Reading Reviews for Everytime I Try To Fly I Fall
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ErintheBiblophile Scared

19th December 2004:
*ahem* Deatheater calling Voldemort Voldemort not 'my lord' or 'the dark lord' *coughing spasm*

 Report Review

Review #2, by ErintheBiblophile Love is Only a Belief

19th December 2004:
Not very promising

 Report Review

Review #3, by ErintheBiblophile Scared

19th December 2004:
*cough* *Carmel true* *cough* *deatheater*

 Report Review

Review #4, by ErintheBiblophile Changes: For Better or for Worse?

19th December 2004:
*ahem* *mudblood* *ahem*

 Report Review

Review #5, by ErintheBiblophile Strangers

19th December 2004:
Not boring at all

 Report Review

Review #6, by Becky Love is Only a Belief

6th August 2004:
(spacebardoesntwork)oodstoryillkeepreadinifukeepwritin!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma* Scared

16th July 2004:
wait so is Carmel bad or good?

Author's Response: thanks fro responding but..... about Cramel... you're just going to have to wait and see.. I'm not that sure where i want her character to go.. but i will tell you that there will be a major twist in the end!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Death661 Changes: For Better or for Worse?

16th July 2004:
I love it please update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lil Kit Z Notice Me

16th July 2004:
Nice strong first chapter. I hope pansey doesn't start taking aliking of making fun of Dustin and Hermione. I can't wait to see what happens next in the story. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizz Notice Me

15th July 2004:
Oh yeah please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meghan Notice Me

15th July 2004:
Great story...Please add another chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Notice Me

13th July 2004:
uhh, the story is good, but a professer is hitting on Hermoine, a student?? Is that allowed?? haha, I like the story though, it's different, hope the Draco/Hermoine stuff shows up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by chandler Notice Me

13th July 2004:
so cooli...update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christina Notice Me

13th July 2004:
Oh My Gosh! I LOved that PLEASE update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christina Notice Me

13th July 2004:
Oh My Gosh! I LOved that PLEASE update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Xenia Hernandez Notice Me

13th July 2004:
I found this story just today and the title caught my eye. I will begin to read it and if you would be so kind as to add more chapters that'll be great. Keep up the good work! E-mail me at badbutt15@yahoo.com if you want me to write more reviews.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mattweasley Notice Me

13th July 2004:
not bad, but i don't like the idea of ron and harry deserting her. I think that she's way too important in their lives for them to do that and they know they need her to succeed.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lotrqueen451 Strangers

13th July 2004:
hey, i like it. i cant wait to see what youve done with the story line! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizz Strangers

8th July 2004:
Sad but goood i like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login