Reading Reviews for Druids Apprentice
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsmolly Growing up

26th July 2007:
i really really like the story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lord Lugos Growing up

21st February 2007:
Sweet, but, er, okay. So there's more? Loved it by the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lord Lugos A Day Out

21st February 2007:
I like this Draco, and that Draco and Ron are really two sides of the same coin. Even in Canon. Don't know how I missed that. Yeah, great story, by the way. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lord Lugos Diagon Alley

21st February 2007:
Oi! Bloody Hell! That was brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lord Lugos Changes and a second home.

21st February 2007:
Wow, that was unexpected. But Harry, the other Harry, he's a real boy now, so, doesn't that...I don't know. The real Harry's a redneck for sure, though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lord Lugos Mr. Forester

21st February 2007:
Oh! My! God! Er, Merlin! That was brilliant, and as this is listed as complete, heheh, I get to read it all in wondrous enjoyment of Harry growing up fairly at least half of the time. I believe the old man is actually Harry. Or possibly, Harry's son, from the future. At first I thought Dumbledore, until you mentioned the eyes. Our usual Harry, if he lives that long, should end up crazier than Albus, crazy enough to go back in time and be an eccentric neighbor to himself. Okay, no more rambling, I have more story to read!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever Explanations

20th November 2006:
I take back my answer in the last chapter when I said it was Dumbledore I think it's Merlin.

Author's Response: Yup, shoulda used your lifeline

 Report Review

Review #8, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever Mr. Forester

20th November 2006:
Is the old man Dumbledore


 Report Review

Review #9, by SoulofSlytherin Explanations

20th August 2006:
Merlin!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Musashi The Oath

21st March 2006:
Good story, keep the chapters coming.

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous viewer Explanations

4th November 2005:
Merlin (smiley face - that's who the old man is, i mean. and by the way, i'm still waiting for you to updat your Blind series - you're leaving me hanging! The Blind series are brilliant and i think i'm gonna enjoy these series too)

Author's Response: I did just a week ago... you do know there is a sequel

 Report Review

Review #12, by Andrew Mr. Forester

24th August 2005:
Omg Mr. Forester is Dumbledore Don't deny we all know it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jaded Gem Mr. Forester

10th April 2005:
Okayyy, hmm. I think I have an idea as to who Mr. Forester might be. He's either some long lost relative of Harry's or Dumbledore in disguise. I think I'll go with the 'Dumbledore in disguise' choice.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermionekat Explanations

13th February 2005:
I was right I knew it was his grandfather because of the emerald eyes it made perfect sense!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermionekat Mr. Forester

13th February 2005:
Great chapter! I know who Mr. Forrester is! It's either Harry's grandfather, Dumbledore, or Dedalus Diggle........I think.........

 Report Review

Review #16, by maybeso Growing up

7th December 2004:
don't leave me hang'n. MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!! sorry ...i seem to have gone insane....the only thing that will get me sane again is more of your story.

Author's Response: this story, unfortunately, is finished. Book 2 begins in the boy's first year but waits to be written until Blind faith book 1 is finished.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mellissa lupin Mr. Forester

14th October 2004:
The man seems to be dumbledore. however, dumbledore would be too easy. so i am not going to guess dumbledore,because that is too easy. I am gonna say its Dumbledors brother, oh no that makes not one bit of sense.....i dont know....not dumbledore...my educated guess is... DUMBLEDORE! (not necessarily albus mind you! )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mellissa lupin Mr. Forester

14th October 2004:
The man seems to be dumbledore. however, dumbledore would be too easy. so i am not going to guess dumbledore,because that is too easy. I am gonna say its Dumbledors brother, oh no that makes not one bit of sense.....i dont know....not dumbledore...my educated guess is... DUMBLEDORE! (not necessarily albus mind you! )

 Report Review

Review #19, by stacey Mr. Forester

14th October 2004:
ok im guess it mr. potter or the headmater im not sure if im right but i took a guess

 Report Review

Review #20, by mheft Mr. Forester

28th August 2004:
friggin' update man!

Author's Response: sorry for the lateness but i'll be updating tomorrow, 9/17

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackdragon Changes and a second home.

20th July 2004:
Merlin?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Instant Stardust Mr. Forester

19th July 2004:
I quite like this story! You're a good writer. No clue who Forester is, though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mheft Training and a visit with the Dursleys

16th July 2004:
all i have to say is write more. update more. your idea is brilliant and i love the story. so post more chapters

 Report Review

Review #24, by makotochi Training and a visit with the Dursleys

13th July 2004:
intresting I look foward to future chapters

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login