Reading Reviews for Hermione's break up
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneG149 Leave (Get Out)

3rd March 2006:
Goooooooood! I love the song Get Out (Leave) by JoJo! It's my most favorite song on earth! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pink_Princess12 Leave (Get Out)

1st February 2006:
I loved that! But i don't want them to breakup

 Report Review

Review #3, by rapunzelletdownurhair...no Leave (Get Out)

6th September 2005:
Stop stop the pain nd the agony of it all cant u hear the women nd children crying coz this was so bad plz help the world by putting a stop to dis awful songfic

 Report Review

Review #4, by kssnk Leave (Get Out)

1st May 2005:
no. do something with hermione and harry

 Report Review

Review #5, by justanotherweasley Leave (Get Out)

25th March 2005:
um?? jojo?? whhhhyyyy???

 Report Review

Review #6, by lil_witch321 Leave (Get Out)

15th March 2005:
keep writing and have a draco/hermione i mean u had a pansy/ron one. that would make him jelouse!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_love_padfoot Leave (Get Out)

23rd February 2005:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE

 Report Review

Review #8, by RaveJo1661 Leave (Get Out)

30th January 2005:
KEEP WRITING!!! It'd b a good fic SERIOUSLY

Author's Response: well I have a sequal to it ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nicole_14 Leave (Get Out)

26th July 2004:
well this is my story and im writing another and I was wondering if anyone could tell me how to put banners on yout storys?

Author's Response: Nvm I figured out how :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverCloud Leave (Get Out)

25th July 2004:
That was cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXHaYzElXx Leave (Get Out)

20th July 2004:
Well, I'm just reading the first chapter, and I think it's okay, but I have some suggestions. #1, use quoatation marks, they're a great thing. #2, seperate when they are talking and say "Blah, blah, blah, " said Hermione etc. etc. #3, try and give it some more detail. A story is nothing without proper detail. I will continue reading, but try and work on those things a bit.

Author's Response: I made a new storyI think its alot easier to read I used html I might redo this story to make it easier to read Im about to make a new story probobly a song fic once I find a good enoug song

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXHaYzElXx Leave (Get Out)

20th July 2004:
Well, I'm just reading the first chapter, and I think it's okay, but I have some suggestions. #1, use quoatation marks, they're a great thing. #2, seperate when they are talking and say "Blah, blah, blah, " said Hermione etc. etc. #3, try and give it some more detail. A story is nothing without proper detail. I will continue reading, but try and work on those things a bit.

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusisnotdead Leave (Get Out)

20th July 2004:
Its ok but you have to continue! Can you read mine?

Author's Response: I made a sequal I will read yours a lil bit

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karen Leave (Get Out)

19th July 2004:
I feel sorry for Hermione. But I love the song. Even though the cd hasn't come out in thier year it can relate to them, lol.

Author's Response: yah I love her song weak (I bought her cd)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslyLupin Leave (Get Out)

19th July 2004:
It's a really good idea, but it's really short and needs to be developed more, I think. Like the others said, it is really difficult to read...put in some paragraph breaks and use quotation marks, and it would make it a lot easier on the brain. Maybe look into finding a beta reader like someone else suggested. It's a good first try, though, and you should do more! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BitterEpiphany Leave (Get Out)

19th July 2004:
i think you've got a really cute idea and it looks like it will develop really really well. yay *applause.* The only thing that I would suggest is a Beta Reader to help you with some of the grammar stuff. It makes stories much easier to read and follow when speech is seperated by empty lines and quotation marks but other than that i think you're off to a really good start.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sarha210 Leave (Get Out)

19th July 2004:
I think it's a goo start. you could go either way. leave it like it is or add more. i'm not sure which would be better. I mean i like it how it is but I also kind of want a little more back ground to it. I do think it is a little hard to read thougt. You need to use quotation marks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mad Eye Mandy Leave (Get Out)

18th July 2004:
That was good, luv that song, do you know she's only 13?

Author's Response: yah I love the song I bought her cd

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login