Reading Reviews for Forbidden Behaviour
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lazy virgo First-name basis

27th October 2006:
hey!did the story end just like that?that's bad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs58 Just Mutual

26th July 2006:
this chap was awsome!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by VampireWarior First-name basis

21st January 2006:
it was amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mandee First-name basis

21st September 2005:
This story is so sweet! Keep going by all means!

 Report Review

Review #5, by falltopieces120 First-name basis

30th July 2005:
please continue i love this so much!! Amazing and heart gripping, you are an excellent writer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by UnKnown First-name basis

26th July 2005:
Please continue. Its real good and youre doing a nice job!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by UnKnown First-name basis

22nd July 2005:
Hey please write.

 Report Review

Review #8, by UnKnown First-name basis

19th July 2005:
HEy. Its real good....continue

 Report Review

Review #9, by kk First-name basis

29th June 2005:
why is she hurt

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kwolf First-name basis

24th September 2004:
I love this story too! Draco's a fav. character! I look forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pamlucky7 First-name basis

17th July 2004:
I LOVE THIS STORY YOU'VE GOT TO KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfootmoonshadow Lenny Nicosbon

9th July 2004:
why are fred and george still at school? they would be in their ninth year.....

Author's Response: damnit! i never thought about that.... lol.. let me change that or they could have failed.. cuz they're kinda stupid... but, no... sorry bout that sometimes i dont think when i write

 Report Review

Review #13, by Carie Today I met a boy

9th July 2004:
This is possibly the best D/G ship I've read yet! The emotion you've captured in your writing is amazing...it all feels so realistic. Extremely easy to picture. You are an excellent writer. Post more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Carie Today I met a boy

9th July 2004:
This is possibly the best D/G ship I've read yet! The emotion you've captured in your writing is amazing...it all feels so realistic. Extremely easy to picture. You are an excellent writer. Post more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Carie Today I met a boy

9th July 2004:
This is possibly the best D/G ship I've read yet! The emotion you've captured in your writing is amazing...it all feels so realistic. Extremely easy to picture. You are an excellent writer. Post more!

Author's Response: thanks alot, I didn't think it was that good myself, but thanks alot. i javn't gotten a comment like that in ages. I have up to chapter 13 done, actually but i have to get them beta'd and i need to add very vital dialogue that will go with the whole scheme of things.. maybe it'll also give me time to think of my ending plot '_' because i have no clue, at the moment, whats gonna happen.. but it's going to be a long story and im glad you reviewed, thank you very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login