Reading Reviews for Dangerously Captivated
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gettingsickofwaiting Never Thought You Were a Fool

11th March 2014:
Ummm are you updating or not? its been a year if you not could you please tell us so i dont have my hopes up ?

 Report Review

Review #2, by drakesGirlXx Never Thought You Were a Fool

20th March 2013:
I LOVE this story! please update it :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. I could have sworn I responded to this! Thank you so much for your review! I am hoping to have much more time for writing coming up!!! Please stay tuned!! Thanks again sooo muchhh!! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by loveeeeeeeiit Never Thought You Were a Fool

29th October 2012:
and you updated! i love it but please update sooner

Author's Response: Writing as we speak!!! :) Thanks so much for waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LOVEYEAHH There and Back Again

22nd September 2012:
SORRY FOR THE CAPS I BROKE MY COMPUTER AND CANT TRUN IT OFF? I THINK I HAVE REVIEWED THIS STORY ON THIS CHAPTER 100 TIMES AND YEAH PLEASE UPDATE I LOVE IT SOO MUCH IT IS THE MOST INTERESTING STORY OUT THRERE AND AMAZING WORK PLEASE UPDATE AND SORRY FOR CAPS

Author's Response: I am so so so so so beyond sorry. Thank you so much for reading this story. I have been a bit overwhelmed the past few months (I just started Graduate School AND I am still playing sports AND I am currently working two jobs!) I am trying my hardest to finish this chapter! Please keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #5, by triedofwaiting There and Back Again

6th August 2012:
can you please update soon i have been waiting 4ever every1 has

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! Currently typing as we speak!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by happs gurly There and Back Again

17th June 2012:
please update sooon i will die lmao love your story but UPDATE

Author's Response: So sorry!! Typing now!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by happy go luck There and Back Again

12th April 2012:
when are you updating??

Author's Response: Hello! I'm so sorry I know it's been unbelievably long BUT I lost my flashdrive with EVERYTHING on it for the passed FIVE years. Thankfully this story up until my last update is on here, but the next chapter that was in the works has been lost and I am now forced to start over. HOWEVER good news is that I am done with classes for the summer so hopefully I will be able to devote much more time to this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loveyahh There and Back Again

13th March 2012:
update? please and soon??

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for my lack of updates! I lost my flashdrive which has EVERYTHING of my life on it for the past five years, so I had to start this chapter all over again! I hope it's soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emily There and Back Again

14th August 2011:
Wonderful chapter! I have to admit I kind of got out of the HPFF for a while due to time constraints, but I can happily say I am well addicted to this story again! I was glad to read that you're not giving up on this story and hope to see another great chapter again soon!

Author's Response: Welcome back, firstly!!! And I'm super glad you got a chance to catch up on this story! Thanks so much for the review and the encouragement! The next chapter is in the works, I swear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin Adrienne There and Back Again

18th April 2011:
Do you realize that you've been writing this story for about seven years now? Thats the longest I've ever seen someone go! But I really do love this story. It's so refreshingly original in so many ways, but with clasic Draco/oc moments as well. I realy do adore this story. And I'm not just saying that because my name also happens to be Erin. ;) Please update again soon. Don't leave us hanging!

Author's Response: hahaha!! Hello and thank youuu!! Actually, it didn't even register to me that that's how long I've been writing this, but you are absolutely right! That is crazy! I've said it before that even though I'm a lot busier than I was back then, and can't write as often, I just cannot give up this story until it concludes itself! I'm literally addicted to it!

Thank you so much for your review! And I'm was super pumped that you not only liked it but found it original. Especially in the last couple chapters I've been really focusing on trying to making sure it's not coming out to cliche and really give both Erin and Draco their own separate identities since the plot line deals with them together so much!

I have started the next chapter I swear, and hopefully with summer coming up I will be able to get a move on it! Thank you so much again! =]


 Report Review

Review #11, by Christina There and Back Again

29th January 2011:
another well written chapter! Thanks for continuing with the story... I have followed this story for awhile and am ashamed that I had never reviewed... I like your writing style; your characters are believable and in my mind, your Darco is just the way he would be if he fell in love... It seems like Draco is hiding some infomation or should we say shielding some info from Erin and I cant wait for it to be revealed. I just hope whatever it is wont rock the boat, esp after they just got back together!

anyway, hope this review provides enough encouragement for you - cant wait for the next update!

Author's Response: thank you SO much. I am so happy that you still follow this story!! I was having a little trouble with having to move the plot from the last big plot point to where I want it to go, so it was definitely taking me a while to write this chapter. I don't think I could actually ever stop this story for good until it is complete, though. It's pretty much my baby. haha I have started the next chapter so I'm really really hoping it will not be anywhere near this long of a wait!

