Reading Reviews for A Trick of Time
  
433 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  Perspective

6th March 2011:
Loved it!!
Amazing plot and written really well!! Plus very funny :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by yourekindadumb Perspective

3rd April 2010:
ending was soo rushed. also learn what paragraphs and indentations are!! split it up!! you dont have to repeat all that crap, WE KNOW.
beginning was okay, but the ending sucked

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natalya Perspective

17th March 2010:
That was very good though i just thought u should know tha lily and james died when they were 21 but other than that it was great

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp4eva786 *Prologue*

26th February 2010:
what a way to wake up. loved the chapter, i will read the next ones when i have more time

 Report Review

Review #5, by SummerWind Perspective

3rd January 2010:
I love this story so sweet and simple
8/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweetferal Perspective

2nd January 2009:
Beautiful
I love time travel stories, but not many people get the hang of it. You've caught one of the main points of such a thing and your wonderful story proves that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by I Perspective

28th May 2008:
Wow! That was great! I'm mesmerized, I read it in one-shot!
And yes, I would continue reading you stories after 3 years of silence! Maybe you could put a bit of Snape in to... The only thing that bothers me is some grammar and punctuation mistakes, but Im sure you were just lazy.
Continue writing, you have a talent! Your writers block is all forgotten and forgiven.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chelsea_Black Perspective

4th April 2008:
Dear Jeannie This story has to be my ULTIME favorite story. It was written beautifully and the plot was amazing. I loved how everything tied into one another and it just was the best James/Lily story that i have ever read and will ever read. The authors note at the end was what struck me a lot. It was very meaning full and full of wisdom. I'm only 14 and i will deffinetly remember what you have written in that note. And it's so true, people can change and things may happen the way that you didn't want it too. Even though Lily knew that Gwen would die there was no way of Lily saving her. I liked how Gwen actually did die and not magically come back to life. You made a plot and stuck to it the entire story and i loved it. I admire you very much and your writting, i can not wait to read more of it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by super Granger The Blue Page

12th March 2008:
Great story! I put it on my favs list.

 Report Review

Review #10, by super Granger Perspective

26th February 2008:
I love the story, you have quite the way with words.

 Report Review

Review #11, by norse_witch Perspective

18th April 2007:
I've read this five times since it was completed. And I finally review! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sgdjdfuinhudfi Perspective

16th November 2006:
amazing epilogue!! and great job with the rest of the story! by the way, this isnt my first time reading it. i read it a long time ago but i just remembered about it today and felt like re-readin git since ihad liked it so much the first time. so there's something for you to boost your ego with, so keep writing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hgghtdfbgvbh Letters from no one

16th November 2006:
amzing story so far! great job! only thing is, however i look at it, the time thing is so confusing! Dont change anything though! its great how it is! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by author of seven dollface, dearie and dahíling

22nd August 2006:
AHAHAHAHAH! Sorry. Sirius just . . . rocks. I'm not the type of person who swoons over him or James, but he's just . . . awesome here. Nice work.
Hugs, Al

 Report Review

Review #15, by author of seven 16 to 23

22nd August 2006:
The whole Clarissa hating Lily thing was slightly predictable, as well as Remus' brother being named Romulus. Other than that and a few errors in punctuation, this was great!
Hugs, Al

 Report Review

Review #16, by author of seven The Blue Page

22nd August 2006:
Uh-oh spaghetti-os!

 Report Review

Review #17, by author of seven *Prologue*

22nd August 2006:
Ai-ya! That was a really well-put cliffhanger, although by 'inflate his ego' I think you meant 'deflate'. Anyways, great job!
Hugs, Al

 Report Review

Review #18, by somewheredownonfullerton The Blue Page

25th July 2006:
this chapter made me laugh and feel sad all at once. eep. i love it. :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by somewheredownonfullerton *Prologue*

25th July 2006:
cuuute! I loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Star Dreamer The Blue Page

17th July 2006:
hi! great job again! usually when i read a story over again i dont like it as much but this is different. i really like this. and its just as wonderful as the first time.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Star Dreamer *Prologue*

17th July 2006:
this is actually the second time i am reading this. i think it was the second story i ever read on hpff. i loved it then and i still do. i wasn't an author at the time and i diddn't really get how grateful people are for the smallest reviews. i dont think i reviewed it. but now i review everything. anyways, i forgot the name of the story, i knew it was the somthing of time but i couldn't remember. but i have found it again, and it's going on my favorites list!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Arienis Perspective

28th June 2006:
Woot! She got hooked up with James! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Xeroxed It's Me

1st June 2006:
I really loved that story, but then you went and changed it. What happened to the sence were Lily finds out she's pregnate, or the whole Christmas thing, and what about when Lily gets attacked by Death Eaters and James saves her, so she starts to trust him. Or when Sirius finds out that Lily is the 16 yr. old Lily not the 23 yr. old Lily?


 Report Review

Review #24, by aharrypotterobcession Aphrodite the Witch

28th May 2006:
lovely lovely lovely. and this shoullllllllld be interesting

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kristina Perspective

21st May 2006:
Hey I loved you story but just to give you fair warning that someone wrote the exact some story as you... the only difference was it had HG/DM in it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>