Reading Reviews for Unknown And Unwanted Relations
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly 14: Healing, Reuniting, and New Friends

27th August 2005:
great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HeatherLikeAFeather An Unexpected Rescuer

10th May 2005:
your story is just so awesome! i have been glued to it ever since the first chapter. i hope you'll continue writting it because it's great! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dudeman Leaving The Dursley's House

17th March 2005:
It has snatches of intricate writing, but is still a long way away from living up to Rowling standards.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jaq <3 An Unexpected Rescuer

17th March 2005:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by **freya** An Unexpected Rescuer

17th March 2005:
i absolutely lllooovvvee your fanfics!!! its sooo ahhh i dunno how to explain it !! its just amazing.and believe me when i say it! lol gtg bbye ,cant wait for the nxt chapter to be posted! **freya**

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lyra A Fresh New Start

9th March 2005:
You spelt a few words wrong but other than that theres nothing wrong with this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clutchy An Unexpected Rescuer

25th January 2005:
uhm... it's a really nice story! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by TooGoodtobeTrue An Unexpected Rescuer

24th December 2004:
Hey, what happened? You haven't updated in like five million years! I love both your stories, they're awesome! PLEASE update soon!! Pretty please?? I promise to continue to review if you do, and that's saying something because I'm not a very dilligant reveiwer. PLEASE?

 Report Review

Review #9, by xshaterddreams4x An Unexpected Rescuer

19th October 2004:
hey whats up i love ur quizzes keep up the good work and i cant wait tell the next story to come out so yea laters

 Report Review

Review #10, by Adhara Black An Unexpected Rescuer

27th August 2004:
Aaawww...you brought tears to my eyes with the last part! Another Great Job!! Please update soon!!!!!!! 10/10~!!!! ~Adhara~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Adhara Black Revealing Memories

27th August 2004:
OMG this was such a great chapter!!! I absolutely loved it!!! I have to keep reading...I'll review the next chapter when I'm done!! Definitely a 10/10 ~Adhara~

 Report Review

Review #12, by cool An Unexpected Rescuer

25th August 2004:
cool story

 Report Review

Review #13, by WizardGirlie An Unexpected Rescuer

23rd August 2004:
I think this story was so good its brilliant! and momma was kinda funny lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Moon An Unexpected Rescuer

22nd August 2004:
Don't worry. Luv the story. (10 stars)

 Report Review

Review #15, by carlie An Unexpected Rescuer

22nd August 2004:
I loved the story, but it left me hanging!!!!! You HAVE to finish it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slayer O An Unexpected Rescuer

21st August 2004:
hehe, "Please Review you guys. I need to know if you like this story or not. " erm... would we be this far in or review if we didnt like it? Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Slayer O Revealing Memories

19th August 2004:
I really like this story but somethings been bugging me... whats with 'Voldermort'? is that some kinda inside joke or something? It's Voldemort... =D

Author's Response: Heh it actually is an inside joke my friend who looks over the story for me has been changing it as a little joke to me and I just found out about it a few days ago when I didn't have power, so yeah heh. lol I'll be going back and fixing here pretty soon. Now that I have microsoft word on my computer I'll be able to make sure that is doen't happen anymore. Thanx for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by WizardGirlie The Halloween Dance

11th August 2004:
This story is the best!!!!!!!!!!i LOVE YOUR "OTHERS" STORY!!!!!!!!! IT ROCKS

 Report Review

Review #19, by Adhara Black The Halloween Dance

9th August 2004:
wow! really good! please update soon! i'm really anxious to find out more! ~Adhara~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Adhara Black True Feelings Realized

9th August 2004:
Aawww! That's so cute! But enough talk, I've got to keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Adhara Black A Trip To Hogsmeade

9th August 2004:
Ooh! Another good one! I'm still going...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Adhara Black Back To Where I Belong

9th August 2004:
I KNEW IT!!! Great chapter, and I must keep going! See you in the next review section!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Adhara Black Rina's Secret

9th August 2004:
OOOOOoooooohhhhhh!!!!! I'm soooo excited...Must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Adhara Black A Disgrace

9th August 2004:
Very good, once again. I'm interested to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Adhara Black An Old Friend Returns

9th August 2004:
Really cool chapter! (I love Yellowcard too...I was smiling when I read the letter!!) I'm really intrigued, and you've got me going on to the next chapter! ~Adhara~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>