Thank you so much again, for the review, for sticking with this story, and for routing for Draco and Erin! haha. I hope you will enjoy the next chapter! =]


 Report Review

Review #12, by Amber Wildflower

9th January 2010:
I love it and can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you so much i'm so glad you liked it!

I'm in the middle of writing the next one right now so hopefully I'll have it up soon!!

thanks again!! =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by selene Wildflower

15th December 2009:
hey, it's me again, why haven't u updated yet??? I am anxiously waiting for the next chapter!!
please update, aww come on its christmas!!

anyways, MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND EVERY1!

ur totally awsome and ill love u even more if u update

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! And I am sooo sorry. My computer crashed about a month ago and I haven't yet gotten fixed but I'm on a different one and I just started up writing this again. I promise I will get up the next chapter as soon as possible!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by selene Wildflower

13th December 2009:
You' re a really good writer. I think this story is AWSOME! please write more

Author's Response: hello! sorry I have not thanked you sooner but my computer crashed and i have just gotten it fixed.

but THANK YOU sooo much for reviewing and I'm so glad you liked it =] I am currently writing the next chapter and hopefully it will be up asap!! thanks again!! =]


 Report Review

Review #15, by DramioneFan November Rain

11th December 2009:
Ok, 1st of all: Its Scared, not scarred.
2: Its really good, but its too much talk about the prophecy.
Anyway, i think its ok. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry I do that a lot by accident. For some reason I have a mind-block about that word. Haha.

Hmm, thank you for the suggestion. I haven't thought about that and I will go over it and see what I change.

Thank you so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by MysticalMia Wildflower

29th November 2009:
I have finally finished reading up to this chapter and thoroughly enjoyed the story!! Can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! I'm super happy you enjoyed it and am currently working on the next chapter. Hope to hear from you soon and thanks so much again!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by DramioneFan Haunted

27th November 2009:
Love it! Thank you for writing a fic that doesnt suck! :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! Haha. I hope you like the rest of it!! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by john A Long Night Spent With Your Most Obvious Weakness

27th November 2009:
this was very good but rude.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review and I am glad you liked it.

I am sorry though that you found it rude. I promise that was not my intention and if you could explain to me which part you though was rude I will try to explain myself to you, if not fix the problem.

thank you again!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Zoe A Long Night Spent With Your Most Obvious Weakness

16th August 2009:
This is such an awesome story! It just keeps getting better and better!! I can't wait for you to up the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm so excited that you like this story! I'm working super hard to get the next chapter up within the next month (school starts this week so I'll be working around that) Thanks so much once again!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Night_Witch A Long Night Spent With Your Most Obvious Weakness

9th June 2009:
Again YAY you're back! Great as usual!

Author's Response: hahaha yay im back!
yeah, summer gives me a little more free time
I hope to ACTUALLY have the next chapter
in decent time this time.
thanks once again for reviewing and for staying with me!!
you're awesome!! =]


 Report Review

Review #21, by tobearockandnottoroll A Long Night Spent With Your Most Obvious Weakness

8th June 2009:
best story i've read in awhile! well done

Author's Response: hi! thanks soo much for reviewing!
I'm really glad you like it!
I hope you stop by again soon, I hope to have the next chapter up in reasonable time!

=]


 Report Review

Review #22, by conh3 Relapse

21st January 2009:
loved it :) esp now that they are back on good terms! i hope what you have in stored will not tear them apart again!! eagerly anticipating the next chappie, keep up the good work! x

Author's Response: hey! sorry it took me so long to respond! I've been completely insanely busy. Thank you so so so so much for the review!! And I'm even more excited that you liked it!! I think they will be together for a while then, although it will obviosuly not be an easy road. I'm working on the next chapter now and i hope it won't be so long a wait this time!

thanks so so so mcu once again!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Night_Witch Relapse

19th January 2009:
Even though it was a longwait, boy was it worth it! Never gave up on you! Thought you'd return sometime... Great story!

Author's Response: yes, yes I'm so sorry about that.
And thank you so so so much for reading and reviewing!
I have already started the next chapter so I really hope I don't take that long again!

Thanks so much again!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by sunbird_498 Who We Are

14th October 2008:
alright rereviewing this chapter... my poor reviews got deleted in what was the chaos of a few weeks ago. Anyway as you already know this story is one of my absolute FAVORITES on the site and I would love for an update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hey!! I'm so sorry I didn't answer. It took me a while to realize that your original reviews must have gotten deleted??

Anyway, thank you so so so much for your reviews!! They mean the world to me. I have added Chapter 23 and I hope it will be validated by the end of the week! I hope you enjoy it and look forward to your thoughts!

=]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sunbird498 Somewhere In Between

10th June 2008:
I have read this whole story in like 2 days and my studying for finals has been seriously compromised, but it is so good!! Please please please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for not answering or not updating!

I just added the next chapter!

Thanks soo soo much!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>