Reading Reviews for Never Trust a dangerous mind
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kirsten New Guy

14th October 2012:
This story is excellent! Write more please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kirsten Finally Home

14th October 2012:
Really good story! I particularly like what Ron says at the end about the food!

 Report Review

Review #3, by izzy New Guy

16th May 2005:
u might what to umm make the paragraphs shorter like "Shame..... I thought he would have been placed with us said Ron looking over at the Slytherin table where Malfoy was introducing himself. (new paragraph) "Well, her does look like her would a Slytherin." said Harry. (New paragraph) Hermoine who had not removed her eyes off Ricky, since he arrived wasn't paying attention to when the boys were calling her name. (new paragraph) "HERMOINE!" yelled Ron and so on like when someone new starts talking it was make it much easier for people to read by the way good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by shireeneeb4HP New Guy

16th January 2005:
i like this beginning, even though this chapt. was kinda short, i cant speak for myself! and since yur asking for ideas i''ll give sum(when i have sum:D hehe) update soooon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by What Love Is Finally Home

19th December 2004:
Seriously loved It! You've got the situation just in the right pklace. Making it perfect. I love it when Harry's mood changes from happy to tantrum! Great! If you upload another chapter, i would leave gaps in your paragraphs, that way, everyone will find it easier to read and will review for you! Otherwise i think it is a grear begining to a story! cya! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Briana New Guy

19th September 2004:
i think it wuz very good u improved da spacing but u need to be a bit more specific becuase dat would make it a bit more exzciting but over all i thiunk it wuz very good update. Oh yea and wen u do kan u email me at firedreamer63003@sbcglobal.net

 Report Review

Review #7, by Briana New Guy

19th September 2004:
i think it wuz very good u improved da spacing but u need to be a bit more specific becuase dat would make it a bit more exzciting but over all i thiunk it wuz very good update. Oh yea and wen u do kan u email me at firedreamer63003@sbcglobal.net

 Report Review

Review #8, by Briana New Guy

19th September 2004:
i think it wuz very good u improved da spacing but u need to be a bit more specific becuase dat would make it a bit more exzciting but over all i thiunk it wuz very good update. Oh yea and wen u do kan u email me at firedreamer63003@sbcglobal.net

 Report Review

Review #9, by Morai_the_faery88 Finally Home

22nd August 2004:
Hey. I think your first and second chapter are awesome, My friend and I are writing a story, its called " irish wicca witches" but we haven't posted it yet. but ya'll keep an eye out for it!! Thanks you guys!! Faery p.s. if I could rate higher then 10 , I would!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by the elementals New Guy

8th August 2004:
i like your story so far! it could be better if you make more paragraphs so it isnt so overwhelming when you first start reading it! i like the plot so far! p.s. could you please read and review my story? because people read it and dont review! how am i supposed to know if they like it or not?

 Report Review

Review #11, by dueling darlin Finally Home

24th July 2004:
Nice start! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetypye0110 Finally Home

11th July 2004:
this story is really good! but maybe you should try and space it out a little more? like every time someone new talks make a space, cuz it's kinda hard tor ead. But all in all it's a great start! keep going!

Author's Response: I shall keep that in mind.Thanks for reading my story its my first fic.Sorry i haven't updated but i will soon,Iam having a case of writers block and it sucks! thanks very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login