Reading Reviews for Opened Doors
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ccooaol Do you Love him?

13th July 2007:
I love it so far. Even though I kind of like Ron/Mione better anyways. I wonder what will happen with Eliza. You better write more missy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by alyson Do you Love him?

24th July 2006:
please update

 Report Review

Review #3, by sparklespazbunny Do you Love him?

5th March 2006:
omg please keep writing. i really hate it when people start writing stories that are so amazing and then when it gets really good they just stop. please keep writing, ill kill myself if you dont. hah. now youve got someones life in your hands. whatcha gonna do? :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by loverules Do you Love him?

31st October 2005:
i really love your story its a great story line but i have one question what happend to hermiones sis and dracos bro

 Report Review

Review #5, by a kid Do you Love him?

12th June 2005:
Um.... okay, so I don't get how Hermione and Draco could love eachother yet. I mean, sure, they are technically meant to be together because of the fates, but be honest, would that make you instantly love someone? I don't believe in love, but I like stories with love in it (hypocrite, I know) and this story isn't really that. It seems to me like they fell in love within 1 second of when they found out what 'Star Struck' thing was. And when did Hermione research about the king dude? Please don't leave out random pieces of information, because it will leave holes in your story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by a kid What Could Happen...

12th June 2005:
Okay, I LOVE the story so far, but one thing that I think you could work a tad bit on would be to get your character perspectives in check. When it was in Hermione's point of view, you said 'she' and then you switched it over to 'I'. I know that this isn't supposed to be you know, a novel or anything, and I REALLY love this story, but please just make sure you stick with the character's view points as respected. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by your mom Can't Stop Thinking Of...

11th June 2005:
Okay, I lilke the story, but can you make Hermione not have busy-hair? It kinda ruins it for me, because no offence, how will Draco get a physical attraction to Hermione if she has a bush on the top of her head? I guess I have to read the rest to find out what will happen, but I would really appriciate it if you would just make Hermione really pretty... and if it was Harry that liked her instead of Ron, because it's more interesting that way. I like the theme of the story a lot, and you have a great writing style! I hope you make the story 3900 chapters long! I'd read every single chapter! :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by valerie Confusing Moments

18th May 2005:
i have really enjoyed this story and i am sorry to here of the writers unfortunate passing this story really is good

 Report Review

Review #9, by hotohori2931 Confusing Moments

20th April 2005:
graetstory! i absolutley(sp?) love it. keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pixiegirl Confusing Moments

29th March 2005:
That was beautiful! It's great that you have such talent to put into this story. It made me cry in the beginning, but it's okay now. Keep going, girl!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Annie Confusing Moments

24th February 2005:
OOOOO please write more! Write more! i love it. its soooo good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gabrielle Confusing Moments

12th February 2005:
omg, that was really sweet!!!!!!!! anyways please keep on writing, i luv ur stories.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrazyEcho Confusing Moments

2nd February 2005:
You style is a different kind. Good chapter though, I loved the part about when she told him about Star Struck. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by !superstar! "No Regrets"

6th January 2005:
U R THE FUNNIEST PERSON EVER!

 Report Review

Review #15, by !superstar! Can't Stop Thinking Of...

6th January 2005:
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mary Confusing Moments

6th January 2005:
great chapter!! update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by black_rose Confusing Moments

4th January 2005:
plz update ASAP im really enjoying the randomness of ron popping in and out lol update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimmy Confusing Moments

3rd January 2005:
this is a great story!! i love it!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Limora What Could Happen...

3rd January 2005:
this is another one of the best stories I have found on here. update soon. ~Limora~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meg Malfoy What Could Happen...

2nd January 2005:
this is a really great story so far. I like how you show draco to be nice. i can't wait for the next chapter, so hurry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by belladonna What Could Happen...

2nd January 2005:
i love the story. u have got to get the next chapter up!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by black_rose What Could Happen...

2nd January 2005:
great story plz plz review

 Report Review

Review #23, by gopha_gurl What Could Happen...

31st December 2004:
Hey!! Great fic!!!! Please keep updateing!! This is soo good!!!!!I loved the sorting hat song, and the whole malfoy in gryffindor and granger in slytherin!!!! Update soon and good luck in the New Year!!!! gopha_gurl

 Report Review

Review #24, by psycho_chic What Could Happen...

27th December 2004:
i really like your story when is the next chapter coming up and do i get some confetti?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Annie What Could Happen...

2nd December 2004:
OMG I love this sotry. Its soooo awsome. I love the new draco. And hermione has definatly grown up. I love the twist with the whole sparks thing. Its really cool. I love the idea and you arent abusing it with a bad story. Its a really good story. Please update soon. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>