Reading Reviews for Deprived of Hope
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Chapter 1

22nd April 2012:
Ron-blue
James-hazel
Lupin-light brown
Sirus-dark brown
Peter-watery black

 Report Review

Review #2, by chris richards chrisccr123@comcast.net Chapter 1

23rd March 2012:
great story so far hope you finish

 Report Review

Review #3, by chris richards chrisccr123@comcast.net Chapter 1

23rd March 2012:
great story so far hope you finish

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma Chapter 1

31st October 2010:
:( I wanted to read more!! Don't abandon this fic please!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmberRay Chapter 1

1st June 2010:
Ron - Blue / Sirius - Gray / Peter - Watery-Blue / Remus - Goldy-Brown / James - Hazel

 Report Review

Review #6, by bushbabies94 Chapter 1

4th August 2009:
rons are blue and james' are brown i think but im not sure about the other ones

 Report Review

Review #7, by Firestar345rr Chapter 1

7th February 2009:
Ron has dark blue eyes, Sirius had grey eyes, Remus has amber eyes, Peter has watery blue eyes and James had hazel eyes. Don't stop the story, either. I think it's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hypercell Chapter 1

24th February 2008:
how Dare you Discontinue it! How could you!??? ? Keep Writing, please? It is really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chelsie_potter338 Chapter 1

28th May 2007:
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetornot Chapter 1

15th April 2007:
It is really good you should write more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Whiskers Chapter 1

13th January 2007:
Ron has blue eyes andJames has brown - i think ... um. sounds about right

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Dragon Chapter 1

24th November 2006:
Sirius, Remus, James, all brown I believe
Peter had blue
Ron's are brown? I think so…

 Report Review

Review #13, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever Chapter 1

20th November 2006:
James had Hazel eyes, Sirius had smoky grey eyes and Remus had sky blue eyes. I think that Peter had brown eyes and that Ron had a dark brown colour around the middle and a lighter brown colur around the edges.Also I wanted to know if you really abandoned the story or if you just put it on hold. If you really abandoned it and you don't plan on continuing it I would be happy to continue it for.
E-Mail pottervsriddle@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp_obsessed09 Chapter 1

14th April 2006:
keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue dragon Chapter 1

14th February 2006:
Great story. It's kind of freakily sad how harry's lost hope, you know? Well, anyways, it's an awesome fic. James eyes are Hazel, Sirius is dark brown, Peter's are watery blue and I THINK Remus and Ron had brown too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by beckie Chapter 1

22nd December 2005:
sirius has warm grey eyes remus are browney silver i think keep writtin wicked story

 Report Review

Review #17, by Adriana Chapter 1

24th November 2005:
Ron: Blue Sirius: Blue Remus: No idea Peter: No idea James: Hazel

 Report Review

Review #18, by 78babe Chapter 1

24th November 2005:
great stroy i hope you do more and james has haze eyes

 Report Review

Review #19, by 78babe Chapter 1

24th November 2005:
great stroy i hope you do more and james has haze eyes

 Report Review

Review #20, by vs Chapter 1

2nd November 2005:
that was fantastic, very well done but you have to finish it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lika Chapter 1

30th October 2005:
hey!this is a great story!anyway,ron's and sirius's eyes were blue i think, james's hazel and lupin golden.i dont know about peter.you should just put dark brown

 Report Review

Review #22, by lynn Chapter 1

14th October 2005:
that was so sad! but it did make sense! i like it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DADA_teach Chapter 1

7th August 2005:
great story . I'll contact and tell you the colors.

 Report Review

Review #24, by emlow(too lazy to log in) Chapter 1

20th July 2005:
ron, everyone says he has blue eyes... so i guess he has blue eyes. james had hazel eyes, peter has watery blue eyes, remus has light brown eyes, sirius has er... grey eyes. well lol, i think u should continue it lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by sammy Chapter 1

12th July 2005:
james has hazel eyes and good storie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>