Reading Reviews for title edited by staff
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lina239 The Half Blood Pince

29th November 2006:
you counted the licks

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessalynn Quirky How the Half Blood Prince Stole Christmas!

29th August 2005:
This was awesome, are you going to do more HBPPs even though the sixth book's already out?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily How the Half Blood Prince Stole Christmas!

6th July 2005:
This is definitely the most hilarious story I have ever read in my entire life. I was laughing out loud for most parts and I am afraid I'll wake up someone since it is the middle of the night. So thank you for making me stay up late by forcing me to keep on reading your story, since it couldn't possibly wait until morning.

 Report Review

Review #4, by P Patil How the Half Blood Prince Stole Christmas!

12th June 2005:
That was weird

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bluekaysea How the Half Blood Prince Stole Christmas!

20th December 2004:
I like this! It's funny and creative!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyWacko The Half Blood Pince

3rd October 2004:
okeee.... a bit like Lemony Snicket...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mooning Moony(not logged in) Po Turforti-Seen

2nd October 2004:
Great fic!! I was laughing so hard. Hehe....author insertion......bookshelf....all classic. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LtCyc Po Turforti-Seen

2nd October 2004:
What is an author insertion? (what? what did you expect as a review?)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny Weasely The Half Blood Pince

18th August 2004:
you are amazing. i am absolutely in love with you. that. was. mind-blowing. this stupid rate thing is broken--it only goes up to ten.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lala The Half Blood Princess

28th July 2004:
I cracked out laughing while reading this fic!(and believe me,it's painful to crack...not to mention it ruins your carpet)You really have talant...I loved Po-I-Forgot-His-Surname the best though.Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Calico The Half Blood Princess

27th July 2004:
Let me be truthful: This is a great story. It's also reminding me of Monty Python which is even better because I love them!! I am a fan of this story, definitely.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pheonix Feather Po Turforti-Seen

27th July 2004:
Very funny and smart! I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by scoutwillow The Half Blood Pince

13th July 2004:
hehehehe!!!!!! that was like the best storie ever! please, please, write more! oh and really? i alwase thought it would be closer to 312...

 Report Review

Review #14, by redhairedgirl The Half Blood Pince

10th July 2004:
i really, really loved your story! i laughed so much! the only thing i didn't like about it was how your writing seemed so much like Lemony Snicket's (or David Whateverhislastnameis) writing. so unless you happen to be David Whateverhislastnameis (which I highly doubt you are) then you should try using your own style of writing, not copying his. THe world already has a David W., but they don't have you. And your style of writing is wanted just as much in the world as David W.'s is. (W stands for Whateverhislastnameis)

Author's Response: First of all, his name is Daniel Handler, not David W. And I didn't *copy* his. I've been writing like that since far before I read the Series of Unfortunate Events. In fact, I JUST read Lemony Snicket, and haven't even finished yet. I've always had a conversation-like writing style. Would you prefer I just wrote the same mindless "And then he did this..." as the rest of the fanfiction world? Your right when you say the world already has a "David W." but you have to realise that the world has a whole lot more people who just write "conventionally" -- a word which here means "in the normal, boring way." --Potter47

 Report Review

Review #15, by Calico The Half Blood Pince

10th July 2004:
This is a great story...its really funny and sarcastic!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Meredith Po Turforti-Seen

6th July 2004:
That was absolutely brilliant. It was by far the funniest thing I've ever read on this site. I read the story simply because you suggested that maybe Crookshanks was the half blood prince and I thought that was comedic genius. I've never read a comedy like this before it was sarcasm and hilarity all in one. You really portrayed writing as comedic as well as educational. I loved it, a ten!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aly Delacour Po Turforti-Seen

6th July 2004:
hee hee hee!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login