Reading Reviews for Out of Pain
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Houlestar 1/1

2nd January 2006:
I read this story a while back, and I saw that you got a burn. Don't worry about it. My fic "James' Sketchbook" has a partically nasty flamer, really, they are just jealous, so don't pay attention to them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Peaches and Pie 1/1

25th April 2005:
OMG that is just ... I'm in shock not only cause it's good but that just shows what can happen when you push someone too far. I liked this and I only found it going through random story's.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I based it mainly off feelings that I have myself. -FAD

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I based it mainly off feelings that I have myself. -FAD

 Report Review

Review #3, by hey hey 1/1

4th March 2005:
no no, see i want URE sexy body!!!! oh but u can want mine too.....*wink*

 Report Review

Review #4, by hey hey 1/1

2nd March 2005:
dont denie it ooohhh baby!....hahaha.

Author's Response: yeah...i want yur sexy body *morse sarcasm*

 Report Review

Review #5, by ditcblonde592 1/1

24th February 2005:
sure, thats what u say now......but u just wait, im to sexy to be left hanging here gurl!!!! muhehehehehehehe! u just wait! u will reply! no doubt about that! ha! i luv u cutey! awww, baby gonna cry? too bad! im evil!!!! muhehehehe! byezzzz! luv, cass the ditzy biznitch!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Houlestar 1/1

24th February 2005:
Wow, strong stuff. I luv it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ditcblonde592 1/1

19th February 2005:
hey hey hey!!! why would i EVER stop buggin u????!!!! it is just so so so so fuuuun!!!! u r such a loser!!! haha!!! i cant bug u all the time in school so i enjoy doin it on the comp.!!!! muhehehehehe!!!! and u r so fun to bug cause u r sooooo c-u-t-e cute!!!!!! yes u r....yes u r....awwww! hehe, cant beet this!!!! cant touch this nananana!!!! im to sexy for my sox!!!! to sexy for my sox!!!! so sexy it huuurtz!!! hehe. well u need to go look for a life ill leeve u to do that!!! oh, and ps. eric ripley is sooooo dreamy!!!! ha! luv yuz! britt britt! luv, cassie the ditzy dumnut!!!!

Author's Response: SHUT UUUUUUUUUUUUUUP! I'm not writing to you anymore!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ditcblonde592 1/1

29th January 2005:
ya nowhat britt britt? BLAK IS AN EVIL COLOR!!!!! so u can diss my favorite color all u want because one day.....*grrrrrr*......pink will get revenge!!! oh and i know, its cause i am so sweet! and ive known u since like...um.....a llloooonnngggg time ago, so i no how sweet u are! oh but u realy shud make a lame award speech, im sure u'd be GREAT at it! luv ya britt britt! -cass

Author's Response: Cassie...STOP BUGGING ME!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry_Snape_Ron_Hermione 1/1

17th January 2005:
Oh, why don't you just go insult someone else Burn, a.k.a., Simon Cowell! This isn't American Idol, Burn! This is a really great and sad story! But you wouldn't know, would you? Don't worry, FallenAngelDemon, I liked BOTH of your stories. Although, this one is pretty sad. So, you know what "Burn", why don't you go shove it up yor face? FallenAngelDemon, sorry I wrote that, but I didn't want to see an insulting review. Whatever you do, DON'T ERASE THIS STORY OR YOUR OTHER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!! Please

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my stories. Oh, so you know who this eledged 'burn' is...just give me a name an a location and I will rip the skin from their face....^_^...I'm a bit sadistic...just a bit...

 Report Review

Review #10, by ditcblonde592 1/1

17th January 2005:
ya know what britt? i just looked over your reviews and saw that mean one about u being a bad author*grrrrrr* i might think your story was said but it was deffinatly NOT bad!!!! i think "burn" can go shove it! i think u r an EXELLENT writer! i just luv u! oh and gurl.....CONGRADULATIONS for having the most LAMEST excuse for killing off SNAPE!!! there, u happy know? muhehe! luv cass!

Author's Response: aww...thanks cassie! And I'll be sure to thank you in my most lame excuse award speech...PINK MUST DIE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ditcblonde592 1/1

16th January 2005:
OH NO U DIDNT GURL!!! why did u do that?? i seriusly shed tears on this one...i didnt do that on any of ure other ones britt!! it was well written but extremely sad! *sniffles* i thot u liked snape? well then whyed u kill him off eh? lol, w/e gurl plz write more if u want! hehe, luv from cassie!

Author's Response: HI CASSIE! I know, I cried too! I'm sorry! And I do like snape...I just killed him because that was how the story went!..prize to me for the worlds most aweful excuse!

 Report Review

Review #12, by yaf4HP 1/1

31st December 2004:
tell burn to piss off i liked it im going to read you other stories now . i thought it was well written and had a good twist .though i did think you could have left the rape out off it but its your choice well done

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks! I REALY apriciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Burn 1/1

9th July 2004:
Yeah...this is just stupid...I really think you should delete it and stop writing stories...along with the other one...A Father and His Daughter. If I came on to read something as idiotic as that I would've asked for it! God! U are a HORRIBLE writer!

Author's Response: According to my reserch throughout my account I've discovered that you, miss, should shut your trap! Apparently, it is NOT stupid if the other reveiws say that THEY LIKED IT!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Deadly_sins_Snape 1/1

3rd July 2004:
Wow...that was...brilliant! i adored that! well done!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login