20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chereub Saved by the Doorbell

11th August 2007:
hey its bec brioney when you get this if you want to read mine or send me a message im this one oh and its really good


 Report Review

Review #2, by Jonathanbabe Saved by the Doorbell

5th December 2006:
Good story btw this is tori. hahahahaha i like your title to the chapter the most

 Report Review

Review #3, by marisa Meeting in Diagon Alley

31st March 2005:
two words: write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brian Meeting in Diagon Alley

18th October 2004:
Great story i can not wait for the next chapter. let me know brian brrkelly@ksu.edu

 Report Review

Review #5, by spew1415 Meeting in Diagon Alley

11th August 2004:
really nice story! keep writing! can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm about to go post my next chapter right...now!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iwpotter Meeting in Diagon Alley

9th August 2004:
Very good story so far. I love the new character!! Keep updating

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adhara Black Meeting in Diagon Alley

9th August 2004:
Yay! Good chapter! I'm really interested, so please please please update soon! 'It's the best story I've ever read' lol, oh and I am keeping it on 10, don't worry!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'm glad to see that my author notes have an influence on some people...lol!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aviva Unbelievable

6th August 2004:
its excellent!!!!! please post asap!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm working on the next chapter right now!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Endless Armageddon Saved by the Doorbell

2nd August 2004:
Very good, mate. I love the plot. It's quite pleasing to read. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Adhara Black Unbelievable

2nd August 2004:
Woohoo! Yay! I've waited forever to read your new chapter! And it is GOOD! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!! ~~*Adhara*~~ p.s: check out my story "The True Legacy" I'd love to hear your opinions!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter right now. Oh, and I'll definatly check out your story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Adhara Black Back to the Burrow

14th July 2004:
Happy Birthday! And my gift for you is rating this a perfect 10!! : ) Keep up the great work, and I'll be reading your story till 'The End'......~^*Adhara*^~

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! It's nice to know that I have fans...lol...;-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by cynai The Early O.W.L. Gets the Grade and New Surprises

10th July 2004:
Your story has a very good plot, I would add in future chapters more information about Ally and her family. Also I think it would be a bit easier to immagine if you described the areas around the characters more. Other than that I love the story and can't wait until you write more!

Author's Response: Okk, thanks for the advice. I will definatly try to be more descriptive. And about Ally, you'll learn more later, don't worry!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Adhara Black The Early O.W.L. Gets the Grade and New Surprises

7th July 2004:
Oh! Don't think that you're story is boring! It's the exact opposite, and I find it very interesting, and you've got me wondering where you're going to go with this. So keep up the good work!! ~^~^ Adhara~^~^

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsvioletpotter The Early O.W.L. Gets the Grade and New Surprises

7th July 2004:
excellent chapter!!! i like it a lot. ! please update soon!!! like pronto!!!! jk.

Author's Response: lol - I'll update as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #15, by Calico The Get-Away

7th July 2004:
This is gonna be really good, I can tell! Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsvioletpotter The Get-Away

6th July 2004:
AhA!!! i knew it!! woo! im so totally psychic!!! LoL well great chapter, and please update soon!!

Author's Response: yup, you figured me out! :-). Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsvioletpotter Saved by the Doorbell

5th July 2004:
one word: UPDATE!!!!!! lol, i like it a lot, so far, the beginning was a bit dull, (sorry for that) buit the ending was a lot better, i wonder who this mystery person is *coughhermionecough* lol just a hunch, please update soon

Author's Response: yeah I knew that the beginning was going to be a little bit boring, but I promise ya that it won't be for long! Thanks for your review though! :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Adhara Black Saved by the Doorbell

5th July 2004:
I think it's a wonderful story so far. You really tap into JKR's writing style. Please continue writing this one, I'm really anxious to read it!!

Author's Response: again, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Adhara Black Saved by the Doorbell

5th July 2004:
I think it's a wonderful story so far. You really tap into JKR's writing style. Please continue writing this one, I'm really anxious to read it!!

Author's Response: Wow...now that is truly a great complement! :-) thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by aly Saved by the Doorbell

5th July 2004:
Really good!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login