47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill The Society

24th November 2009:
wow, it will harm your mind! lmao, this story os so ridiculous u have to love it. you can deffientely tell a story, and for a second i thought i was the only one who got the "Boy-Who-lives in the griffyndor..." hint lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blithe The Society

3rd January 2009:
Ohhh man this fic was SO HILARIOUS I nearly wet myself!! Oh..sorry for that ;) but it really was amazing! So cute =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovestrawberries The Society

14th September 2007:
Hahaha, this was just too funny~ S.N.O.G.!!! hahahaha~
Harry/Ginny rules!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by emeraldflames The Society

16th December 2006:
really funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryandGinny Fan The Society

15th December 2006:
It was hilarious. Suberbly funny. HAHA... still laughing... HAHA... can't stop... HAHA - oh - HA - no - HA- I - HA - let - HA - this - HA - fic - HA - harm - HA - my - HA - mind!!! HAHAHA!!! NOOO!!! HAHA!!! HEHE!!!

10/ - HA -10 though... even though you HA! - got 3 words out - HA! - harmed my mind - HA!

Make another one - HA!

P.S. - every three words - HA - See! Every three - HA! - words I say - HA! - I laugh!!! HAHAHA!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ibelieveintruelove The Society

23rd October 2006:
HYSTERICAL!!!!!!!! Totally not ever going to happen but I think it's hysterical that Harry set up a club for Ginny-lovers!!! LOL

 Report Review

Review #7, by stephanie74 The Society

14th September 2006:
AH! Very funny and enjoyable! I have no critics to offer ... perfect characterization of Ginny, in particular.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alliejay3909 The Society

21st August 2006:
lol...priceless.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aly Delacour The Society

10th August 2006:
This is as funny now as it was the first time I read it about 2 years ago. You rock!

 Report Review

Review #10, by caitlyn The Society

26th June 2006:
HOLY COWW! i lovve this story!! eee its hilariousss!!!!! eeek! i love it!! LOVE! L-O-V-E!!!! LOVE I TELL YOU!! shhesssshhhh u should write more lik thiss one!! stillllllllllllllllllllllllllllll laughing here!!! itss wonderful!!keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterFan Mom The Society

16th June 2006:
Definitely unexpected. Funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bubbles_456 The Society

8th June 2006:
great story, i luv ur insanity! ~ashley

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmeraldWolfEyes The Society

24th April 2006:
That has got to be the funniest fanfiction I have ever read. Wow! Deffinitely going into my favorites. I got the corner joke too! lol, wow, woah... I'm going to go read the Ron one now... lol, snog.... tehehehehe... wow! :D infinity/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by suddenly_in_love932 The Society

22nd March 2006:
love it!!!!!!!!!!it is so hilarious

 Report Review

Review #15, by suddenly_in_love932 The Society

16th March 2006:
this was the most funniest story ever. i love it because it has humour and love!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Garn Snaretooth The Society

27th February 2006:
-WAILS- It all ready has harmed my mind! I am so confused!

 Report Review

Review #17, by s The Society

11th February 2006:
absolutely love it!!!!!!! lol lol lol !!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpluver The Society

2nd February 2006:
luved it

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpluver The Society

2nd February 2006:
luved it

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmeraldFire The Society

22nd January 2006:
Oh boy! Quite funny, well thought out those hints like the "boy-who-lives" one :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophia Montgomery The Society

10th January 2006:
That was pure insanity. Now I get where you got that devotion from Harry to Ginny from. Crazy one shot!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by unknown_force The Society

5th January 2006:
Haha, it's a funny story, too bad we couldn't read more about their meetings.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hana The Society

1st November 2005:
omg this is v amusing (it made me laugh!) well done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jlshipper The Society

9th October 2005:
nice...funny..and...just a bit? weird.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dementors_kiss The Society

12th August 2005:
buahaha! H--I-L-A-R-I-O-U-S! make more societies!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>