Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for La Nerezza Comincia
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by intelhayat8 A Storm Is Coming

15th February 2013:
ما هي سرعة فيها، استمر و لكن لتلحظ علي المحادثة الإعتبارية مع ما عليك من بيان تدريب هاري و اصدقاءه غاية ما يمكن؛ آخرا لطفت بها.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jonathanbabe A Storm Is Coming

26th December 2006:
OMG! This story is awsome. please update soon. 9/10. awsome! OMG Harry and moldy voldy very comical. very good

 Report Review

Review #3, by serenityjc17 Where Were They?

9th March 2005:
its a good story, but longer chapters please.

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by serenityjc17 How It All Began

9th March 2005:
i like where this is going. keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the feedback! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by **HP&ME SHIPPER** A Storm Is Coming

28th November 2004:
wow!!!!! The best story, ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it sooooo much!!!! plz update soon!!!!

Author's Response: wow.....thanks. I usually don't get such avid reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sandyhand How It All Began

31st August 2004:
good cliff hanger. he got 12 newts! even in potions! i like that. going on...

Author's Response: yay! special, i know, but i think snape gets a bit nicer and harry studies harder

 Report Review

Review #7, by jackie Where Were They?

29th July 2004:
Hey i loev the story but when are ya gonna finish it?

Author's Response: thanks - i dunno when i'll finish it because i've got a few things planned...it'll probably be a long novella when i'm done

 Report Review

Review #8, by esanoussi A Traitor Repaid

17th July 2004:
DUN DUN DUN! Another excellent chapter! Sorry i didn`t review for the first few chaps. I just wanted to make sure I was reviewing for a good reason. Keep up the great work! :D

Author's Response: its ok...thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by esanoussi Where Were They?

17th July 2004:
It`s short as hell, but it`s equally great! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: *snort* that's what i think too, but im trying. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alyssa Chanterbeau A Traitor Repaid

17th July 2004:
Wow.... Such a brilliant story, yet at the same time so sad... What an interesting twist.... I wonder how they will take it..... One bit of CC though..... Could you please make the chapters a bit longer?

Author's Response: i try...hopefully they'll be around five pages or more as a minimum

 Report Review

Review #11, by icnothing A Traitor Repaid

17th July 2004:
Brilliant story, really really good!! Write more soon!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jembodawg A Traitor Repaid

17th July 2004:
Good fic.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dragonsangel68 How It All Began

16th July 2004:
It's very good, chapters are a bit short but you've left me wanting to know more. Keep writing :D

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i love your story so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christina Where Were They?

15th July 2004:
I liked it but it was a little short.I hope there is a happy ending!

Author's Response: 'fraid not. harry kills loads of people then end. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jana Where Were They?

15th July 2004:
I like it . The emotions that Harry is feeling is so real , and in this fic his personality is just as it is in the original story , you know what i mean?Some people try and change his personality as how they want it but you didnt . I love it

Author's Response: thanks. it was hard to keep him in character and have him join voldemort

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angie How It All Began

15th July 2004:
I think it is a perfect begining it sucked me right in to the story.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfootmoonshadow fan How It All Began

14th July 2004:
I love it - a great start to the story! I really like the idea of the diploma being a portkey to the Riddle house. You-Know-Who is very clever. You very effectively grab the readers's attention. Hmmmm. . .. . .wonder what happens next?

Author's Response: thanks! not really clever...more like tricky and cunning

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ille_Obscurus_Angelus How It All Began

13th July 2004:
Pretty good! Write more, I want to find out what happens :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Chosen 1 How It All Began

13th July 2004:
Ohh! i like!! hope the rest is posted soon! could you read my story and tell me how it is?? just type is The Chosen 1 in search and you'll find me! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login