Reading Reviews for Who does he really love?
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pixie_garden Goodnight kiss

22nd December 2006:
um... well, it was good but i hope you make the chapters longer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by finish Hospital Wing

28th March 2005:
took nicknames from monster inc?? only coincidence ? hahha

 Report Review

Review #3, by lani Goodnight kiss

28th January 2005:
umm...how old are u? Im not going to make any comments until I find out...there must be a reason for this....

 Report Review

Review #4, by Quidditch Master Hospital Wing

27th December 2004:
Hey this is a great story how come you stopped writing it. I know people go through writers block and all but you got a good thing going. Finish the story I want to know how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Accio_Tom_Felton_111 The Date with...

28th August 2004:
you kinda are switching tences...like past to present and back again

 Report Review

Review #6, by Accio_Tom_Felton_111 The Date with...

28th August 2004:
Um....I think you should work on your writing. your story is ok, but your writing isn't very good. keep trying

 Report Review

Review #7, by grantsbeetle Hermione's first suprise

13th August 2004:
darn good chapter, I hate Draco, that piece of (*&$&*^$^%#$&*^#$%#&, anyways, please update again soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by WizardGirlie Hermione's Birthday

3rd August 2004:
5 OWLS??!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WizardGirlie Flowers and Chocolate

3rd August 2004:
Do you think harry is going to fast i thought he kinda cared about cho but cho is kinda acting like a baby!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WizardGirlie The Date with...

3rd August 2004:
this seems funny because harry just yelled at her then goes to hermione then hermione just smiles .......lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by WizardGirlie The Dream

3rd August 2004:
luv your story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WizardGirlie Goodnight kiss

3rd August 2004:
this is really short and was cho naked when she took off her robe???????? i'll slap her for taking harry!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrl Hermione's Birthday

2nd August 2004:
Your story is really good, but just to let you know, Hermione's birthday is September 19. Not in December. You can have it whenever you want, but it really is September 19.

Author's Response: oh thanks opps

 Report Review

Review #14, by cherry Hermione's Birthday

18th July 2004:
oooo its just geart but i kinda feel sorry for cho but then again in the books she is still in love with cedrick so i dont know but harry andheermione are my fav cuples besides ginny and draco hoe about you e-mail me when you update kay cherry

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazyspider Flowers and Chocolate

18th July 2004:
If I get you right. Then you're trying to project Harry as a perfect flirt. I don't think a sweet boy would just ask girlB for a date just after he broke up with girl A moreover after he just had a dirty dream about girl B. I think Cho was just right in suspecting Harry.Any girl would knowing how famous her boyfriend aws. In order to make your story more practical I think you should give it an ending with Harry& Cho getting back together &projecting Hermione as a negative character.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry Seeker Flowers and Chocolate

17th July 2004:
I see you are increasing your word length in each chapter. Good chapter. Will this story continue to be a back and forth between Harry, Cho, and Hermione or will something else happen? Just wondering. Keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry Seeker The Date with...

17th July 2004:
Good chapter. I liked the tension between Cho and Hermione. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry Seeker The Dream

17th July 2004:
Sorry for the double review in the first chapter. Another good chapter. Interesting how both Harry and Hermione had the same dream. Shouldn't this fic be rated R since there is sex here. Just joking. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry Seeker Goodnight kiss

17th July 2004:
Good chapter, however it is way too short. My question is when does this fic take place? Harry's sixth year? How did Harry and Cho get back together? Just wondering :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry Seeker Goodnight kiss

17th July 2004:
Good chapter, however it is way too short. My question is when does this fic take place? Harry's sixth year? How did Harry and Cho get back together? Just wondering :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by katie Flowers and Chocolate

15th July 2004:
It is very very good and i really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brittany Nieves The Date with...

12th July 2004:
I totally loved your story. It was totally cool. I am so glad that Harry left Cho. Please write more to the story. I want to read it all.

 Report Review

Review #23, by paisley The Date with...

10th July 2004:
I liked that Herm's assertiveness when she kissed Harry. That seemed consistent with her character. But I didn't like that Harry told Cho "I love you" then breaks up with her in the same sentence. If he loved her, he wouldn't have broken up with her, right? He should hae said, "I care about you, but.." In my opinion. Please continue the story. I would like to see what Cho does to try to get Harry back.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leo The Dream

10th July 2004:
thanx for the reveiw and I like your story as well It was very "Wow" lol well bbye keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #25, by Soccer Potter The Dream

8th July 2004:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>