Reading Reviews for Which Witch is Which
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ~Yo~ The Package

16th October 2006:
~This story is gr8 u should be proud although some romance would be awesome~

 Report Review

Review #2, by ~Yo~ The Package

16th October 2006:
~This story is gr8 u should be proud although some romance would be awesome~

 Report Review

Review #3, by ~Yo~ The Package

16th October 2006:
~This story is gr8 u should be proud although some romance would be awesome~

 Report Review

Review #4, by trrrrrrrrrr The Package

14th October 2006:
tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

 Report Review

Review #5, by bubblykid The Package

13th October 2006:
would u like me 2 make u a banner??
go 2 my webpage if ya wonna!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shealeigh The Package

11th October 2006:
Hi everyone!!! I am so sorry for not updating this story in so long! Those of you who do not know, I have had a baby, who is the love of my life and takes up most of my time. I am sitting here in the middle of the night, and my story found it's way back into my thoughts. Most of you know that this whole story was on my laptop when it decided to 'blow up' on me! (Along with another 'real' book I was writing) and well....I just broke my heart, and my will to write. And here I am again, checking on what is left of my story, when I find (to my surprise) it is still being read!! I really did not believe it, but there it was, poking me in the eye. I must say, I feel terrible for leaving the charaters like I did. I failed them, and you, and I am so very sorry. As of tonight, I have decided to 'revamp' and edit the story....and that means an ending. Please remember this will take a little time, but it will get there!!! Thank you again for all your reviews, and I hope you will continue to enjoy this story. ~~ Shealiegh~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabby_Nini Rational or Irrational?

1st July 2006:
well after this chapter i decided that i am not reading any more sorry but its not suitible for my age if i was older i would definitly read more though
=)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabby_Nini Falling

1st July 2006:
lol yay!! i dont really like Hermione/Ron storys as much i mean their ok i just dont like them as much.
=)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gabby_Nini Denial

1st July 2006:
haha!! lol this is great lol i love it its great
=)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gabby_Nini Hermione's Worries

1st July 2006:
hahahaha!!! lol who is to young to know what a record is?! lol im 11 but i know what a record is lol ( dont worry about my age my reading level is a high school reading level) =)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabby_Nini What planet ARE you from?

1st July 2006:
*stares blankly at her computer* Ok I'm sorry but I am very confused. Who is this 'Katie'?
=)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gabby_Nini A Girl Thing

1st July 2006:
well since this is such a short chapter and its the first i dont know if i like it yet but it deffinitly is interesting
=)Gabby(=

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saralisse Falling

9th June 2006:
Awwww. I really really like this story now. It's a very sweet story, and it's fun to read. You make me like the S.S.Harmony more than I really do.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saralisse What planet ARE you from?

9th June 2006:
O.o Wow. I really like this story. I think this is the first "posession" (for lack of a better word) fic I've read, and it seems very well done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by emlover The Package

25th October 2005:
HEY WAT HAPPENED? I'M CONFUSED, BUT IN A GOOD WAY! WELL THE ONLY STORY ON MY FAV. LIST WITHOUT OLIVER WOOD IN IT! GO U! I LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON! LU YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by emlover A Fine Day in the Making

24th October 2005:
KATIE NEEDS TO TELL PEOPLE(A.K.A. HARRY ABOUT IT) NOT NOW BUT SOON! I'LL KEEP READIN'! LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by emlover Flip

24th October 2005:
U MADE ME TILT MY HEAD AND GO "HUH?" GOOD STORY! I LIKE IT! I'M STILL CONFUSED, BUT ALWASY AM! THAT IS WHY THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER READS ALL DIFFERENT TYPES! GOOD SUMMARIES, BAD ONES, SHORT ONES, LONG ONES, BANNERS, WITHOUT BANNERS, I'VE TRYED THEM ALL! LIKE DRUGS! NO, DON'T DO DRUGS! I'LL KEEP READING! LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MistressOfMarauders A Girl Thing

17th September 2005:
It's a nice plot idea! Very original, two thumbs up! If you get the time, can you please check out and review some of my stories? I would love your input.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Riley 257 The Package

17th July 2005:
INTERESTING STORY, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Allie The Package

6th July 2005:
I love your story...Keep up the good work and update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Abs The Package

12th April 2005:
ok ur story was amazing, u sure ur not jk rowling? anywho loved it all! please finish it soon or else i'll die of anticipation!!!!!

Author's Response: wow! Thanks...what a compliment!!! I am still working on next chapter. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by <3casey The Package

6th April 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you everyone for your reviews!! For those of you who have followed the story of the "laptop" and the rest of the story that was on it....Well, let's just say that we tried and tried to save it but......dum dum dummdumdum dumdum dum dum.. :( So now that, that story ending is gone, I will start writing again to end this story. sorry it has taken so long, and thanks for keeping up! see you all soon to find out what those crazy kids are up to.... I've heard they have been naughty. :) TTYL Shealeigh

 Report Review

Review #23, by <3casey The Package

28th March 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!! its an AMAZING story, but i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #24, by <3casey The Package

11th March 2005:
amazing but please UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dark Angel 89 A Fine Day in the Making

8th March 2005:
she is glipping information, but maybe to much she acts a little too blond.... but that is my oppinion.... with love

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>