68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taylor Beyond The Veil

23rd October 2006:
This is one of the best fanfics I have ever read!

I do hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by x_Harrys_Girl_x Beyond The Veil

7th June 2006:
Hi how come you haven't updated in like ages!!!!! Need to read an update here!!! I really like this story as you can probably tell. Great writing and liking the powerful!harry
REMEMBER: UPDATE SOON!!!!!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by x_Harrys_Girl_x Beyond The Veil

12th April 2006:
This is an amazing story and you are an awesome writer! , This storys totally rockz! It rockz my sockz lol!

 Report Review

Review #4, by moo Grimmauld Place

17th January 2006:
why? Tonks and Harry were pretty cute...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Der Konig Beyond The Veil

28th November 2005:
Yeargh, cliffhangers... Update soon, PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kyle Law Beyond The Veil

8th November 2005:
What a cliffhanger. Please write the next chapter...SOON! Good story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by glenn Beyond The Veil

17th September 2005:
that was really awsome. so much better then the beta i read. you cleaned it up really well. keep up the real good work i cant wait the the next chap. thank you for this awsome story for me and others to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by InspiredPhoenix Beyond The Veil

16th September 2005:
Yay! You updated! I can't wait until the next chapter I'm sooo excited! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kyle Law Voldemort's Prize

14th September 2005:
Good chapter. Lots of action. It will be interested to read your take on "the veil." Can't wait.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kyle Law Good Fortune

13th September 2005:
Excellent writing. The last will and testament was VERY authentic. I'm bummed about Tonks. Any chick with pink hair has got to be fun!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kyle Law Dreams or Nightmares

13th September 2005:
Excellent first chapter. Never thought about Tonks and Harry. Very funny interchange between Dumbledore,Tonks, and Harry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by megan Voldemort's Prize

7th July 2005:
i just read the first 15 chapters, catchinmg myself up with the story, and i LOVE LOVE LOVE *times infinity* LOVE it. i was scared at the beginning that the romance would be harry/tonks, which is wierd since she is al least 5 years older than him(auror training takes 3 years. mcgonagall says so in ootp). also i am a HUGE h/g r/h and n/l shipper, so i am really happy that those people got together. i can't wait to read more. this is one of the best stories i have ever read on this site and the harry potter site that is connected to the warner bros. site. PLEASE PLEASE post more really soon, because i don't know how long i am going to be able to wait for a new chapter of this FANTASTIC story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery Voldemort's Prize

25th June 2005:
Hah! Voldemort doesn't get it! :) You have a great story going, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonks lover Voldemort's Prize

22nd June 2005:
BRING BACK TONKS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by glenn Voldemort's Prize

28th May 2005:
i just love this story. i cant wait for the next chapter. keep them coming

 Report Review

Review #16, by 00SausageMan Voldemort's Prize

19th May 2005:
moldie shorts sucks!!! he can't even steal something from the ministry let alone attack hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #17, by glenn Voldemort's Prize

18th May 2005:
oh this is awsome love it keep them coming. just wish would come faster.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Montgomery Jagged Link

9th May 2005:
And the question is, who is he trying to bring back? :P Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery Early NEWT’s

9th May 2005:
Wow! Great chapter! :) I truly enjoy your fiction- it's great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by glenn Jagged Link

2nd May 2005:
this story is just wonderfull. just wish it would come faster. kepp up the good work

Author's Response: Sorry for not updating it quicker. I'm a bit busy at the moment. Hopefully I will have finished chapter 15 in about a fortnight, somewhere around the 15th/16th.

 Report Review

Review #21, by 00SausageMan Jagged Link

29th April 2005:
that is not good

Author's Response: Care to elaborate?

 Report Review

Review #22, by SuperStar Early NEWT’s

26th April 2005:
Great update! Can't wait to hear more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marcus Early NEWT’s

30th March 2005:
Finally, I am so glad that you updated cuz this is a great story and the chapter was very interesting. Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #24, by Inspiredphoenix Early NEWT’s

30th March 2005:
I'm glad everyone was okay after the attacks, I was worried. Yay! Harry got full marks, very excellent. I'm jealous he has osmotic capabilities I wish I did! I'm also glad he'll be able to be an auror (that is if he lives through killing Voldemort, gulp!) I'm so glad you updated this is one of my favorite stories, I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Inspiredphoenix Additions To Dumbledore's Army

16th March 2005:
I'm still eagerly awaiting the next chapter, I loke the story... and I want to see what happens to the Weasleys!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>