Reading Reviews for Never Been Kissed
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasley twins rock Never Been Kissed

9th August 2006:
I think that it's lovely to actually bring someone special into his life at last. A his family can't exactly be there for him. I just hope that something like that becomes of him in the last book. Nice read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by masami Never Been Kissed

29th August 2005:
aww! So cute! I heart Neville. I'm thinking about writing a Neville romance myself so I'm doing some ... er... research. Good lil' fic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ali Never Been Kissed

21st August 2005:
awww!! yaay for neville! that was really cute i enjoyed it alot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GothicAnn87 Never Been Kissed

27th August 2004:
This was a cute story you made about Neville and your OC. ^.^ Hope you'll check out some of my own stories too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MelissaMoony Never Been Kissed

2nd July 2004:
Yeah, that was pretty cute. It's ok for a one shot, but it would be nice if you could continue it. If not, that's alright too. Great job! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MadameSnape Never Been Kissed

1st July 2004:
That was incredibly sweet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AIMfreaks Never Been Kissed

1st July 2004:
Awwwwwwww!!! That was soooooooo cute!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverWhisper Never Been Kissed

1st July 2004:
Oh my gosh! That was *sniff, sniff* beautiful! You had better continue, or I will be forced to...I dunno! Just continue it! I totally love Neville, and think his clumsiness is adorable, and if you don't write any more of this...well, I don't know what I'll do with myself! I give you a 10! You are a very good writer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Weasley Never Been Kissed

1st July 2004:
Awwwwwwww!!!!!!! That was soooooooo sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep going!!!!! Please??? Please please please?? I was afraid it was going to be Cho...I like it, it's awesome and *squee* so sweet!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login