Reading Reviews for All in the Name of War
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Barenson Into the Mind of a Mad Man

7th January 2011:
please continue this story, i really want to see the ending,

 Report Review

Review #2, by mione P45342 Into the Mind of a Mad Man

7th February 2010:
I read this a very long time ago. I wanted to find it again and it's took me about 2 hours [Did not spend all that time searching.]

Finally found it. I remember liking it. I know you abandoned it but I beg you. If you can. To continue writing it. It's great so far and I bet you can add more chapters. I'd love read them!!

I'm going to read this story again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyLilyana Into the Mind of a Mad Man

20th March 2009:
Wow, at first this story didn't quite stick to me because everyone was so OOC, but I read on anyways, and I realize now I quite like this story. Your perception of Dumbledore, although quite OOC [thus the point of the story, I'm sure] is convincing. Same with Remus and Severus [Almost typed Snivellus...haha] I could actually see Ron getting so...jealous that he would beat the living daylights out of Hermione.

I really do enjoy your writing.

Please update soon :)

Also, if you wouldn't mind reading my story The Wrong Road and telling me how you liked it, it would be wonderful :D

Thanks so much.

-GinnyLilyana, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by bugz34 Into the Mind of a Mad Man

14th December 2008:
All I can say is WOW I think that you should really finish this story I think it is brillanttt.

 Report Review

Review #5, by banana Into the Mind of a Mad Man

13th May 2007:
hi

the story is extremley good.could you please complete it.i can't wait to read the rest.ok bye.

 Report Review

Review #6, by fghy Into the Mind of a Mad Man

24th February 2007:
I love this story i really do i love how you have changed it around like that i love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever Into the Mind of a Mad Man

26th November 2006:
Oh come on it can't be that hard to finish the story off.


 Report Review

Review #8, by RandH4ever Into the Mind of a Mad Man

27th July 2006:
Please PLEASE continue this story!!!! ( : : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lizzie Into the Mind of a Mad Man

14th July 2006:
You have to finish this story! It's so interesting and if you don't I'll never be able to stop thinking about it and go on with my life! Please, please, please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by game13show Into the Mind of a Mad Man

29th May 2006:
please finish this story i want to find out what happens to ron and hermione and dumbledore

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karakia The Start of the Problem

13th April 2006:
abandonned??????? NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Adriana Potter Into the Mind of a Mad Man

25th February 2006:
I'm a very impatient girl... You do NOT want to get on my bad side... So I suggest you post the next chapter... NOW!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by snuffles8217 Into the Mind of a Mad Man

20th December 2005:
this is a really good story and i have favorited this story about a year ago and i've been waiting for the next chapter. Is it going to come up soon?

 Report Review

Review #14, by GrangerNelson Into the Mind of a Mad Man

28th November 2005:
This is a very good story. I have no clue why you stoped writing this. Hope you gets some inpiration and continte on.

 Report Review

Review #15, by GrangerNelson Into the Mind of a Mad Man

28th November 2005:
This is a very good story. I have no clue why you stoped writing this. Hope you gets some inpiration and continte on.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kay Into the Mind of a Mad Man

28th November 2005:
Stories really great. You should really continue it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla Into the Mind of a Mad Man

3rd November 2005:
The story is great u really need to continue with it. Pleaze.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Grangernelson The Letter

30th August 2005:
This is a really good story pleas update soon. I can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Grangernelson Into the Mind of a Mad Man

26th August 2005:
This is a truly interseting story. It is quite different then the books. Its really good. I hope that you update the story soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Karakia Into the Mind of a Mad Man

27th July 2005:
waaaaaaaaaaaah pleeeeeeease write more!!!!!!!!! i am going insane waitin for more on this fic pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease update please please please????

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chantell Into the Mind of a Mad Man

25th July 2005:
what's taking so long?its been ages since you updated this story.I really want to read some more.you have a great imagination! keep using it! and give us fans of this story some more of your imagination. Pleeeeeeees!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karakia The Letter

28th May 2005:
plz plz plz post more!!!!!!!!! this story seriously rocks!!!! you rock toooooo *hugs mommadar* this story is one of the best and itz on mah faves list!!!!!! rock on!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karakia Into the Mind of a Mad Man

27th May 2005:
wow this rox!!!!! write more, write more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karakia The Owl

26th May 2005:
omg this rocks!!!!! you are soooo talented!!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zigflorian Into the Mind of a Mad Man

15th May 2005:
Please give us more!!!!!! I can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>