Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Four
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jacelen Marauders

13th April 2007:
slash is when you use same sex pairing
but don't worry not all of us feel this way and if anyone reading this story does I am personaly considering them an idiot
"I MEAN HELLOWWW IT SAYS IT IN THE DAMN SUMMERY" sorry for the precieding enragment but my life is a rollercoaster right noe and I have no idea what to expect

P.S. absolutly wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angela very important

17th March 2005:
Oh my gosh I totally LOVE your story! You are so the greatest writer ever! And this story reminds me of this one called "Harry Potter and the Muggle-Born Princess." I think it's by SydandLiz. You should totally read that, I know you'll love it. But anyways, great chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WolfChild very important

6th July 2004:
(I'm 2lazy2log_in) nevermind... I found it. Its great! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by 2lazy2log_in very important

5th July 2004:
Hm... I can't find the new one... its called Shooting the Moon right?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon Alone

15th July 2003:
Excellent somply excellent i love storeies about james,sirius,remus,peter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda Alone

10th June 2003:
I don\'t see the new story! Please finish! Don\'t leave it unfinished!!! I love your writing it is so good! If you get time please read one of my story! I am very fluant about sexuality, slash don\'t bother me one bit. Depends on how its written. Keep going I\'m a waiting!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda Alone

18th April 2003:
If you re write this story please tell me where its at!!!!!!!!! I love it! Its so good! Your really talented. *~*Amanda*~*

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsharrypotter Alone

14th April 2003:
i think you should do it, if you want. i was wondering about their first year at school, but i figured you left it out because it wasn\'t that important to the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crystal Alone

30th March 2003:
oooo so good you do a great Remus I\'m impressed!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crystal Alone

30th March 2003:
oh no no no! don\'t do slash pleeeeease don\'t please!!! I beg of u no slash!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Willow Alone

30th March 2003:
This is great! I love Remus!

Author's Response: hi Willow, thanks for your review, im sorry the response is so late! i have discontinued the Forgotten Four, but im rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon', and i think its a lot better this time round. perhaps you would like to take a look? thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara Alone

10th February 2003:
good story! I never really thought of it from Remus\'s POV before- thanks, keep writing!

Author's Response: hi Sara,thanks for the review (even though this response is half a year late!) im sorry to say that i discontinued the Forgotten Four, but i'm rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon', and i think its a lot better this time round. maybe you would like to take a look? thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seraph Alone

3rd February 2003:
The way you describe the character\'s relationships is very intense, considerate--really great. I would LOVE to see a Remus/Sirius relationship; it seems like the natural thing your story is developing. I would also really like to see some dialogue occur between Severus and Remus; you keep mentioning how badly Remus feels for him. Can\'t wait to read what\'s next! ^__^

Author's Response: hi Seraph, thanks for your review. i assume you know that i have discontinued this story, but i am rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon'. there are two chapters up already, perhaps you would like to take a look? thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tabbycat Alone

2nd February 2003:
Oooooh! I love Remus fics. I love em I love em. I cant get enough and there aren\'t enough Remus fics out there. I can\'t wait too hear more. I loved how you explained hte werewolf transformation. It really makes you think, just how tough Remus is, on the outside hes warm and kind but on the inside he\'d really have to be tough and strong with will power too handle the transformations. ANyway keep going this is wonderful. I can NOT wait for the next chapter. Sitting here waiting *sigh.* Lol ANway your writing skills are great. It really takes off and it catches right from the beginning. I can\'t wait til they get older. I want too hear the feelings they have....Well enough of my big mouth. Bye! !!!!!Slash Rules!!!!!!

Author's Response: hi Tabbycat! thanks alot for your review on the Forgotten Four. I'm afraid i've discontinued it, but i'm rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon', perhaps you would like to take a look? thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amanda Alone

2nd February 2003:
Oooooh You posted! You HAVE too post another chapter. I didn\'t review for awhile because I had allr eady reviewed and you didn\'t update!!! I love this story and I love this fic! Please keep writing and post soon. You ROCK! Remus Luver always *Amanda*

Author's Response: Hi Amanda! thanks for all your reviews on the Forgotten Four. im sorry to say that i discontinued it, but im rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon', and i think its a lot better this time round. perhaps you would care to take a look? thanks again! i hope you like it. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maria Alone

2nd February 2003:
I love your story! You must continue! I can\'t wait too read the next chapter. I Love Remus Lupin adn I love Sirius. I could really see this happening. Your a wonderful writer. I am going too wait patiently. Even thought patience is not a virtue of mine Lol Jk just post pleaseeeeeeee

Author's Response: Hi Maria, thanks alot for your review, even though this response is half a year late! i regret to say that i have discontinued the Forgotten Four, but i'm rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon', and i think its a lot better this time round. perhaps you would care to take a look? thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tellytubby Alone

2nd February 2003:
I Love slash fics and I love SIrius/Remus. Your good You have excellant writing skills. I Hope too hear more out of this story. I be waiting..

Author's Response: Hi Tellytubby, sorry this response is so late, but thanks for your review! i have discontinued the Forgotten Four, but i'm rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon', and i think its a lot better this time round. perhaps you would care to take a look? thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weasleys Alone

2nd February 2003:
I absolutely find this story great! Its one of my favorites. You have real talent and a real imagination. Keep going please post thenext chapter soon and make them just a little longer please!!!! I love it I love it!!! =)

Author's Response: Hi Weasleys! thanks so much for your review, im sorry this response is so late! i have discontinued the Forgotten Four, but it is resurrected under the title of 'Shooting the Moon', and i think its a lot better this time round. perhaps you would care to take a look? i hope you like it. thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amanda Alone

16th January 2003:
love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LTDan Alone

12th January 2003:
You don't know how much I'd like to REALLY read this. I like Lupin a lot. He's my favorite character. However, I AM NOT a supporter of slash, though I don't mind gay ppl. They're humans, too. I especially dislke S/R slash. It gets on my nerves. *~LT. Dan~* AKA Alexa ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amanda Alone

10th January 2003:
Thats really good. I like it alot. I love Remus Lupin. I give it a five star (*****) Keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emily Strange Alone

8th January 2003:
surprising chapter though throughly enjoyable. I'm not sure why they didn't know about Katrina.....They just didn't I guess! Thankx for the review I can't wait for the next chapter! Rock On! EmilyStrange

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emily Strange Alone

7th January 2003:
really good so far maybe Remus should try to be friends with Snape? I don't know anyway please read my fan fiction Katrina Malfoy and if you don't that's okay too! Rock On EmilyStrange

Author's Response: Hi Emily! thanks a lot for all your revies on the Forgotten Four. i have discontinued it now, but im rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon', and i think its much better this time round. perhaps you would like to take a look? i hope you like it. thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrsharrypotter Alone

7th January 2003:
what a cool story. i've always wondered what it must have been like for remus to go to school and keep his secret from his best friends. definitely have to write more to the story.

Author's Response: hi there, thanks alot for you review on the Forgotten Four, im sorry this response is so late! i have discontinued that story, but i am rewriting it under the title 'Shooting the Moon', and i think its a lot better this time. perhaps you would like to take a look? thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by petrovich Alone

6th January 2003:
marvelous =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>