Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Age of Innocence
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J_O_I_Rowling The Late Night Meeting

19th March 2009:
malfoy is...what can i say, malfoy! i don't know about the charm, but if it is relevant to the plot...

i've favourited, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_O_I_Rowling The Snake & The Lion

19th March 2009:
you used JKR's writing style, and i commend you on that. the story isn't yet a favourite, but i want to keep reading, because...it is good! i probably will favourite it, just not yet...can you wait for me? thanks! next chappie please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by erinlovesHGDM End of Another Year

27th January 2009:
really good story, but a few notes. 1) look up the word Hiatus- and fix the several places that you use it incorrectly. 2) Gesoontike- its Gesund Heit (german). 3) the phrase is - "necks on the line"- lines on the neck makes no sense.
Please, Please proofread before you post chapters!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seraphim01 End of Another Year

21st November 2008:
Dang it! It's over. This is really good, I read the whole thing in like four hours. I like the Shakespeare. I thought you had made it up! Awesome story!!! ~Rachael

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seraphim01 One Last Time

21st November 2008:
Boo hoo! It's almost over! Boo hoo hoo! I really really like this!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seraphim01 Sopor Venenum

21st November 2008:
This chapter is not boring! So don't say that! lol Great story! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seraphim01 The Vera-Orb

20th November 2008:
Awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome!!! This is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seraphim01 The Attic

20th November 2008:
Awesome!! You're really good!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seraphim01 The Dream

20th November 2008:
That was a dream?! I thought it was happening!!! I feel like such an idiot now!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seraphim01 Warnings

20th November 2008:
This is awesome! It's much better than when people change it to Malfoy becoming a sweety. It also reminds me of how JK writes... Not kidding!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angel End of Another Year

7th November 2008:
good story, hated what lucius did to poor hermione but good all around.

 Report Review

Review #12, by groteskq_fatality End of Another Year

20th April 2008:
AWWW.so saddd.
but soo well written. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by PyroFairy8605 End of Another Year

16th October 2007:
How did you not put them together! Gr... very well written and nicely detailed.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LordNemesis End of Another Year

20th July 2007:
Will whats it called?

 Report Review

Review #15, by YouthGoneWild09 The Snake & The Lion

21st March 2007:
i dont know why but i really like the start of this story... its really good

 Report Review

Review #16, by snape rox End of Another Year

17th March 2007:
this has got to be the best story ive
read so far, i loved it but im a little
dissapointed that they didnt end up
together oh well...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Princ3ssMarvolo One Last Time

20th February 2007:
ok i am totally confused. like ur story but no i dont like it. i like happy endings and i am guessing its not going to be one. age of innocence i highly doubt that. BUT excellent story.seriously. love draco's character. plus i dont know about harry liking hermione... they are like brother and sister.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princ3ssMarvolo Returning to the Chamber

20th February 2007:
pansy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AHP Warnings

23rd January 2007:
First off- great chapter! Second though- "Goodnight, Severus. Goodnight, Potter." she stated then apparated from where she was. McGonogall says this, but you can't apparate inside Hogwarts. Herminone read it in "Hogwarts A History"

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spottedtail End of Another Year

28th August 2006:
HOW SWEET. And no, by my opinion it isnt short. Short is 10 chapters or less. Awesome novel!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spottedtail One Last Time

28th August 2006:
What a lover's spat...well, ex-lovers.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spottedtail A Lesson Before Battle

27th August 2006:
Go Krum! This is an awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spottedtail Returning to Hogwarts

27th August 2006:
Hermione's so full of suprises, and Dumbledore is becoming mad, letting them be alone together for more periods of time during the year!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spottedtail The Vera-Orb

27th August 2006:
This Vera-Orb needs to be invented for muggles. Life would be a lot easier if it was.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spottedtail The Snake & The Lion

27th August 2006:
Wow...finally that bastard dies!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>