Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angela The Meeting

17th March 2005:
Oh my gosh, I totally LOVE this story! You are such a great writer! And you know this story reminds me of this one called "Harry Potter and the Muggle-Born Princess" and I think it's by SydandLiz or something. It's pretty good. You should read it. But anyways, I totally LOVE this! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: It's been practically half an year since I stopped coming online...I completely forgot about my story, I've been busy with school --studying for the FCAT-- but I think now is way too late to finish writing it...the 6th book is coming out in about 14 days...Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silverveela08 The Meeting

13th August 2004:
This is great! I can't wait till you update! Please please please hurry as fast as you can! *gets on knees and begs* lol update asap

 Report Review

Review #3, by lero The Meeting

6th August 2004:
i enjoy it very much... please contiue

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'll continue.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jembodawg Grimmauld Place

24th July 2004:
Good chap, just one thing- Fred/George can use magic. It said so when they were in Grimmauld Place in the summer.

Author's Response: Thanks! I forgot about that, I haven't read the book in a long time...oh well, can't change it now. Thanks for reviewing! I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jembodawg Muggles

24th July 2004:
You've been reviewing Knights a lot, so I decided to check your stuff out. It's good from what I can tell. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jai Grimmauld Place

20th July 2004:
this story is good.. the begining is obviously going to go slow and then it will get going and im excited for that!!! the summary is definatly sucking me into read more!! good job

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewin! And yea, the beginning is slow, hopefully I'll find a beta to update sooner. And thanks for the complement on the summary, I don't really think I'm good at writing summaries. ..::~~**Aeternitas**~~::..

 Report Review

Review #7, by quillian91 Muggles

20th July 2004:
i love your story.0I was slightly dissapointed whenharry didnt get an O in potions because he needs it to become an aruor.Other than that the storrt is great.Could you please read my story and review it too...i only have 4 reviews since i got it up...about a week ago and i am dissapointed.PLease review!!!

Author's Response: It wouldn't matter if I didn't give Harry that 'O', he's still getting in the class wheter Snape likes it or not.

Author's Response: Oh, and thanks for reviewin!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login