39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by uh6091b Letters Home

2nd July 2013:
Interesting, I wish you had finished this. You had many places to go yet. It was a daring choice as an author letting malfoy get Ginny pregnant. You did your job as an author, I care enough about the characters to want malfoy backhanded into a wall so hard you have to remove his body with a sponge or if you were going to let him live then for him to be permanently maimed and ostracized.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ghost Chicken Letters Home

17th October 2008:
Noble, noble Harry. Somehow, I think the impending Veritaserum test is going to royally clear the air... Good writing. I'm impressed. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tmchp#1 Letters Home

24th May 2006:
hey if you can can you finish it please

 Report Review

Review #4, by s Letters Home

26th March 2006:
more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by witch767667 Letters Home

28th February 2006:
Wow great chapter!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update really soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really like this story so far and like how Harry is taking all the responsibility. Please update so I can find out how bad the Howlers are (if there are any because yiu can never really be sure about Mrs. Weasley sometimes). PPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

 Report Review

Review #6, by marz Letters Home

8th June 2005:
jizez wow. u wanna no wats weird? i had read up to the 8th chapter last night and predicted pretty much exactly wat u wrote wat w/ harry taking responsibility and all for draco's kid. more por favor!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by firebolt15892 Letters Home

8th June 2005:
awww so sweet can't wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #8, by MissyB92 Letters Home

14th February 2005:
I'm not sure, but the whole thing about him "not finishing the deed." Is it that it just hurt so much she didn't feel it or what? I'm not only confused about that, but one other thing. It does say that if Ginny ever told anyone, she would feel the pain again. Well doesn't that mean that Harry could tell the Weasleys, and they wouldn't hate him? Or did the curse say that if the truth were known at all, by anyone, that she would feel the pain again. Just those two questions. Please answer! Thanks, Bri

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissyB92 Letters Home

14th February 2005:
OMG! I LOVE YOUR STORIES! THEY'RE SOOO GOOD! It's amazing what you've done with them, really. Most of these stories are about action/adventure or fluff, or things that nobody has ever and never will encounter in their life. Well this is a real life story that people have encountered with a Harry Potter twist. That is so unique, I just love it! Keep it up, I promise, I'll keep reading! ~Bri

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramaqueen10193@yahoo.com Letters Home

5th December 2004:
why did you do this to your wondeful story? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maria Letters Home

29th August 2004:
OH COME ON!! UPDATE ALREADY!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneFelton Narrow Escape

15th August 2004:
Go Harry, Go Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneFelton At Long Last

15th August 2004:
Ow! Great story, but Ginny will be horified!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Happi Bunni At Long Last

3rd August 2004:
ummmm........ you dont need to finish to........have you ever had sex ed?

 Report Review

Review #15, by mary_v Letters Home

23rd July 2004:
OK, sorry I didn't review in so long! Well, this chapter was GREAT! ALthough I thought Malfoy never finished the" job" so Ginny shouldn't be pregnant! I can just imagine Mrs. Weasley collapsing on a chair after reading inny's letter, and her Husband reading it and hating Harry! He won't though, wil;l he? Please don't make the Weasleys hate Harry, that would kill them. And I think that at LEAST Mr. and Mrs. Weasley should know the truth. Harry deserves it for standing by Ginny. And Harry deserves it because he doesn't deserve to be hated by the Weasleys. Well, please update soon! ~maria~

 Report Review

Review #16, by SWEET VIOLET Letters Home

21st July 2004:
GOOD STORY! LOOKING FORWARD TO MORE CHAPTERS!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amber Letters Home

18th July 2004:
Wow. I just read all of that.. and I must say, I cling to your story like a spider clings to life after I've stepped on it a million times. Your writing style is quite believable and very entertaining. You did a wonderful job of taking the story into your own hands and making it your own. The story line was far from what I expected, but u succeeded in making me despise Malfoy. (even more) You made me feel like I was actually reading the original HP (Ya know that feeling when u just cant stop.. and when u finish ur kinda bummed that its over) :P So thanx for the entertainment. I look forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by looneylupin Letters Home

16th July 2004:
I think this story is so good, I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Letters Home

15th July 2004:
AHHHHHHH! It's so unfair! You should kill off Malfoy or have her lose the baby or something, cuz this just is not fair!

Author's Response: OKAY! Kill the baby to get back at Malfoy...THERES a solution. lol. No, it will be worked out in the end and Malfoy will get what he deserves.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Pain Makes Us Stronger

15th July 2004:
haahhaaahahahaha! funniest thing i've ever read!! A+

 Report Review

Review #21, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Tears of the Unknown

15th July 2004:
Ron is such a good brother... Harry is such a good boyfriend...

 Report Review

Review #22, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Lower Than You-Know-Who

15th July 2004:
OMG!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Happi bunni Letters Home

15th July 2004:
yeah the weasleys appearing at hogwarts, i can see that...yeah ginny is preggers!

 Report Review

Review #24, by katie Letters Home

15th July 2004:
I can hear the howler's now!! Or will she show in the Gryffindor fire?? I can see Molly doing both LOL update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rogue13 Letters Home

15th July 2004:
A baby with blond hair? Well, I would seriously like to see how you put it in the end. This is an interesting twist by the way, pls update soonest!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>