Reading Reviews for title edited by staff
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JPotter The start of Weirdness

2nd August 2004:
This is sooo stupid!! Like Harry's parents were elves?!?! You kinda jumped into things at the beginning too. I'm not even going to bother to read the rest!!

Author's Response: The don't take the bloody time to review then! And if you don't like what I write DON'T EXPECT ME TO CHANGE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by makotochi The Loss of a Loved One and Start of The Final War! Plus, The First Appeance of Prongs Jr.!

11th July 2004:
not bad but There were a lot of spelling errors. and I must say that I'm dissappointed that you killed Tonks

 Report Review

Review #3, by makoto The Elven World and Harry's Family. Plus, Announcments That Shock All!

10th July 2004:
Good chapter look forward to more

 Report Review

Review #4, by makotochi The start of Weirdness

10th July 2004:
Good story. A bit hard to follow at 1st but it all worked out in the end I hope that you decide to continue

 Report Review

Review #5, by ataxia The start of Weirdness

9th July 2004:
i hope you intend on contenuing the story. good job so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ataxia The start of Weirdness

9th July 2004:
i hope you intend on contenuing the story. good job so far.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ataxia The start of Weirdness

9th July 2004:
i hope you intend on contenuing the story. good job so far.

Author's Response: No need to worry. I am working on the next couple chapies now, try my other story til then. Kimaru

 Report Review

Review #8, by bryan The start of Weirdness

8th July 2004:
sounds good u should keep writing

Author's Response: I will, but it may take a while as I am stuck at the Upward Bound program now. Not to worry though. Kimaru

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login