Reading Reviews for Spattergroit
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MpRb Spattergroit

4th November 2012:
abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegoldensnitch Spattergroit

20th July 2007:
hehe!
i really liked it!
x-x-x

 Report Review

Review #3, by byrne108 Spattergroit

23rd March 2007:
that was great. excellent execution of an obscure plot bunny.

 Report Review

Review #4, by echo_forever Spattergroit

18th December 2005:
Acutally, when I read that part of the book I wondered what Ron would've done if he really had Spattergroit. It must've taken nerve to write that! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cyan Green Zephyr Spattergroit

4th December 2005:
Thats was hilarous. And you kept amazingly accurate to the personalities of ROn and Hermione found in the books. And the last line, "Thanks," such a ROn Hermione line, though if he had said it, she'd may have gottne angry, oh well, well done. "Thanks" for your time, and sharing. Ran

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Spattergroit

23rd August 2005:
Really cute. I like how you make stories out of small little details that J.K Rowling puts in them. They're really enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Caitlin Spattergroit

27th July 2005:
He was still naked! That was REALLY funny though!~Caitlin~

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxy baby Spattergroit

17th July 2005:
Usually logged in as spattergroit (friend of previous reviewer). BRILLIANT!! sheer brilliance, makes me proud to be a part of spattergroit. And i do love ron/hermione stories myself so great job, i love this story SOOOOOO MUCH!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by spattergroit Spattergroit

14th July 2005:
HAHAHAHA I LOVE IT AND MY TWO WRITTING BUDDIES WILL LOVE IT!!! JUST REA OUR NAME AHHAHAAHAAH LMFAO

 Report Review

Review #10, by Entropy Spattergroit

15th June 2005:
I really liked that, and I am very thankful that I do not have spattergroit. Eel juice... yuck. Nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by meredithis87 Spattergroit

8th June 2005:
Brilliant! Hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ernest Shacklebrook Spattergroit

22nd April 2005:
I really liked this one - rare in the R/Hr fics to get a really original plot line but this definitely had it - even if it was eels - ewww! Well written and nice to see someone who knows how to spell and grammar check.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyMarie Spattergroit

4th April 2005:
That was wicked funny! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy Spattergroit

16th March 2005:
Kinda cute. I liked the idea.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lalalal Spattergroit

9th March 2005:
Luvd it

 Report Review

Review #16, by burningrose Spattergroit

9th March 2005:
Only one word to describe this...odd...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elspeth Spattergroit

24th February 2005:
that was a really sweet way for them to get together. Awwwww...

 Report Review

Review #18, by songstress180 Spattergroit

2nd February 2005:
wow that was a great idea! like, brilliant! i never would have thought of that in a million years! very cool!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seamus Finnigan Spattergroit

17th January 2005:
ok, about my name, im a girl, and NOT A GAY ONE EITHER. cough, ya, but newayz i think its a very nice plot bunny, keep up the good work. hehe, spattergroit!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy-Chris Spattergroit

16th January 2005:
That was really cute! Good job! I enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karin Spattergroit

7th January 2005:
Eww! Eel eyes? I would rather scratch myself to death!

 Report Review

Review #22, by vikki1818 Spattergroit

30th November 2004:
Cute.... extremely cute (still laughing at the thought of Ron doing this) Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brittney Spattergroit

25th October 2004:
hey that was funny! I thought that was the funniest part (other then when Fred and George accidently hit Ginny in the head with a trunk) lol well good job

 Report Review

Review #24, by jen Spattergroit

17th August 2004:
hehe i liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cassie:-) Spattergroit

7th August 2004:
I read it!!!!! that was sooooo cute!!!!!!!!!! i liked it. *sighs* I like h/h better tho. :-) He bit me!!! LOL!! Update on the series soon!!! 10++++++!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>