Reading Reviews for Age of Innocence
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J_O_I_Rowling The Late Night Meeting

19th March 2009:
malfoy is...what can i say, malfoy! i don't know about the charm, but if it is relevant to the plot...

i've favourited, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_O_I_Rowling The Snake & The Lion

19th March 2009:
you used JKR's writing style, and i commend you on that. the story isn't yet a favourite, but i want to keep reading, because...it is good! i probably will favourite it, just not yet...can you wait for me? thanks! next chappie please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by erinlovesHGDM End of Another Year

27th January 2009:
really good story, but a few notes. 1) look up the word Hiatus- and fix the several places that you use it incorrectly. 2) Gesoontike- its Gesund Heit (german). 3) the phrase is - "necks on the line"- lines on the neck makes no sense.
Please, Please proofread before you post chapters!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seraphim01 End of Another Year

21st November 2008:
Dang it! It's over. This is really good, I read the whole thing in like four hours. I like the Shakespeare. I thought you had made it up! Awesome story!!! ~Rachael

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seraphim01 One Last Time

21st November 2008:
Boo hoo! It's almost over! Boo hoo hoo! I really really like this!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seraphim01 Sopor Venenum

21st November 2008:
This chapter is not boring! So don't say that! lol Great story! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seraphim01 The Vera-Orb

20th November 2008:
Awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome!!! This is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seraphim01 The Attic

20th November 2008:
Awesome!! You're really good!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seraphim01 The Dream

20th November 2008:
That was a dream?! I thought it was happening!!! I feel like such an idiot now!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seraphim01 Warnings

20th November 2008:
This is awesome! It's much better than when people change it to Malfoy becoming a sweety. It also reminds me of how JK writes... Not kidding!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angel End of Another Year

7th November 2008:
good story, hated what lucius did to poor hermione but good all around.

 Report Review

Review #12, by groteskq_fatality End of Another Year

20th April 2008:
AWWW.so saddd.
but soo well written. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by PyroFairy8605 End of Another Year

16th October 2007:
How did you not put them together! Gr... very well written and nicely detailed.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LordNemesis End of Another Year

20th July 2007:
Will whats it called?

 Report Review

Review #15, by YouthGoneWild09 The Snake & The Lion

21st March 2007:
i dont know why but i really like the start of this story... its really good

 Report Review

Review #16, by snape rox End of Another Year

17th March 2007:
this has got to be the best story ive
read so far, i loved it but im a little
dissapointed that they didnt end up
together oh well...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Princ3ssMarvolo One Last Time

20th February 2007:
ok i am totally confused. like ur story but no i dont like it. i like happy endings and i am guessing its not going to be one. age of innocence i highly doubt that. BUT excellent story.seriously. love draco's character. plus i dont know about harry liking hermione... they are like brother and sister.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princ3ssMarvolo Returning to the Chamber

20th February 2007:
pansy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AHP Warnings

23rd January 2007:
First off- great chapter! Second though- "Goodnight, Severus. Goodnight, Potter." she stated then apparated from where she was. McGonogall says this, but you can't apparate inside Hogwarts. Herminone read it in "Hogwarts A History"

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spottedtail End of Another Year

28th August 2006:
HOW SWEET. And no, by my opinion it isnt short. Short is 10 chapters or less. Awesome novel!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spottedtail One Last Time

28th August 2006:
What a lover's spat...well, ex-lovers.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spottedtail A Lesson Before Battle

27th August 2006:
Go Krum! This is an awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spottedtail Returning to Hogwarts

27th August 2006:
Hermione's so full of suprises, and Dumbledore is becoming mad, letting them be alone together for more periods of time during the year!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spottedtail The Vera-Orb

27th August 2006:
This Vera-Orb needs to be invented for muggles. Life would be a lot easier if it was.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spottedtail The Snake & The Lion

27th August 2006:
Wow...finally that bastard dies!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>