25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fuzzylogic The Society

28th November 2010:
Lol. This is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PerSempre The Society

18th September 2006:
lol! very good!! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aly Delacour The Society

10th August 2006:
This is really funny, but do you realise you're breaking the Site Rules by including the name of a living person in the story? You might get into trouble if the staff see it. Anyway, another hilarious story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmeraldWolfEyes The Society

24th April 2006:
lol, wow... that's all I'm going to say. wow... ha!

 Report Review

Review #5, by unknown_force The Society

5th January 2006:
A little weird, but a fun read. Haha, I read Lemony Snicket books too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by OpheliaDameDansLeBleu The Society

28th September 2005:
lol, funny, love it, hilarious. I needed a good HP satire. Nice, i love the one about Shakespeare and all the correcting grammar and stuff. very good, very good. lol, good show...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex The Society

24th September 2005:
This story was funny to read

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kewlcat9126 The Society

25th August 2005:
that was.... intresting... lol... it was funny i liked it :) good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MJ Rowling The Society

1st August 2005:
Lol, I think my sides just split. Ah, there they go.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hplssrmntc313 The Society

9th June 2005:
lmao that was so funny. good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DannyGirl The Society

9th March 2005:
o.O What the heck was that?!?! *wipes away tears of hysterical laughter* I take it you weren't entirely pleased with the third HP film either? Not to mention the Lemony Snicket references (a phrase which here means "the several times you mentioned him" lol) In the immortal words or Ronald Weasley, "That was bloody brilliant." I also really liked Luna's confusion with grammer. All in all, this story was great. Maybe another sequel? *crosses fingers* lol :-P Always, Danielle P.S. Did it have to be Snape? Cuz I mean gross.........

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginevra Potter The Society

11th October 2004:
hehe

 Report Review

Review #13, by gckicksmajorass The Society

19th August 2004:
ummmm.......very odd. i liked it, but it was odd.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot27 The Society

10th August 2004:
Loved it! S.N.O.W.S. FOREVER!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Padfoot27 The Society

10th August 2004:
Loved it! S.N.O.W.S. FOREVER!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fredslover The Society

17th July 2004:
That was funny, and i little confusing..but mostly funny..lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lizzy87 The Society

15th July 2004:
that was hilarious!! just don't do that again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aliya Black The Society

14th July 2004:
lmao , this is good but not as good as S.N.O.G by I like this one to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Melissa Black The Society

13th July 2004:
That was great! WRITE MORE NOW (by the way, I am an active member of S.N.O.W.S.!!!)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ronald0346 The Society

6th July 2004:
nutty! PS:but bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jade Danielle The Society

5th July 2004:
Love it! I'll have to check out your other fics (if there are any). Too bad it *wasn't* Society for Nutters Obsessed With Seekers. :( *H/H Forever!*

 Report Review

Review #22, by irishlily (meg) The Society

5th July 2004:
great and hilarious

 Report Review

Review #23, by pringles are salty The Society

4th July 2004:
this is funny and i actually understood it because ive read Lemony Snicket ^_^ hehe great story btw -loved it you get a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by LaughingVampire The Society

4th July 2004:
Goodness, I don't think there was a moment in that story that I wasn't doubled over! Hilarious! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tiger_lily The Society

3rd July 2004:
hahahahaha!!! that was REALLY funny! i was laughing a lot, but then again i will laugh at anything even if its stupid and not really that funny. hehehehe, u need to keep writing humor stuff, cuz ur very good at it. plus i liked how u brought up lemony snicket! i luv his books they are sooooooooooooooo awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login