38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ron Chapter 6

14th March 2005:
its a bit fluffy but its still really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ron Chapter 4

11th March 2005:
auwsome auwsome

 Report Review

Review #3, by ron Chapter 3

10th March 2005:
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ron Chapter 2

5th March 2005:
its really awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ro Chapter 1

4th March 2005:
i love it!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nikki Chapter 2

9th October 2003:
Hello wow!!! i like chapters 1& 2 so far, not having read the rest, yet!! my middle name is nicole and my nickname is nikki, cool, huh???

 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetBitter Chapter 1

22nd July 2003:
I love this story!! its so good. I cant wait to read your other stuff.

 Report Review

Review #8, by shelli Chapter 1

12th July 2003:
I thought the story was great I loved it I cant wait to read the next part.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Julie Chapter 1

30th June 2003:
Hey! This story was awesome! It kinda is a little confusing! I rate it a 15 out of 10! Thanks for writing, I enjoyed it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elizabeth Chapter 1

30th May 2003:
Cute Story! It was a little fluffy, but still cute! I especially enjoyed Elizabeth......heh heh. ~Lizza

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah Chapter 1

24th May 2003:
I love it!!!! ithink it\'s a wonderful story!!!You are a very good writer

 Report Review

Review #12, by SaliMilae Chapter 1

21st May 2003:
Yay! ::claps hands:: Elizebeth sounds almost like my Elizabeth at school! Except we call her Yagen, not Lizzy. And i dont even know if i spelled Yagen right. O well. Anywho, very interesting. The love at first sight thing was kind of cheesy, but hey, you pulled it off beautifully. And it wasn\'t really first sight... I should shut up now. ~ Sali

 Report Review

Review #13, by liz Chapter 1

29th March 2003:
how did you find me?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #14, by liz Chapter 1

29th March 2003:
Maggie I need help. so help me how do i change my name?

 Report Review

Review #15, by liz Chapter 1

29th March 2003:
I feel loved Mags!!!!!!!!! :):)):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lola Chapter 1

28th March 2003:
magnolia,can I add a chapter to this.If you do you can do a chapter for any of my stories.Just tell me how can I let someone write a chapter for me Yours truly,lola

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angelic Ashley Chapter 1

23rd March 2003:
I love this story, it\'s original! I\'ve read it like three times now! Thanks for reviewing my story! I love this one! XOXOX Angelic <3

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jamila Chapter 1

22nd March 2003:
That was sooooo sweet! I loved that story! I hope there\'s a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JenniferRoyal Chapter 1

22nd March 2003:
i really really really (enough eh?) liked this story, it has so much emotion, it was to put it simply, Fantastic, if you get a chance could you r/r my story every snake has a silver lining? thanks Buh bye Jennifer Royal (aka Sarah Young)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AnnieHalcock Chapter 1

17th March 2003:
Hey, you reviewd my fic, Confused Emotions, and you told me to read this fic and.... I ALREADY READ IT! lolz!

 Report Review

Review #21, by stephpotter Chapter 1

9th March 2003:
Heya Magnolia, :) Luv this story so far!!!!!! You\'re a really good writer!!!!!!! Just wondering if you\'ll read and review my newest story \'Phoenix Tears\'. Thankx!!!!!!!!!! Stephpotter P.S. Keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Srevie Chapter 1

5th March 2003:
That was such a sad and cute story! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah Riverhill Chapter 1

26th February 2003:
This was sooo sad! But it was very good, I\'m crying right now, imagining what it would be like for Harry! I loved this! Keep writing your fics, they\'re excellent! also, thank you for reading my story, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crystal Chapter 1

25th February 2003:
It was very good! ;) keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anon Chapter 1

24th February 2003:
I like it i think you should make James go back or something, will you take your time and read mine? My story I mean it\'s called \"Face of Death\" by Kaydee. Please I would really like your imput. Kaydee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>