Reading Reviews for For Love or Life
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenicia Black The Battle Within

30th January 2005:
How sweet!! This is so wonderful, and so well written. I really feel for Jacaranda, sorry, Jace. Can't wait to read more. And coma's hit a special spot with me, cos my brother's in one. Hope he's experiencing a similar thing. Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkcandle198 The Battle Within

6th August 2004:
Gonna update anytime soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by darkcandle198 The Battle Within

20th July 2004:
I don't know what to say. I'm just writing this to tell you I read this chapter. I love it to much for words...

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Darkcandle! I'm really appreciating your reviews ^^ And yes, I'll try and make Bellatrix more evil next time I have her in a chapter ^^ Thanks for the advice!

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkcandle198 A Love Hidden in Leaves

20th July 2004:
Wow. I'm shaking. This is seriously one of the best fanfictions I've ever read. It's got an origanal plot, good descriptions... Everything. I feel so sorry for Jace.

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkcandle198 The Fifth Marauder

20th July 2004:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. They deserved it. Although I don't think Bellatrix was evil enough.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Death661 The Battle Within

20th July 2004:
Omg thats so sad omg please update soon or i'll die

Author's Response: Thank you kindly ^^ Shall be updating today but I don't know when the admin will pass the chapter^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Evans A Love Hidden in Leaves

19th July 2004:
Thas so sad! I just was looking around the recently added page and I found this and it looked very good! sniff sniff it almost made me cry! This is going to my fav's update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm especially glad you liked it! Thanks for the good word.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FrEd_LuVa01 A Love Hidden in Leaves

18th July 2004:
add soon!

Author's Response: Will do ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by sophiesophiesophie A Love Hidden in Leaves

17th July 2004:
i really love this pls write some more!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sw33t_cak3z A Love Hidden in Leaves

16th July 2004:
im a real sirius fan and im feelin ur story!! itz not like all the other time travel ones it differs and datz gd!! update plz plz i need to noe wat happens next!! and why do they call her doe eyes??? i dont get that part.

Author's Response: Thanky ou for your positive feedback! Yes, I figured you'd be confused as to why they call Jace 'Doe Eyes' It's her nickname. You see, my chapter four never passed through by admin because the image I had for it was too large. I've sent it in again today without an image and hopefully it'll be up. If your ead chapter four then go back to chapter five, you'll understand ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by AIMfreaks A Love Hidden in Leaves

16th July 2004:
I really love this story. It's hard to believe that this is your first fanfic.

Author's Response: Why, thank you ^^ I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Death661 A Love Hidden in Leaves

16th July 2004:
I love it please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FrEd_LuVa01 A Love Hidden in Leaves

16th July 2004:
I LIKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Add more soon!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll be updating as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ally The Purpose of the Past

15th July 2004:
your writing is very good...but plz keep going...i'm tied into the story now...don't leave me hangin'....plzy plzy

 Report Review

Review #15, by Haley The Purpose of the Past

15th July 2004:
I like it a lot. Jace seems happy. But, she's not gonna be happy when she starts liking Sirius more, is she?

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks for the review! Well, yes, she is happy at the moment and time will tell how she reacts when her and Sirius begin to fallf or each other ^-^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Christina and Jeniffer The Purpose of the Past

15th July 2004:
Hey, pretty good! I really hope you update soon! My friend Jeniffer read it too, so consider this two reviews. :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Megan The Purpose of the Past

15th July 2004:
Wow. Wow. Wow. Wow. That's all I can say. Wow.

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkcandle198 The Purpose of the Past

15th July 2004:
I like it a lot! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkcandle198 The Purpose of the Past

15th July 2004:
I like it a lot! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkcandle198 Onboard the Train to the Past

15th July 2004:
Wow. For your first fanfic, this is pretty good. Jace doesn't seem to be very taken with Sirius, yet... Of course, relationships need to build, as Jace did promise herself she'd never love again. Damnit! I need to stop rambling in my reviews. Sorry.

Author's Response: No, really I appreciate your review! Actually, my next chapter was going to begin the whole romance part of the fanfic ^^ Thanks for your review, anways!

 Report Review

Review #21, by darkcandle198 Vow to Never Love Again

15th July 2004:
Ooooh. I really, really like it. I would go read chapters three and four, but I'm too tired. I'm going to go take a shower, then I'll read the other two chapters.

Author's Response: I appreciate it, thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #22, by liiz The Purpose of the Past

15th July 2004:
I like it please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got the fourth cahpter coming^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by FrEd_LuVa01 Onboard the Train to the Past

15th July 2004:
i luvs it!!!!!!!!!!! add more asap!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on the fourth chapter right now ^^ I really appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amator Lupus Onboard the Train to the Past

15th July 2004:
Cool!I like it! Continiue, I want to know what happenes next! :)

Author's Response: Wow, my first review! Thanks! I love reading feedback! Chapter three is up, it just needs to be passed by admin ^-^ And everyone, don't forget to review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login