Reading Reviews for CHOICES
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoys_Mistress Godrics sword

25th February 2006:
I love this story, it's brilliant! Please write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mad_Hatter_10_6 Godrics sword

20th May 2005:
You have some great ideas (i have a feeling some inspration comes from the story "Troy" but anyways) The story would be more enjoyable if you proof read a lil more (spell cheak) and there are some semi-confusing issues like why is draco anti Dark Mark and why Hermione would be into him if she was just trying to kill him? more details would do you a world of good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Deanna The War Begins

31st March 2005:
Woah...it's a lot like Troy...hmmmm...like Draco is Achilles (how the heck do you spell that) his cousin is the dude who wears Achilles armor & gets himself killed, Ron is Paris, Dawn is Helen & Harry is Hector...just a thought I might be all wrong!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Doomreaper Godrics sword

26th August 2004:
10! WRITE, WRITE, WRIIIITTTEEE!!! x_x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Doomreaper The War Begins

26th August 2004:
I'm too lazy to sign in, but I finally got to you!! I love your story, the DMHGness and that they are IC, unlike my own story. I want to read more. ^^ My rating is ten.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrningglry The War Begins

13th August 2004:
“If I don’t kill you, you will kill, and hurt more people.” Hermione said, but she didn’t press the blade any harder. Oooh, this is so good... Ahh! You must continue, i'm hooked! I'd also like to thank you for reviewing Kidnapped By A Pirate, I'm so happy that someone likes it as much as I do! =D Anyway, I only wish that you'll update soon, this story is so wickedly tasty.

 Report Review

Review #7, by salems raven The War Begins

10th August 2004:
hey, I just wanted you to know that you are the one who keeps me writing. so thank you. Oh and I'm reading treasure island right now i luv it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by salems raven The War Begins

4th August 2004:
Hey its the author of sleepyhogwarts again. Please update this story I have a feeling that it will really be good

 Report Review

Review #9, by salems raven The War Begins

29th July 2004:
I can't spell story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by salems raven The War Begins

29th July 2004:
Hey I just read the first chapter. AWESOME! keep up the good work and don't forget to read chapter 8 on my sorry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by salems raven The War Begins

29th July 2004:
Hey I'm the author of sleepy hogwarts. I wanted to say thank you for your great reviews. I just got done reading the description and am already impressed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by fredngeorgeluvr The War Begins

29th July 2004:
HEY,NICE STORY, KEEP IT U MATE

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrys Honey The War Begins

26th July 2004:
wow this seems familiar TROY springs to mind! but it's really good i like the way you changed Achilles to Draco and made Hermione Resais i know that whole film of by heart but the idea is cool

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raven_Sewil The War Begins

16th July 2004:
cool story. like alot. pleaz add more chaps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin Sisters The War Begins

15th July 2004:
Hey i love your story!!! the name's Elektra Malfoy but i'm signed in under my own pen name right now...well it's great! i love that it's going along the lines with Troy! *great movie!* does Draco die in the end? i kinda hope not! i know it wouldn't be like exactly correct with the story line but i don't want him to die! and if he *had* to... could Hermione be pregnany and you continue with a sequal? *grin* i know i'm kinda getting ahead of my self.... but i really like your story! i found it through pipergurl03! she recomended you *sorry can't spell!* and i love your stuff! well keep writing! Elektra xxxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by pipergurl03 The War Begins

12th July 2004:
I like it. It's very good, especially the plot. Very unique, (in a good way.) By the way, who was that lovely lovely writer who gave you the idea of confetti. What a dear. LOL

 Report Review

Review #17, by Julez The War Begins

12th July 2004:
Hey pruple_violet! Interesting plot... reminds me of the movie Troy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login