Reading Reviews for La Nerezza Comincia
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by intelhayat8 A Storm Is Coming

15th February 2013:
ما هي سرعة فيها، استمر و لكن لتلحظ علي المحادثة الإعتبارية مع ما عليك من بيان تدريب هاري و اصدقاءه غاية ما يمكن؛ آخرا لطفت بها.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jonathanbabe A Storm Is Coming

26th December 2006:
OMG! This story is awsome. please update soon. 9/10. awsome! OMG Harry and moldy voldy very comical. very good

 Report Review

Review #3, by serenityjc17 Where Were They?

9th March 2005:
its a good story, but longer chapters please.

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by serenityjc17 How It All Began

9th March 2005:
i like where this is going. keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the feedback! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by **HP&ME SHIPPER** A Storm Is Coming

28th November 2004:
wow!!!!! The best story, ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it sooooo much!!!! plz update soon!!!!

Author's Response: wow.....thanks. I usually don't get such avid reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sandyhand How It All Began

31st August 2004:
good cliff hanger. he got 12 newts! even in potions! i like that. going on...

Author's Response: yay! special, i know, but i think snape gets a bit nicer and harry studies harder

 Report Review

Review #7, by jackie Where Were They?

29th July 2004:
Hey i loev the story but when are ya gonna finish it?

Author's Response: thanks - i dunno when i'll finish it because i've got a few things planned...it'll probably be a long novella when i'm done

 Report Review

Review #8, by esanoussi A Traitor Repaid

17th July 2004:
DUN DUN DUN! Another excellent chapter! Sorry i didn`t review for the first few chaps. I just wanted to make sure I was reviewing for a good reason. Keep up the great work! :D

Author's Response: its ok...thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by esanoussi Where Were They?

17th July 2004:
It`s short as hell, but it`s equally great! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: *snort* that's what i think too, but im trying. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alyssa Chanterbeau A Traitor Repaid

17th July 2004:
Wow.... Such a brilliant story, yet at the same time so sad... What an interesting twist.... I wonder how they will take it..... One bit of CC though..... Could you please make the chapters a bit longer?

Author's Response: i try...hopefully they'll be around five pages or more as a minimum

 Report Review

Review #11, by icnothing A Traitor Repaid

17th July 2004:
Brilliant story, really really good!! Write more soon!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jembodawg A Traitor Repaid

17th July 2004:
Good fic.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dragonsangel68 How It All Began

16th July 2004:
It's very good, chapters are a bit short but you've left me wanting to know more. Keep writing :D

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i love your story so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christina Where Were They?

15th July 2004:
I liked it but it was a little short.I hope there is a happy ending!

Author's Response: 'fraid not. harry kills loads of people then end. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jana Where Were They?

15th July 2004:
I like it . The emotions that Harry is feeling is so real , and in this fic his personality is just as it is in the original story , you know what i mean?Some people try and change his personality as how they want it but you didnt . I love it

Author's Response: thanks. it was hard to keep him in character and have him join voldemort

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angie How It All Began

15th July 2004:
I think it is a perfect begining it sucked me right in to the story.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfootmoonshadow fan How It All Began

14th July 2004:
I love it - a great start to the story! I really like the idea of the diploma being a portkey to the Riddle house. You-Know-Who is very clever. You very effectively grab the readers's attention. Hmmmm. . .. . .wonder what happens next?

Author's Response: thanks! not really clever...more like tricky and cunning

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ille_Obscurus_Angelus How It All Began

13th July 2004:
Pretty good! Write more, I want to find out what happens :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Chosen 1 How It All Began

13th July 2004:
Ohh! i like!! hope the rest is posted soon! could you read my story and tell me how it is?? just type is The Chosen 1 in search and you'll find me! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login