Reading Reviews for Finding that Special Someone
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cassie hammonds One Hour

4th October 2012:
make more i like this story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by cassie hammonds Almost there...

4th October 2012:
i really like this story! do more like this

 Report Review

Review #3, by S One Hour

17th December 2011:
Please write more! It was getting really good

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyrox895 Graduation and a new flat

8th September 2009:
A couple of things:

1.Why would they have a charms class th day before graduation?

2.Through is spelled wrong (in the graduation ceremony scene)

3.Don't add commentary throughout the story. Put it at the beginning and the end.

4.Please refrain from using the word "stuff". It sounds tacky.

5. I love the part about Harry, Ron, and Hermione walking down the aisle together!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyrox895 Kiss and tell

8th September 2009:
This chapter seemed a little.forced. It just seemed out of place. I would try making revisions.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyrox895 Confessions

7th September 2009:
Aww... I can really see Ron doing something like what he did to Seamus.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyrox895 Truth or Dare?

7th September 2009:
Cute! Just one thing: If it says 6:00, you shouldn't put the o'clock after it. Other than that, great job.

-KT

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyrox895 It Starts

7th September 2009:
Aww...great 1st chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermyBug12 One Hour

10th March 2008:
i really like this story, its a shame you arent updateing anymore! i really like it

 Report Review

Review #10, by FAieryGal One Hour

30th January 2008:
NO! How could you leave us with a cliff hanger?

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark-lord--happy-pants One Hour

3rd September 2007:
WHAT?! it said u ABANDONED this story?!
but i LUV it!
u HAVE to continue!
HAVE TO!

 Report Review

Review #12, by megkers One Hour

1st August 2007:
I really like the idea of this story, but it seems that the characterization is lacking. I love the well developed plotline, but maybe some more time can be devoted to inner feelings so that people will grow more attached to your Ron and Hermione. No bad feelings are intended, I just wanted to offer some constructive critisim. Can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tajarae Almost there...

19th December 2006:
THe BEST story Ever written in this world!1

 Report Review

Review #14, by someone One Hour

19th March 2006:
is it will going like that, all along?

 Report Review

Review #15, by whatever101 One Hour

31st January 2006:
is there more???

 Report Review

Review #16, by whatever101 It Starts

31st January 2006:
this story is very good i like how u made it like they still dont tell each other about them liking each other! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 One Hour

26th December 2005:
this should mature not 15+

 Report Review

Review #18, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Almost there...

26th December 2005:
this is starting to get disturbing

 Report Review

Review #19, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Making plans

26th December 2005:
ew i hope ur not thinking about what im thinking when u mean eh also hopes something else happens

 Report Review

Review #20, by dixiedog Not quite there...

22nd December 2005:
ok i don't now where to start (ILOVED IT)

 Report Review

Review #21, by dixiedog Not quite there...

22nd December 2005:
ok i don't now where to start (ILOVED IT)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dixiedog Not quite there...

22nd December 2005:
ok i don't now where to start (ILOVED IT)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jamie_Malfoy One Hour

20th August 2005:
great chapter, i must say. i can't wait to see what happens from here. i love reading all your stories, and can't wait to see the next chapters to all of them.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ronsbiggestfan09 One Hour

14th August 2005:
good story! i like the "holy <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored hermione!" i literally laughed out loud! lol. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julia One Hour

5th August 2005:
Update PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ, it´s an awesome story you can´t leave it like that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>