Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Demon Within
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan The Demon Within

9th July 2005:
wow

 Report Review

Review #2, by GoldenGirl The Demon Within

19th February 2005:
Awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by beatriz The Demon Within

23rd June 2003:
oh...my...god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was wickede!!!!!!!!!!!!1 how did u get al the ideas it was sooo gooooooddddd!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by REALbluelightsaber The Demon Within

18th June 2003:
that was so sad! good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by *KAT* The Demon Within

12th June 2003:
wow freaky but great can u countinue please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SaliMilae The Demon Within

14th May 2003:
That was.... interesting. Very strange. Sad too. Well. I suppose you\'re going to write more...? ::Smiles beautifically and plays with sharp object::

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serpensortia The Demon Within

22nd April 2003:
Ahhhhhh. so sad. i think that hermione should have arrived late...the curse hit harry...there be a moment of utter shock...and harry is still alive because of his mothers undying love for him. yes hey I like it. Thanks. i think that i will use that in my story. Lmao. Nah i dont write stories. though i have started a Harry Potter one...but i dont think i will post it. Or hey...you know what you can do...somehow have Harry transfer his mothers undying love from him to hermione. she is alive..all is well. i dont know what you could do for ron though. but you cant kill da main characters. plz dont. they can get hurt...but dont kill them plz. lmao REALLY GOOD JOB!!!!! I ENJOYED IT NONETHELESS Oxxxxxx(======================>

 Report Review

Review #8, by LizzyPop The Demon Within

3rd April 2003:
I liked that! Was it the end? Or you could even like have an aftermath thing, like a funeral and Harrys reaction to it. That would be cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by LithingGrint The Demon Within

7th March 2003:
Oh my God! I love this story! Gee, really cool! Lithing Grint

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon The Demon Within

16th February 2003:
that was an awsome story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anne The Demon Within

14th February 2003:
Was that all? WAS THAT ALL?! Nooooo! This was really good murray! I mean REALLY good! keep writin dear! -Anne-

 Report Review

Review #12, by LeeWeasley The Demon Within

10th February 2003:
omg .... I don\'t know what to say ... I think this is one of the most hardhitting fanfics I have ever read ... I am in a state of shock I don\'t know what to think. It was soo good ... but it was soo sad ... Jealousy is sooo bad ..... it\'s soo bad .... *LeeWeasley* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aathiel The Demon Within

6th February 2003:
Well, you know, I went back to a different room and I read what you said to Butch about not liking me! Sorry if I bugged you? I guess? Lol, don\'t worry, I don\'t think you\'re a prat.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mysticmurray The Demon Within

4th February 2003:
I stand by the fact that I wasn\'t being a prat, it is just that a good slection of people on here refuse to accept anyone else\'s viewpoint and opinions.......Everyone needs to be a little more open-minded, and in essence less selfish. you are also a great writer, and a very nice person. Mystic

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aathiel The Demon Within

4th February 2003:
*stares in awe* That was... DISTURBING! But very cool. Good job, Murray. But you know... you still were quite a prat in the chatroom as Ron. You didn\'t have any reason to be. Well, I still think you\'re a very good writer, and I hope to see a lot more from you. ;) -Aathiel

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaxPOWER The Demon Within

2nd February 2003:
Hey not bad. Its very easy to imagine Ron as a jealous friend. Good job! Post more soon? R/R my fanfic The Happy Hiatus of Harry! Located in HUMOUR =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jeighs The Demon Within

31st January 2003:
HI Murray! Oooo!Very dark!!Loving it!!!Update soon,okay??

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emily Strange The Demon Within

29th January 2003:
well written good job......... Rock On! EmilyStrange

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneGranger The Demon Within

26th January 2003:
Good-And very well written!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~*sHaDoW*~ The Demon Within

10th January 2003:
that was dark. i like it. read my stories and reccomended stories. they r the best stroies ever. so are all the stories on this site but i can only have so many reccomended stories. oh well, cest la vie. but back to your story. it was cool. very cool. extremly co........ill stop now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Riddler The Demon Within

9th January 2003:
Oh, that's really dark. scary almost. i really hope you write more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login