Reading Reviews for Forgetting Yesterday
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonks Angel Eyes

23rd August 2007:
christ this is so f***ing gay

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheLuvGoddess Letters and Memories

18th January 2005:
AWESOMENESS!!!!! Need more detail but other then that awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillith Letters and Memories

15th January 2005:
Hey, guys! it's me. i haven't been able to log on for quite a while now, so I'm really sorry about the delay. Chapter 7 will be up as soon as I can log on again!

Author's Response: okay, so that isn't true. it will be up as soon as I get it back from my beta.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ErintheBiblophile Angel Eyes

21st December 2004:
I have been waiting for an update for 2 weeks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm soooooooooooooo sorry. I haven't been able to log on for a long time now. Once I get chapter 7 back from my beta, I'll post it. i'm so sorry for making you have to wait so long.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ErintheBiblophile Angel Eyes

1st December 2004:
This the first time I've actually recognised a fanfic song

Author's Response: That would be a good thing, right?

 Report Review

Review #6, by ErintheBiblophile Angel Eyes

26th November 2004:
that chapter better come soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by ErintheBiblophile Enemies Make The Best Lovers

26th November 2004:
Ah, has Hermione gotten a bit snobbish lately?

 Report Review

Review #8, by whome? Angel Eyes

25th November 2004:
its good keep gooing!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RanvenclawPrincess Coffee And Carriages

25th November 2004:
Holy Canoli, it's getting good!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cc_draco Coffee And Carriages

17th October 2004:
please make a new one soon! <3 cc

Author's Response: Tis coming!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gemini Coffee And Carriages

17th October 2004:
Hi there! This is my first time to go to this website.(",) I read your story and I really loved it.=) It's really great...(",) Keep up the good work...(=';'=)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. i'm glad that it caught your eye. may I sugest reading The Best Of All? I may have wrote it, but out of all of my stories, it has gotten the most reviews

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellie Like A Raven

16th October 2004:
Oh! now we must have more of this, and soon

Author's Response: You'll get it fairly soon. I just have to type up the next few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cc_draco Like A Raven

8th October 2004:
make a new one soon i am falling in love with it! <3 cc

Author's Response: Thank you. Just to let you know, there is a planned sequal entitled: Immortal Hearts. Please keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by draco lover Like A Raven

6th October 2004:
i can,t wait till the next chapter is added to forgeting yesterday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: added! Are you happy?

 Report Review

Review #15, by purple_violet Letters and Memories

13th August 2004:
Oh, I know what you mean! Eveything is longer on paper!! Anyway, amazing first chapter, Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much. I am now back and will continue to write the story

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXslytherin_angel_tearXx Letters and Memories

21st July 2004:
WOW i luv ur story and if u dont update i'll die so plz update !!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: WOW!!!!!! What a reaction. I promise, I'll update the story as soon as I possibly can.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot89 Letters and Memories

21st July 2004:
Please update as soon as possible! It's really interesting! :) This story is on my favourites! - I know a little to early, but I have a feeling it'll become better than it is.

Author's Response: Thank you. My friends siad the same thing when they read the rough draft. Trust me, it gets much better.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Death661 Letters and Memories

21st July 2004:
Please update soon

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #19, by chrissy Letters and Memories

18th July 2004:
i like it!! update soon

Author's Response: Thank you, I will.

 Report Review

Review #20, by homer_jay_simpson Letters and Memories

8th July 2004:
i really liked the story so far. all i can say to you about it is it just needs something more. but keep writing. i can't wait to see the reactions of hermione and draco. tell me as soon as you finish the next chapter(s)

Author's Response: Alright, but they won't realize it for a while. Chapter two takes place in Diagon Alley, and chapter three in a nightclub in New York (the usual) They won't be going to Kings Cross until chapter four.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramafreak Letters and Memories

8th July 2004:
this is a great story..please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update it as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #22, by Silver Dragon Letters and Memories

8th July 2004:
This is a really good story! I'll add it to my faves next time I log in! Just to let you know, in Hermiones letter, it said she was becoming head boy. In case you wanted to change it. Anyways, great story!

Author's Response: oh, thanks for letting me know about the letter, I wouldn't have caught it otherwise. Thank you. I'll add the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by caity Letters and Memories

8th July 2004:
this is a realy good chapter!!!!!! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login