Reading Reviews for Everytime
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Everytime

19th June 2005:
hey that was really good. I love that song - the 1st time i heard it i cried. this was brilliant, really emotional. great job *Nina*

Author's Response: lol. thanx. glad u liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by KimMalfoy Everytime

4th May 2005:
Awwwwwwwwww!!! Sweet!! I really liked it :D And I love this song

Author's Response: yeah its an okay song. Not a fav but wen i listened to it it struck me with this idea lol. Glad u liked :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by JPotter Everytime

3rd August 2004:
This was a very good songfic! Normally, i'm not a big fan of songfics but this was good(and very sad!)

Author's Response: Thanx man Im glad u liked it. Im even more glad that u like it even though ur not a fan of songfics. Makes me feel all special and such. :D. thanx for reveiwing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nedved Everytime

17th July 2004:
WOW!!! oh censored excelent!! I've had my hand at a songfic as well, but i really love yours. ROOAAR!! -nedved

Author's Response: Thanx for the posotive feed back. YAY!!! I've been waiting for a reveiw like this!!Thanx again. :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by tiffany Everytime

8th July 2004:
sad story. i read it while listening to the song and burst into tears. it's that good!

Author's Response: WOW REALLY!!! Thanx for the aprecciation. You've made my bad annoying day into a good one. Thanx. I was waiting for it to have that effects. Thanx again. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by tori potter Everytime

7th July 2004:
that was great

Author's Response: Y thank you! I hope others thought that too. Thanx for the reveiw!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Help me. I am scarred. Everytime

5th July 2004:
Uh...Weird?

Author's Response: wasnt that weird. i found it rather good to write. but hey its ur opinion that counts.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elle Everytime

3rd July 2004:
Great songfic! You're a really good writer. but just a bit of constructive crticism: when someone is remembering something, you should write"Flashback" or something to indicate that it is not in the present time, it makes it a lot easier to read. :)

Author's Response: Thanx u very much. and i'll keep the constructive critisism in mind. It'll heklp me write a lot batter too. But orginally i was gonna put flashbacks in italics but it wouldn't work. Thanx again. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ADamJamesPoTTer Everytime

2nd July 2004:
*but

 Report Review

Review #10, by ADamJamesPoTTer Everytime

2nd July 2004:
Very good songfic. Very intense nut it was great.

Author's Response: Thanxs very much. If it were a music video, and i were directing, i think i could make a drill sargent with a small penis problem cry his heart out. :D Thanx again. (Peace out)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login