Reading Reviews for The Dursley's Worst Nightmare
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravii The Debate

26th September 2007:
Ew. Worse. Worse, wrose worse, I can't beleive I read on.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravii The Horrible Truth

26th September 2007:
Ew. Even wrose grammer and spelling. Needs more detail. Again, runons and runon paragraph. This is horrid. You need a Beta Reader

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravii A Bump in the night

26th September 2007:
Errr.Horrible grammer and spelling, and caps and quotes. And what is it? not even 1oo words? And it is a runon paragraph, not to mention run on sentences. DOn't like it a bit. You need to do better.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tessakk11 The Debate

1st October 2004:
kind of short

Author's Response: thanx for the review i know i am not done with it yet i have been so busy lately that i have not had any time to update it in a while

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusly Crazy The Debate

31st July 2004:
Yo yo memory chip! lol I'm with you right now...and I think it's a unique story- keep up the good work- you don't usually see this story line :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I can't wait to read yours ... lol. I will try and update as soon as i can that will probly be sometime the week of the 24 because i am on vacation untill then. later

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rowan The Debate

31st July 2004:
The story was really good you had a lot of good details, but I think you made Hedwig come back to soon. Other than that I loved your story. Your a good auther. I can't wait to read the rest of your story. I'm hooked to it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You are right i should of made Hedwig come back a little bit later but i had a lead and i was going with it. I will try and update it as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #7, by memory_chip_773 A Bump in the night

24th July 2004:
PLEASE R/R!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes please do

 Report Review

Review #8, by memory_chip_773 A Bump in the night

19th July 2004:
loved it...lol

Author's Response: Please review everyone!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarha210 The Debate

16th July 2004:
I think the story if very good, but it's a littl hard to read, you should think about breaking it up in to paragraghs somehow

Author's Response: thanks for the review...sure i can do that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione Lovegood The Horrible Truth

13th July 2004:
Good story, but you spelled Dudley's name wrong.

Author's Response: OMG i am so sorry. i will fix it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Terry Boot The Horrible Truth

12th July 2004:
Good, but what happens NEXT???? Please finish it!

Author's Response: OMG!!!!! I Fell so bad now...i will change it right away thanks for the heads up!!

Author's Response: thanks i will as soon as i can

Author's Response: please inorge the response above about spelling!lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunchaser The Horrible Truth

12th July 2004:
Lady's*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunchaser The Horrible Truth

12th July 2004:
Ashley, great job, but the ladies name is Mafalda Hopkirk (I thik my last name spelling is wrong but I'm posotive about the first one. Great job, once again! Later! ; )

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the tip...knowing me i was bound to make a mistake somewhere...lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriusBlackRemusLupin45 The Horrible Truth

9th July 2004:
update

Author's Response: thanks for the review, since you said for me to update, will asume that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sunchaser A Bump in the night

7th July 2004:
Great job, I was thinking...u could combine like five of ur chapters into one that would be a good length....Later!

Author's Response: thanks i will think about it...lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by mstudor A Bump in the night

7th July 2004:
Well it was alright a little quick I think you need longer chapters.

Author's Response: thanks for the review.. good idea but for now this is my style

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione Tonks A Bump in the night

7th July 2004:
Great story....but you know, I was there the day you wrote it and I know you have more so UPDATE.

Author's Response: thank you yes you are right i do have more....i just have to find the time to to it if all goes well it will be updated on friday

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login