Reading Reviews for Lily loves....
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by faeriegirl45 The end!

2nd May 2010:
the end ended a bit suddenly but i absolutely loved the plot and awww it's so cute. what exactly did dumbledore call james into his office for...??? but other than that you are incredibly gifted.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sky_Black Together Again

28th June 2006:
Oh thank God, it was only Polyjuice potion! If Lily really liked Snape, I would have died.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky_Black Not happening

28th June 2006:
Snape?!!!!!!!!!!!!! Are you joking? How could you? That slimy, gresy-haried freak? I'm gonna be sick.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hana The end!

2nd November 2005:
nice

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookangel The end!

30th October 2005:
I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookangel Together Again

30th October 2005:
I'm really glad that Lily didn't liek Snape because that's just wrong. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bookangel Not happening

30th October 2005:
Oh no! Go James for saving her though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bookangel She loves me, she loves me not.

30th October 2005:
AAAAH! I have to know who it is! How exciting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookangel Shocks

30th October 2005:
I'm fine with you bending the story cos it makes it so sad and perfect! I am really enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookangel Chapter 1

30th October 2005:
Ooooo tension! I loved the beginning, it was really excellent!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsgirlhg The end!

31st August 2005:
it was ok

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah The end!

17th August 2005:
Wonderful Sory keep writing but next time make you work a little longer!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angel Girl The end!

3rd July 2005:
Very good! Ure talented! Im glad someone had obviously read loads of Harry Potter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angel Girl That last night....

3rd July 2005:
I luv stories with the maruders in! This is da best!

 Report Review

Review #15, by amberg93 The end!

28th June 2005:
awww, the end!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by amberg93 Together Again

28th June 2005:
Thank the lord! it was poly jucie!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amberg93 Not happening

28th June 2005:
ok first line about gave me a heartattack! That is so sick and wrong! ewwwww, but i will keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by moonygirl12 The end!

20th June 2005:
i like the story. :-D

 Report Review

Review #19, by mel The end!

21st April 2005:
i'm lovin the plot, but you can't just end it there! it wsaid that these were completed, i'm hopin not!!

Author's Response: yea....... i might add a sequel thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by IsabellaMarilyn The end!

19th April 2005:
Short but good!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tfhtsf The end!

18th April 2005:
awww, it ended!!! maybe u shood do a sequel type thingy...much love, darc

Author's Response: I just might do that! Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #22, by purpledragonlites The end!

15th January 2005:
very nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you.... *bows*

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfoot_luver Not happening

8th January 2005:
James finds Lily in a chest locked up and she was out cold. He went into her memorie and saw what had happened.

Author's Response: um... i don't understand what your saying.

 Report Review

Review #24, by padfoot_luver She loves me, she loves me not.

8th January 2005:
Sirius cursed Snape's bag and then class got dismissed early and James talked to Lily and she said she loved someone else.

Author's Response: um... i don't understand what your saying.

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot_luver Shocks

4th January 2005:
James kissed Lily and she kissed him back.

Author's Response: um... i don't understand what your saying. Thanks for responding though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>