer O Revealing Memories

19th August 2004:
I really like this story but somethings been bugging me... whats with 'Voldermort'? is that some kinda inside joke or something? It's Voldemort... =D

Author's Response: Heh it actually is an inside joke my friend who looks over the story for me has been changing it as a little joke to me and I just found out about it a few days ago when I didn't have power, so yeah heh. lol I'll be going back and fixing here pretty soon. Now that I have microsoft word on my computer I'll be able to make sure that is doen't happen anymore. Thanx for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by WizardGirlie The Halloween Dance

11th August 2004:
This story is the best!!!!!!!!!!i LOVE YOUR "OTHERS" STORY!!!!!!!!! IT ROCKS

 Report Review

Review #19, by Adhara Black The Halloween Dance

9th August 2004:
wow! really good! please update soon! i'm really anxious to find out more! ~Adhara~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Adhara Black True Feelings Realized

9th August 2004:
Aawww! That's so cute! But enough talk, I've got to keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Adhara Black A Trip To Hogsmeade

9th August 2004:
Ooh! Another good one! I'm still going...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Adhara Black Back To Where I Belong

9th August 2004:
I KNEW IT!!! Great chapter, and I must keep going! See you in the next review section!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Adhara Black Rina's Secret

9th August 2004:
OOOOOoooooohhhhhh!!!!! I'm soooo excited...Must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Adhara Black A Disgrace

9th August 2004:
Very good, once again. I'm interested to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Adhara Black An Old Friend Returns

9th August 2004:
Really cool chapter! (I love Yellowcard too...I was smiling when I read the letter!!) I'm really intrigued, and you've got me going on to the next chapter! ~Adhara~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>