Reading Reviews for There's a time for everything
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly In the bookshop

20th July 2006:
Awsome chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by abbi In the bookshop

21st December 2005:
i like it . good plot line using someone difference to hermione! really fresh! i love fic with timeturner!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hazelnutter In the bookshop

30th November 2005:
i like the plot!!!!! add a bit more detail in please, but otherwise i LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilyemraldevans Truth or dare

6th September 2005:
very good story ut im not to keen on it i wil read more and you r a good writer its notmy kinda story though

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma_Faith In the bookshop

4th April 2005:
This is such an awesome story you should keep writing i love this story please update soon! I usually don't read stories with sirius and remus and so on involved but i really love the way this story is. it's awesome update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tanya In the bookshop

31st March 2005:
Wow! thats really good! youve gotta read more please im beggin u lol its REALLY REALLY good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by molly In the bookshop

3rd March 2005:
how come you never write anymore?????? it makes me want to cry!!!!! i think all of your stories are marvelous, but you never write! what's a girl to do...?

 Report Review

Review #8, by molly In the bookshop

20th February 2005:
YAY!!!!! I like your stories!!!!!!!!!! Please write more and SOON!!!!! P.S. Sorry about all the exclamations, but I really do like ALL your stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Doggy Ear In the bookshop

23rd December 2004:
Very Good. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sugarhighz In the bookshop

6th December 2004:
good story!! you should update soon lol :P the nly thing is the chappies are a little short

Author's Response: Yeah, I know... I'm working on getting them two A4 pages long instead of one... Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by whataboutneville In the bookshop

20th November 2004:
lol ooooohhhh snogging it out ey?

Author's Response: lol thanks :) I'm glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by whataboutneville We're wolves

20th November 2004:
cool chapter. it was good

 Report Review

Review #13, by whataboutneville Hogwarts

20th November 2004:
ooooo cool

 Report Review

Review #14, by whataboutneville Truth or dare

20th November 2004:
lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by whataboutneville On the train

20th November 2004:
lol stupid idiotic peter

 Report Review

Review #16, by whataboutneville The Realisation

20th November 2004:
oooo that was good

 Report Review

Review #17, by whataboutneville The Idea

20th November 2004:
omg that soooo cool

 Report Review

Review #18, by sophiesophiesophie In the bookshop

6th August 2004:
write more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfootwalks4eva In the bookshop

1st August 2004:
I love it!! ur story is sooooo gd!! plz update!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by padfootwalks4eva We're wolves

23rd July 2004:
its sooo gd i love it plz come back and write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tessakk11 We're wolves

16th July 2004:
i love it so far hurry up and write more

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evil Darkness We're wolves

16th July 2004:
Cool story. I hope to see more soon. So far, I love it!

Author's Response: I'm back, so I can finally continiue!

 Report Review

Review #23, by So&So Hogwarts

14th July 2004:
Definetly keep writing- I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Alrighty!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tessakk11 Hogwarts

14th July 2004:
cool story

Author's Response: I know ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sophiesophiesophie The Idea

14th July 2004:
i thought it was really good i want to read more!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Cool, thanx so much for reviewing! I'm hoping I can ad another chapter today.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>