89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Svenni Charms...

6th June 2007:
try to read over the names
and it was really funny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Svenni Potions...

6th June 2007:
It's good, but you shouldn't write the names of the speakers in front of every word.
The reader should be able to understand it without this explanations.
It makes me confused.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_Roxs The End...

24th April 2007:
AW i loved it *4 thumbs up*


 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_potter22 D.A.D.A....

31st March 2007:
OMGSH ARE YOU SERIOUS?!?!?! THATS SOOO FUNI!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Millenia The End...

11th January 2007:
The ending wuz cute lol FUNNYYY read my chapter wen it coms up

 Report Review

Review #6, by Millenia D.A.D.A....

11th January 2007:
OMG XD HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAH i would rate this 9/10 if i could

 Report Review

Review #7, by Millenia Charms...

11th January 2007:
omg u rule man SO FUNNY like the note format too =3 wen my first chapter is accepted can u read it? its really good plz reply to it

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermy_<3s_won The End...

29th July 2006:
i loved this story.. its so cute!

and go cubs!!! through thick and thin!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterRoxMySox711 The End...

22nd July 2006:
I really liked this story. It was short and sweet, and really fun to read. :)
rating-8/10
Oh, and P.S.~I really do like your other stories, and I really like um, the one called, Finding That Special Someone. It was sweet, why did you abandon it? Ok, well nice job on this!! I definatly enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXHermiones TwinXx The End...

22nd April 2006:
awwww!!!!! yay!!!!! i loved it!!!!!! go u!!!!!!! ur a rle gr8 writer!!!! dont stop the fanfic!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bobbi The End...

9th March 2006:
Hey this was cute and fluff i enjoyed it. Well done you did a great job with a different way of writing, making it stand out from other fics. Loved it. xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moo The End...

20th February 2006:
That is the cutest story in da WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LUVED it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rite another 1 pls

 Report Review

Review #13, by mchpf4lf8605 The End...

9th February 2006:
yes, this story sucked and quit talking about the cubbies like they're something special, i'm from green bay and not saying any team in wisconsin is all that good to begin with... but still neither are the cubbis... so get over them!! ha ha funny stuff... have a good one <3 Meredith

 Report Review

Review #14, by adri4 The End...

22nd December 2005:
i still love it

 Report Review

Review #15, by adri4 Potions...

22nd December 2005:
I LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pluto The End...

19th December 2005:
hhaha i liked it, very cute

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jenna Potions...

19th December 2005:
Harry! where are the cute little harry comments! i love this story but it needs Harry! *sobsssss*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenna Care of magical creatures...

19th December 2005:
Harry?!*SOB*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenna D.A.D.A....

19th December 2005:
WHERES HARRY!!! AH!*sob* dont you think that was a tad fast? I enjoyed it, but after he pulled hur on his chair they continued to write a note?! HE SOO BEAUTIFUL I LOVED IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenna Herbology...

19th December 2005:
YAY! I LOVE HARRYS COMMENTS! HURRAH HURRAH! I LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenna Charms...

19th December 2005:
WHERE WAS HARRYS LITTLE COMMENTS!!!!! *sob*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenna History of Magic...

19th December 2005:
I dont knoww hat it is about this, the characters are off, but tis laugh out loud funny! I love harrys little comments they make me laugh sooo hard! nice I love note form! On to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenna Potions...

19th December 2005:
ha ha ha I love how Harry was in there but got moved, made me laugh out loud, I love note form!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Remember The End...

19th November 2005:
That was kinda.................................................................................................. ......................................................................................................................................... .................................................................... odd

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lady Pine-Fresh & Lady Felix Felicis The End...

14th September 2005:
hiya im Lady Pine-Fresh- AND IM LADY FELIX FELICIS!- just a quik review to say that- WE THINK THIS FANFIC IS REALLY GREAT- and we hope that you write more!- BEST OF LUCK WITH ALL YOUR FUTURE WORK- luvz ya x x L. P-F BIBI X X L. F F

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>