Reading Reviews for I'll Never Leave Your Side.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SummerWind one shot, really

7th January 2010:
Ron and Harry, really??
I don't really like that pair! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Just a reader one shot, really

23rd February 2006:
So did James Potter also come back to life? damn those Potters, unkillable things. xP ^^, Poor Harry. :( I'm glad that he came back to life but I would have liked the pairing better if it was Harry/Draco. :D Overall a good story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ~ one shot, really

11th February 2006:
um... I think it's a pretty cool idea. no one ever writes H/R fics, so I'm glad somebody did, even if I don't think they should end up together. It's a bit uncannon (is that a word?). Love is an excelent cure for cancer if you ask me. gosh... not much to say really... I hope Hermione didn't feel left out...

 Report Review

Review #4, by vs one shot, really

2nd November 2005:
Welldone that was a great story. I congradulate you. Welldone.

 Report Review

Review #5, by samantha goguen one shot, really

6th July 2005:
That was all good except the last part*giggle*so*hiccup*freaken weird!*lol*

 Report Review

Review #6, by cxpkx one shot, really

4th June 2005:
Interesting story...A little bit weird at the end how Harry and Ron kissed. Are they homosexual? I have no problem with that...its just very weird. Other than that...its cool...very different. -pk-

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmmalenaGranger one shot, really

30th August 2004:
I like the idea you had here, it was certianly interesting although I would like to know a little more back ground to the stuff about their feelings or the cancer but otherwise it is good well done. Emmalena

Author's Response: thank you em! this was a one shot sorry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoverofDracoMalfoy one shot, really

10th August 2004:
Oh yeah and im glad Harry died cause he can go suck monkey balls. What was the Malfoy/Harry thing im lost. But when Harry came back to life i was bout to cry

Author's Response: yeah, Harry's not the coolest. and Malfoy;s cool, though. Harry became freinds wit Malfoy secretly, think. Byezie!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoverofDracoMalfoy one shot, really

10th August 2004:
EEEWWWWW bad combination hey i told you i would read it Abetter combination is Hermione Ron or Hermione Harry (< Not really) or Hermione Draco

Author's Response: well, thank you for that lovely review. so apart from the combination did you enjoy it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover one shot, really

7th July 2004:
That was sooo sweet! I love it and I usually don't like mushy things like that! I'm alittle confused about the ending though!

Author's Response: wow. um, thanks. that's one of the only postive points in the reviews so far, though i think everyone said something nice about it, anyway. um, thanks for the review, Byezie!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cockatrice one shot, really

4th July 2004:
cool story...kinda creepy...but realy well writen the kiss was like eww....but i dont have any problem with homosexuals ok...and thanks to kur aswell

Author's Response: yeah, give Kur the credit aswell. thanks for the review, i aprectiate it, Byezie!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ant one shot, really

3rd July 2004:
Harry and Ron turning gay? WHY?

Gosh, this story is not good for my liking. BAD actually!

Author's Response: well, i did put Slash into the warnings, i'm sorry, maybe i should mention it more, anyway, sorry for the gay, oh well, Byezie!

 Report Review


Review #13, by WolfChild one shot, really

2nd July 2004:
It was pretty good. I liked the whole idea about wizard cancer and Harry dieing, but the love thing was a little messed up. Did Ron and Harry turn gay at the end there? Other then that it was good.

Author's Response: Harry and Ron turned gay, yep. thanks for the review, still don't know if there's gonna be another chapter, though...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login