Reading Reviews for Hermione Pre-Hogwarts
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secondincharge The PTA Meeting

11th November 2005:
Nicely done! I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco Dormiens The PTA Meeting

7th December 2004:
Wow! Cool! And fantastic! It is really interesting to do Hermione's life beforeHogwarts. Don't they get their letters around late Aug. not when they turn ten? Great story! Draco Dormiens

 Report Review

Review #3, by PastelPaintedPrincess A New Day

28th August 2004:
I want to know what Hermiones' present is! I have to keep reading, your fic is good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PastelPaintedPrincess A New Day

28th August 2004:
I want to know what Hermiones' present is! I have to keep reading, your fic is good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PastelPaintedPrincess The PTA Meeting

28th August 2004:
That's Hermione for you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PastelPaintedPrincess A New Day

28th August 2004:
I want to know what Hermiones' present is! I have to keep reading, your fic is good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PastelPaintedPrincess A New Dream

28th August 2004:
I wonder who it is? Is it Hermione, all well, I guess I'll find out. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PastelPaintedPrincess Disturbances

28th August 2004:
I wonder what's going to happen...must keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #9, by PastelPaintedPrincess P7 Morning

26th August 2004:
You are a very good writer. i can really see anything wrong with your style!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PastelPaintedPrincess Research

26th August 2004:
wow, I just wanted to tell you that your story seems so real, like it fits perfectly with Hermione's character. I think you were right in writing Hermione's background this way. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PastelPaintedPrincess Prologue

26th August 2004:
Very good! Its cool to see that Hermione was the same when she was young as she is now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bluejeans1481 The PTA Meeting

22nd August 2004:
Hey :) Glad the bad guy got called up on the carpet - but how is he going to be held responsible? And just what did he spend the money on? Eager to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by _My_Lily_Flower_ The PTA Meeting

6th August 2004:
haha, Go Hermione! lol. Great story! Please Update soon! Iwould give you higher, but 10 is the highest, so I giive you a ten!

 Report Review

Review #14, by darkcandle198 The PTA Meeting

6th August 2004:
Gonna update any time soon?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pekebxl The PTA Meeting

6th August 2004:
WOW, Your writing is very smooth, every part of it is quiete enjoyable, and easy to read, jet full of information and interest. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Wow... thanks for the great review... it is nice to get one that doesn't just glaze over stuff...

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXHaYzElXx The PTA Meeting

2nd August 2004:
10/10. I'll definitely be checking up on this story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXHaYzElXx A New Day

2nd August 2004:
Yay! Go Ms. Rose! A perfect 10, as always!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXHaYzElXx A New Dream

2nd August 2004:
Wow, wow, wow! What are you sitting here writing fanfiction for? Go out and write a book! The deram was amazing! I felt like I was there! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xXHaYzElXx Disturbances

2nd August 2004:
Aw...Ms. Rose was so nice...Anyways, great job! Nice use of wording and everything. I love the way you write Hermione's parents. I can tell they care so much about her.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXHaYzElXx P7 Morning

2nd August 2004:
Man are you good! I love your detail and facts! The way Hermione thinks and talks is well...marvelous! I love it! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xXHaYzElXx Research

2nd August 2004:
Talk about being able to write! You're excellent! This is definitely going on my favorites list!

Author's Response: woo hoo onto the favorite's list... YIPEE!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by darkcandle198 The PTA Meeting

28th July 2004:
How come you had to end it there? Why, why, why?!

Author's Response: ok i finished chapter 7... now read it and comment...get to work!!

Author's Response: i started a new story... you should read it...

 Report Review

Review #23, by darkcandle198 The PTA Meeting

28th July 2004:
How come you had to end it there? Why, why, why?!

Author's Response: for a few reasons actually... i ran out of writing time... i couldn't figure out what i wanted to happen... if kinda resembles a cliff hanger... and because i knew you would love it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by darkcandle198 Disturbances

20th July 2004:
Really good! FYI, it's on my favorite's, if that says anything.

Author's Response: woo hoo... it is on mine too... i love this story... if only the author would stop taking her sweet time and write some more.. .lol...

 Report Review

Review #25, by darkcandle198 A New Day

20th July 2004:
Ms. Rose is obviously a witch, and a Seer at that. Why didn't she explain? I still really, really like this story.

Author's Response: ok... first let me say that I love that you are trying to figure out the plot. That is my favorite thing to do when I read a story. That being said... you are wrong.. Selena is neither a witch or a seer. But there will be some explanations soon enough.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>