Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Child
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Final Goodbyes

29th September 2007:
!ect...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione12124 Another Child

29th August 2007:
It's a very interesting start so far, even though Harry doesn't really have a twin. I'm definitely going to read the rest!

Keep writing! ;o)

 Report Review

Review #3, by super Granger Final Goodbyes

11th April 2007:
OMG! this story made me so happy!!! the same as my last review this story
made me warm and fuzzy!!! please make a sequal!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by super Granger Truth Be Told

11th April 2007:
this chappie made me so happy!!! so warm and fuzzy!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by super Granger Voices

11th April 2007:
I CANT WAIT 'TIL SHE FINDS OUT SHES A POTTER!!! by the way, u should take note that your story is... DRUMROLL PLEASE... AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by super Granger The First Day

11th April 2007:
FABULOUS STORY!!u spelled ridiculous wrong.u spelled it r-i-d-i-c-u-l-e-s
when its actually r-i-d-i-c-u-l-o-u-s

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxMugglePrincess The Sorting

21st March 2007:
I loved it! Fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxMugglePrincess Attending Hogwarts

21st March 2007:
I really liked it, it was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by spaghettiemandolino Another Child

11th March 2007:
Hello WolfChild! Great starting, it made me become curious about the story! The idea of 'Scavengers' was great too, it reminds me of people that did the same thing during the big epidemies in Europre in 1300, they were called 'monatti' in Italy, I don't know in England...well, good job, I think I'll read more! Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #10, by none Final Goodbyes

11th March 2007:
amazing, please tell me there is a sequel, if not please make one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by moondust Final Goodbyes

19th August 2006:
aww now you made me cry it was a lovley story i´ll go check out your other stories now

 Report Review

Review #12, by moondust The Werewolf

19th August 2006:
harsh please don´t let peter escape i don´t care what the books say

 Report Review

Review #13, by moondust Truth Be Told

19th August 2006:
you brought tears to my eyes i love this adaptation

 Report Review

Review #14, by moondust Voices

19th August 2006:
ahh shes about to find out the secret i can´t wait


 Report Review

Review #15, by moondust Inside Dumbledore's Pensieve

16th August 2006:
read previouse notes and alex seemes britter then harry some times

 Report Review

Review #16, by moondust The Strange Letter

16th August 2006:
oh oh i sence trouble this sounds kinda like harry´s forth year

 Report Review

Review #17, by moondust The New Teacher

16th August 2006:
the bandana mistery continues

 Report Review

Review #18, by moondust First Encounter

16th August 2006:
thats cool that alex saw sirius without knowing it´s him

 Report Review

Review #19, by moondust Not Fair

16th August 2006:
questions questions and temper hmm these twins have things in common

 Report Review

Review #20, by moondust Runaways

16th August 2006:
i like the little changes it makes the relation between alex and other characters more intimit

 Report Review

Review #21, by moondust Dementors and the Last Straw

16th August 2006:
well i can´t say she isn´t at least partly right and since sirius is good and all...

 Report Review

Review #22, by moondust News and Confusion

16th August 2006:
poor alex she must be confused but i bet all will be explainned in it´s due time

 Report Review

Review #23, by moondust Years One and Two: Overview

16th August 2006:
i always wondered what happened while harry was in dumbledors ofice and how everyone found out about it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by moondust The First Day

16th August 2006:
wow i know the feeling of not añways wanting to mingle it think that alex is very realistic she is strong but not unbeatable.

 Report Review

Review #25, by moondust The Sorting

16th August 2006:
i actually had a feeling she would have been sortd to ravenclaw funny oh well good chap.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>