49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rons Spell Caster Chapter One

25th October 2004:
please update soon! I can't wait! You are the best writer ever! BFF

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rons Spell Caster Chapter One

1st October 2004:
great job! YOU ARE SUCH A FABULOUS WRITER! Keep writing because u are the best!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PurplePotter Chapter Four

23rd August 2004:
whoa, why do u rite so gd?

Author's Response: Uh idk! Thanks for reviewing! Heehee! :>)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Green and Gold Chapter One

20th August 2004:
oh great start. it's the best OC ff i've seen so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! :>)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rons Spell Caster Chapter One

20th August 2004:
great story. You know I love it. :D I still can't get in my name. I'm sorry for people who want me to update mine. It's annoying for me. I love this story update soon! (unless you are having problems too.) Gosh I hope I don't have to change my penname.

Author's Response: Thank you and I hope you can get into your name! I'm almost doen with my next chap.! YAY1 Thanks again! :>)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Seventeen CONTINUED!

20th August 2004:
oh noooooo! the last chapter!!! you HAVE to update soon or i am gonna freak out! i need to know whats gonna happen!!!! update PLEASE

Author's Response: I am ALMOST done with the next chapter and then I only have like 2 or 3 chapters left in the story! I knwo how I am going to end it now I just have to write it! Heehee! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Seventeen

20th August 2004:
you are such a good writer, seriously. this story is awesome, i dont know how you do it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it! I feel so happy getting such wonderful reviews! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Sixteen CONTINUED!

20th August 2004:
omg i love it love it love it! this like one of my fave stories!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! You're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Sixteen

20th August 2004:
omg best chap yet, they just keep gettin better and better!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're so nice! :>)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rons Spell Caster Chapter Seventeen CONTINUED!

16th August 2004:
when are you going to update? I'm so excited for the next chapter! You're such a good writer! :D :D Please keep writing!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm almost done with my next chapter! You are a superb writer! I love your fanfics! Thnak you! ;>)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Fifthteen

16th August 2004:
i ADORE this story! seriously its addicting. iwould sit and read the whole story if i had time!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! YOU'RE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Fourteen

16th August 2004:
i cant believe that whole thing with heidi and oliver! no way! aah,must keep reading! that was a really long chap by the way...good but long

Author's Response: Yeah sorry about the longness of the chapters, but I have to give out all the info. Heehee! Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Thirteen

16th August 2004:
awww, heidi and oliver are so cute together! great job!

Author's Response: Yeah Heidi and Oliver are like the ther "perfect" couple! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Twelve

16th August 2004:
aaah! i love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you're enjoying it! You rule! :>)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Eleven

16th August 2004:
another great job! loves it!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Ten

15th August 2004:
this story is sooo good! im hooked!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~! :>)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Nine

15th August 2004:
whoa, this keeps getting better!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Reviews make my day!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Eight

15th August 2004:
this story rocks! i dont know why everyone is so mean to draco, hes just a poor little boy! hah! i love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And yeah everyone is mean to Malfoy, though sometimes he derserves it. I still love him anyways! Thank you so much! :>)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Seven

15th August 2004:
hey! I LOVE malfoy, you tell him that he can mend his broken heart on me!!!!! haha, great chapter!

Author's Response: Heehee.I love Malfoy too. He's cute when he's evil! Heehee! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Six

15th August 2004:
this is getting SOOOOO good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Five

15th August 2004:
omg, this is sooo good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by shinesirius Chapter Ten

14th August 2004:
way cool. check out my ff.

Author's Response: Thanks, what is your FF called? Thank you again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Four

11th August 2004:
whoa, things are getting crazy! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yeah things are always crazy, heehee! Thanks again! :>)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Three

11th August 2004:
hey, i happen to like malfoy.....haha/ great job!

Author's Response: I LOVE Malfoy too! Heehee! He's just a slime ball on the outside! heehee! But I still love him! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetypye0110 Chapter Two

10th August 2004:
another great chap! this story rocks! im putting you on my faves so i can come back and read the rest! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you, oh and did I say THANK YOU! :>)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>