135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Phoenix_Ashes Developements

2nd November 2010:
i like this chapter, because i like just having stories about there everyday life (which is basically what this is) KEEP WRITING! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Phoenix_Ashes The Defence Against the Dark Arts Teacher

1st November 2010:
I really like reading your stories, i just spend a whole week off school reading from harry being in school to Dylan and the 'gang' :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron's crush The Weasley Wedding

5th July 2006:
Good chapter I saw Amy with Dylan coming a mile off but how could he cheat on Sophie she's so nice. I don't like the character of Amy she gets Harper upset now she's with Dylan I love Sophie and Dylan together

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron's crush The Weasley Wedding

5th July 2006:
Good chapter I saw Amy with Dylan coming a mile off but how could he cheat on Sophie she's so nice. I don't like the character of Amy she gets Harper upset now she's with Dylan I love Sophie and Dylan together

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ron's Crush Harper's House

4th July 2006:
Loved the chapter I cant wait to see them go to a concert Harper's probably going to make a fool out of herself. HARPER ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron;s Crush Teenagers

4th July 2006:
Dylan and Sophie are so cute I dont really like the character Amy though so cool though that Harper actually died her hair blond. Good chapter as always is it just me or is Amy jealous of Sophie being with Dylan.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lufferly Stupid Choices

28th May 2006:
It's 1:03 in the morning, and I've been reading this story for the last few hours, but I can't stop, especially not after the cliffy. My vision shall go even farther down the hole tonight alone, but it's only 5 more chapters, right?

 Report Review

Review #8, by gameshow Hogsmeade

14th May 2006:
i really like it and the last two but i haven't had much time to read. the reason i didn't reveiw on the last two was because i wanted to read all of yours first and then tell you that you did great but since you haven't been getting many i decided to reveiw. i love your stories write more i want to hear about this prophesi that dylan had about him cursing piper and did you pick piper from piper on charmed because if you did i think thats awesome

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loye Revision and Exams

29th March 2006:
great characters and good story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ant To Sophie's House

21st October 2005:
seems to be better than year 2

 Report Review

Review #11, by someone Close Shaves

25th September 2005:
just wanted to write a review for here...yay story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by greenmooseofdoom Revision and Exams

20th July 2005:
Yay! I really like it. I think that the blond death eater is Jessica Lowe. I read Death is the Way a long time ago, but I thought Lowe had brown hair. Great Ending!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Joanna Revision and Exams

30th June 2005:
Dylan just HAD to cheat on Sophie...just like a dumbass! FYI, I can't stand Amy...Piper's a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored, James is fine as hell-that's about it! Cya

 Report Review

Review #14, by nicole Revision and Exams

11th June 2005:
are you going to get sophie and dylan back together?

 Report Review

Review #15, by moondancer The Weasley Wedding

6th April 2005:
That jerk!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by moondancer Harper's House

6th April 2005:
you have know idea how lucky you to get to go to a foreign country. i haven't even been to all the states. any way keep up the good work, this story is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reg The Weasley Wedding

19th March 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! Dylan can't!!!! I like him and Sophie! I don't like Amy much... I don't know why... I just don't.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cori Death Eaters in Hogsmeade

19th December 2004:
ok 5 bucks that the blonde haired lady is colette. well i hope not

 Report Review

Review #19, by cori The Silent Attack

19th December 2004:
aww....please don't hate piper i luv her and james. but wut is wrong w/ piper?

 Report Review

Review #20, by cori Problems

19th December 2004:
NO! i like piper, but im starting not to like amy. but i really like piper!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Joda Revision and Exams

1st November 2004:
HEY!!! I'll start by saying I'm an ass... and let you continue from there... This ended awesome! I knew Brady was a twit... and Dylan's learning how to be a true Weasley... getting out of jams like that... cool! Anyway, this was awesome, I thouroughly enjoyed it, and now I'm heading over to Year 4! Oh, and I updated as well :) Later.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tara16 Teenagers

24th October 2004:
i love harper, she's so funny. is she you on a sugar high? she seems hyper all the time. "then its so easy and simple and easy and i'm just repeating myself." lol that was funny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tara16 To Sophie's House

23rd October 2004:
woah, you wasted no time at all to get into the story! awesome!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 00SausageMan Revision and Exams

22nd September 2004:
sorry i sotped reading this story for a while but i kinda forgot about it i will be reading fourth year tommorow

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kordolin Revision and Exams

16th September 2004:
Its not a problem, just try to get to you were quickly, and maybe add a few chapters;) -Kordolin

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>