Reading Reviews for Memories
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter 8

4th November 2006:
Does Ron know that Hermione as a boyfriend? I hope that Hermione's boyfirend came. Is her boyfriend a muggle? I'm Harry- Ginny fans and Ron-Herimone's fans too. @_@

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eleanora Cympriana Williams Chapter 8

23rd April 2006:
Ahh!I'm bloody anxious!!!They had better hook up soon,or I might have a heart attack!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sam Chapter 8

14th March 2006:
OMG WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU?? WHERE ARE THE REST OF YOUR CHAPTERS??? AHHH!! PLLEEAASSEE WRITE SOME MORE!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by oc/hp Chapter 8

10th September 2005:
i loved it you should keep on going

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crazy Gullibleness Chapter 4

31st August 2005:
WHAT HAPPENED?! Must....continue......reading... Your cliffys and to be continueds are awesome....but everybody hates them. But you have to put them to make an intresting story, well, intrestinger.

 Report Review

Review #6, by angel007 Chapter 8

5th June 2005:
Hey, that story is amazing, plz keep up the good work. altho i'm not worried that you won't because this (eg all of the chapters) is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tara Chapter 8

16th May 2005:
please update asap!! This is a great story!! You are a great writer. :-D

 Report Review

Review #8, by invisible_spirit Chapter 8

29th March 2005:
haha this fic's got me hooked! write more REALLY SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kk Chapter 8

25th November 2004:
cute, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Abby Chapter 8

7th November 2004:
you're a fan of cliff hangers aren't you. O well, i cant help that. i love this story. you are doing such a good job. Hope you'll post the next chapter ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Xx Padfoot Rawks Chapter 8

6th November 2004:
PLEASE POST CHAPTER 9

 Report Review

Review #12, by strength Chapter 8

3rd November 2004:
OMG!!! I REALLY need MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Riley Chapter 8

2nd November 2004:
OMG! Its gonna happen again or Ron is goona tell Mione the truth about him being drunk and hermione will shoot her boyfriebnd and then ron and hermione will get married RIGHT?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily Chapter 8

27th October 2004:
I think it's great! Keep at it !

 Report Review

Review #15, by Piper Chapter 8

26th October 2004:
Great Story. Looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Xx Padfoot Rawks Chapter 8

25th October 2004:
AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Xx Padfoot Rawks Chapter 2

24th October 2004:
AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Xx Padfoot Rawks Chapter 1

24th October 2004:
Intersting first chapter..but if Ron loves Hermione soo much way was he doing it with the school slut?

 Report Review

Review #19, by quidditch7 Chapter 8

21st October 2004:
niiice chapter and plot. i cant wait to find out what happens, please update soon when u get time

 Report Review

Review #20, by quidditch7 Chapter 7

21st October 2004:
i am loveing this story bunches!! i liked how u put " a bunch of emotions hit her" darn seems so realistic (seriously)! great story so far :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by quidditch7 Chapter 6

21st October 2004:
darn she likes him a lot, cute chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by quidditch7 Chapter 5

21st October 2004:
nooo she found someone new, darnit. good chapter..i liked how u wrote rons part.

 Report Review

Review #23, by quidditch7 Chapter 4

21st October 2004:
yikes...well i cant take too much time reviewing! i have to see who grabbed her!! lol good chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by quidditch7 Chapter 3

21st October 2004:
ooo i didnt kno that harry didnt kno. hm..lol. well ne ways that was a good chapter...i wonder wut hermoines news is??..

 Report Review

Review #25, by quidditch7 Chapter 2

21st October 2004:
aw...that made me cry. u wrote that so well, it seemed so real

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>