Reading Reviews for A Box Full Of Memories
  
221 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xncy In The Moors

16th April 2008:
sooo, what's the plan?

Author's Response: read on to find out! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by xncy Out In The Open

16th April 2008:
whoa . .that was incredibly fast, i must say.

Author's Response: yeah... my writing has improved since then i assure you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xncy The Forgotten Half

16th April 2008:
hey, what about harry and ginny?

Author's Response: you'll see...

 Report Review

Review #4, by xncy Secret Alliances

16th April 2008:
i can ask harry if he likes ginny, if you want. :P

Author's Response: haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by xncy A Strange Feeling

16th April 2008:
you do like cliffhangers, huh?

Author's Response: yes i do =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by xncy An Unusual Discovery

16th April 2008:
keep me hanging. . .

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by xchs_sophyx Explanations

30th January 2008:
how flippen cute was this?! i completely loved it. great job!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by tonks Out In The Open

30th September 2007:
that is so cute makes me blush

Author's Response: Thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonks The Forgotten Half

30th September 2007:
awww

Author's Response: lol Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by adahpfan Out In The Open

25th September 2007:
TO SHORT!

Author's Response: I know lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by adahpfan An Unusual Discovery

25th September 2007:
good but to short.

Author's Response: I agree..

 Report Review

Review #12, by webkinzlover101 Explanations

18th April 2007:
OMG! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this book!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Israel Needham An Unusual Discovery

23rd September 2006:
it was great but i think you could of told me that Ginny and Harry had a daughter

Author's Response: i did tell you... in the first chapter...

 Report Review

Review #14, by KAR_LION Explanations

29th August 2006:
Great Story

Author's Response: =DDDD thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfreak_07 Explanations

11th August 2006:
AWWW!!!!
a very sweet story!
it diffinitley gets a 10

Author's Response: Thank you, a then makes me very happy! =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by wantingtobe Explanations

1st August 2006:
Very Nice Storie. Now I am going to read everything else you have done lol.

Author's Response: Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanof24 Secret Alliances

24th July 2006:
This is so childish it's kinda cute. LOL. Anyway, great job, keep up the excellent work! *^0^*

Author's Response: Thank you. =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by fanof24 A Strange Feeling

24th July 2006:
That was an excellent chapter! I like how you are including both points of view! I have, a question, did you write this before or after HP6?

Author's Response: This was written before HP6, so of course the H/G is just what thought might happen. Now we all know I was a year late lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fanof24 An Unusual Discovery

24th July 2006:
Hmmmmmmmm. This sounds interesting, but, why would her parents hide said box from her? I don't know. Well, good job, I loved how you added such description!

Author's Response: They didn't hide in on purpose, it was just attic storage. Thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Charmed_Im_Sure Explanations

12th July 2006:
one word for you cool

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw22 An Unusual Discovery

6th July 2006:
I remember this story i read it a long time ago! I loved it nd i still do love it lol

Author's Response: I remember you too lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KittyCutie Explanations

19th June 2006:
This is such a sweet story! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! ♥

 Report Review

Review #23, by aluval99 Explanations

20th March 2006:
I absolutely loved it. Especially the part about Jessica loving to play with Harry's wand. -aluval99

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yeah I thought magical babies would be fascinated by wands, lol. Thanks for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #24, by D Explanations

20th March 2006:
Please write more. Its so good! I love this story!

Author's Response: The story is finished. Sorry. =( Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by D In The Moors

20th March 2006:
sugerplum?

Author's Response: Lol I liked the name.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>